My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
De A. Groups United States of America, February 3, 2010
The best yet

outstanding food!!! spa was out of this world!!
10
I will come back. This was a 5 star hotel with a 3 star price. I stayed on the Lakeside which had a great view with a balcony, glass end tub/shower with a view of the room. Room service was quick and efficient. The front desk staff had all the answers to make this the best trip ever. Walking distance to everything, you didn’t have to go far because there was a mall attached on one side with a swap meet across the street on the other side.
Chen Z. Couples China, February 1, 2010
Great pool,Greate food

I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great
8.7
I like the swimming pool in Millennium Resort and the breakfast is also great The location of Millennium Resort is good since there's a Carrefour and a shopping mall nearby. But it is too far from the patong beach and there's no shuttle bus to the airport or other place
Christopher K. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
millenninum resort

Awesome
9.3
This place is awesome, from the time you walk in to the time you get to your room. everything is top quality, service,food and staff.
Stefan T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 27, 2010
Millennium Resort - Nice hotel in a good location

Good location, quiet but close to nightlife, nice Lakeside wing pool
8.7
The Millenium Resort was a great choice to stay in Phuket. I stayed there in a Cabana room with direct access to the pool and had a great time. It is conveniently connected to the JungCeylon shopping centre and also a lot of restaurant alternatives restaurants within walking distance. The hotel is also within walking distance to Bangla road, the centre of nightlife in Patong. Stayed in the Lakeside wing that had very quiet rooms. I would recommend the Millenium Resort to anyone interested in a relaxing stay in Phuket, but which is also close to shopping and nightlife.
Amir Z. Couples Australia, January 27, 2010
in the heart of patong!!

- excellent room - excellent location - great service
9.7
This hotel is in a great location. It is about 1 min walk from the main strip in patong. Hotel also provided great service. Ensure you go outside and catch a taxi as they charge expensive rates when you book from the conceirge.
Stephen D. Couples United Kingdom, January 27, 2010
business/city type hotel

Nothing exceptional - has the quality fittings etc you would expect from a 5 star business hotel in any city.
5.3
You expect Patong to be busy, but its location as part of a shopping centre area and its service areas doesnt help. Pool area on 4th floor is nestled in the concrete top of the shopping centre, nice enough but still feels hemmed in. Rooms nice, with contempary features, but very busy/full and personally the glass walled bathroom units in them, with the sink in the sleeping area didnt do anything for me. Breakfast good but catered more for asian taste, curries etc. For me, a proper resort hotel, built on or around an open pool area is better, more of a holiday feel with views and access to the street or beach. Having looked around the Novotel or Diamond Cliff in better situ.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: surin beach worth a day. so different from Patong
Jenna-Lea D. Couples Australia, January 27, 2010
Lovely holiday

Very helpful staff, cosy rooms - we had the deluxe room. Great breakfast and next to jungceylon shopping centre.
9.7
As a young couple, we had a very relaxing stay at millenium. The staff were so nice and helpful and nothing was a problem. We loved the shopping centre and the facials we got in jungceylon were fantastic. The hotel was so close to bangla road which made going out at night very convenient.
Travel tip: Jungceylon facials
Alexander P. Solo travelers Russia, January 25, 2010
hotel max 4 stars

i think the Mariott hotels with better conditions
9
the hotel have two parts which one absolutely with different condition !!! The should be some note from beginning of entry hotel with confirm that ore different price of stay in there. Very nice design inside and good looking pool on the roof.
Colin B. Couples New Zealand, January 24, 2010
Great Stay

Located at Jungceylon so godd for shoppping and eating venues. Nice swimming pool. Clean and tidy room with good oom service. Quality breakfast.
10
Check in went smothly and got the room right away at noon. Stayed here to get a taste of 5 star and because of location. Enjoyed the experience.
Sirinya C. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2010
Probably the best service I've ever had!

The location is extremely convenient!
10
The hotel is only steps away from Patong beach, nightclubs, restaurants and Phuket's largest department store, Jungcelon. 5-star service, the staffs are well-trained, friendly and very helpful. Some hotel in Phuket just don't care much about Thai tourists, but at Millennium, they do. As a Thai person, I was very impressed with the way they treat and respect me like other foreigners. Lastly, I enjoyed my every morning with a great variety of breakfast! Very recommended!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08