or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2009
Will Be Back

room condition
7.3
The staff were friendly and helpful, they gave me a lot of help when my friend got sick at night. But it looked that the staff sometimes gave wrong information so that I almost missed my boat.
Restaurant Tip: FUJI in the shopping center next to hotel
Imran A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2009
A perfect Holiday to Millenium Resort Phuket

The hotel was considered a good one as the accessibility to shopping centres, and all shopping areas was easy.The Cabana pool room is a perfect room for family and couples.
7.7
My kids really enjoy the trip to Millenium as the Cabana Pool room is directly connected to the balcony. It also does come with a private jacuzzi for relaxation. As for adults the SPA was a relaxing one.No regrets.
Shopping Tip: Please ensure that the Tuk tuk driver charge you at only Baht 150 when travelling in town. There are sure to ask you for in the range of Baht 200 -250.
Suleyman S. Couples Turkey, December 19, 2009
BEST HOTEL IN PHUKET

Very clean, near the most shopping center, very close to patong beach and night life
7.7
Very nice , very clean 5 star hotel , workers are also so friendly.. tahnk you so muchhh
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2009
Millenium hotel

great pools, friendly staff, especially Apple and her breakfast staff, good rooms
8.3
Donald C. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2009
Millennium Resort, Phuket

Conveniently situated for both shopping, dining and near to the beach.
9.3
Great hotel, conveniently situated for the beach, shopping, massages etc and dining. Opt for a Lakeside room if possible as less noisy than beachside rooms. All rooms very clean, modern and pretty spacious. Also go for a high floor as well. Recommend opting for the breakfast as it caters for everyone's tastes. Staff also excellent and very helpful.
Shopping Tip: Try out the facials, massages etc in the shopping precinct next to the hotel.....you'll feel fully rejuvenated..!!!
Rodney S. Couples Australia, December 18, 2009
it's just ok

central location and close to everything, breakfast is very good
5.7
stayed a night at the beach side, the room is tired and needed to renovation.The services is not a five star, not even a bell boy to open the door for you. I only give a 3 star for the this hotel. For the same amount of money I will stay elsewhere at Patong.
Lan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 17, 2009
A disappointed impression

Location is next to shopping mall Room is new
5
The hotel is perfect for shoppers and busy crowd life as it is only few steps from hotel lobby to the busiest street of Phuket. Every things is reachable from the hotel lobby and it is very convinent for food, seven eleven, tours, transportation...However it does not beach front and takes 10 mins walk to the beach. Hotel lobby is quite nice but the deluxe room is quite disappointed. Many time I stayed in superior room in resorts all over South East Asia, but this is the first time the deluxe room is a hotel room no more except for it is a little bit new. I guess cabana room is the best one there but there is none left when I made my bookings. May be next time, I will upgrade my room if I still choose Melenium Resot
Arlene O. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2009
Good Stay

Free upgrade, close to shopping mall, desks were helpful.
8.7
We stayed for 2 nights at the hotel, and overall it has been of an excellent standard. The staffs were very helpful, providing shower room because we had a late flight. The food (breakfast) is okay. It could be improved, with better quality local food.
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 16, 2009
I Will Come Again...

the location is very convenient
8.7
The staff are always friendly and helpful, although sometimes they didn't know the information exactly. Only one point that I was not totally satisfied is the room they offered. Their reason was that the room in lakeside with balcony was not available, which I didn't believe exactly.
Restaurant Tip: A Japanese restaurant called FUJI in Jungceylon near hotel is very nice.
Deborah L. Couples Australia, December 15, 2009
Aussies in Patong

Location, room, service, breakfast. Wow everything was great
10
We upgraded to a Cabana room its on the 4th floor and you have your own outdoor area with spa that flows into the big swimming pool. The room was lovely, comfy bed and nice amenities. Room service was yummy and well priced we had this a few times. The hotel is connected to the shopping centre for easy access and that has a great choice of eateries outside.A 5 minute walk puts you in Bangla Rd which comes alive at night for shopping, eating and if you choose the famous nightlife.I must admit we dont normally stay in Patong as we like the quieter areas in Phuket but after 4 nights here we would definatley return to this hotel it was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03