or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Sirinya C. Groups Thailand, January 23, 2010
Probably the best service I've ever had!

The location is extremely convenient!
10
The hotel is only steps away from Patong beach, nightclubs, restaurants and Phuket's largest department store, Jungcelon. 5-star service, the staffs are well-trained, friendly and very helpful. Some hotel in Phuket just don't care much about Thai tourists, but at Millennium, they do. As a Thai person, I was very impressed with the way they treat and respect me like other foreigners. Lastly, I enjoyed my every morning with a great variety of breakfast! Very recommended!!
Anton K. Couples Canada, January 22, 2010
Solid 3 star hotel

Great central location, nice breakfast
8.3
I'd give this hotel a solid 3 star rating. The location is unbeatable next to Jungceylon. Free valet parking very useful if renting a car. Beware of street noise until 2am if staying in Beachside wing (standard rooms) facing Bangla road.
Hotel Feature Tip: Take advantage of free valet parking
Lee K. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2010
millennium patong

location and services and friendly staff
8.7
could highly recommend this hotel for couples and families as millennium cater for all taste with the added convenience of the jungceylon shopping next door and patong beach within walking distance
Shopping Tip: best hotel for shoppers as the biggest mall is right next door and with the best massage in town thrown in
Bernard K. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2010
Wonderful experience........

Friendly staff, good service , attentive to the needs of the guest
9.3
Its my third stay in this hotel. They are able to maintain their high standard of service. Go that extra mile to attend to hotel guest's request. Great location. Rooms are big and clean. Staff generally are able to speak english. Always serve with a smile. GREAT... I will be back
Quyen L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2010
Relax in style

Spacious rooms, adjoining to the supermarket, superb breakfast.
9.3
I found the open space and water feature had a calming effect on me. The room was well appointed, with modern furniture, it was comfortable and stylishly arranged. Breakfast selection was plentiful and very tasty. Located adjoining to the supermarket meant, I can walk through the shops and into the busy strip in the warmest hours of the day. Loved it! Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Quyen L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2010
Relax in style

Spacious room, tranquil foyer, excellent breakfast.
9.7
I found the open space and water feature had a calming effect on me. The room was well appointed, with modern furniture, it was comfortable and stylishly arranged. Breakfast selection was plentiful and very tasty. Located adjoining to the supermarket meant, I can walk through the shops and into the busy strip in the warmest hours of the day. Loved it! Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.
Travel tip: Don't forget the elephant rides.
Ghm K. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2010
Perfect!

Location and swimming pool
5.7
Most first-time visitors to Phuket probably think that they should stay close to Patong Beach.However, we decided on a repeat visit to instead stay at the Millennium Resort (which is further back from the beach). The advantage of staying here is the peace and quiet....and the splendid swimming pool. We chose to take the (higher-priced) room right next to the pool (with "private jucuzzi") and loved it. The other advantage is the ability to pop into the mall next door for meals or essentials.
Shopping Tip: A facial (about 300 baht) at the Japanese parlour closest to the hotel is highly recommended
John W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

Adjoins JunCeylon Shopping Complex which offers some good alternative shopping to street merchants. Pools and gym are quite nicely appointed.
4.3
Firas A. Couples Lebanon, January 18, 2010
Amazing

everything was just perfect
10
i hade an amazing stay at the hotel, service,room,breakfast,staf,clenlenes everything was amazing and more than expected.will defenetly stay there again
Nicole M. Couples Australia, January 18, 2010
Millenium Resort

We stayed in the Cabanna room. Pool access was right otuside our balcony. We also had a private jaccuzzi. We loved it so much we didn't really want toleave our room!
9.7
I willalways stay at Millenium resort when I'm in Phuket. We received 4 complimentary juices on arrival in a massive icy bowl. That night we were asked if our room needed cleaning, i replied that we only checked in that day so I was given fresh towels and 2 ting gheko soft toys!!!! I loved this touch. The next day after dinner we came back to find our room totally cleaned for the 2nd time that day with our beb turned down! The room always smelt like lavender due to the lovely oil burner. Thanks Millenium!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05