or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Ghm K. Couples South Africa, January 20, 2010
Perfect!

Location and swimming pool
5.7
Most first-time visitors to Phuket probably think that they should stay close to Patong Beach.However, we decided on a repeat visit to instead stay at the Millennium Resort (which is further back from the beach). The advantage of staying here is the peace and quiet....and the splendid swimming pool. We chose to take the (higher-priced) room right next to the pool (with "private jucuzzi") and loved it. The other advantage is the ability to pop into the mall next door for meals or essentials.
Shopping Tip: A facial (about 300 baht) at the Japanese parlour closest to the hotel is highly recommended
John W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2010
Millennium Resort, Phuket, Thailand

Adjoins JunCeylon Shopping Complex which offers some good alternative shopping to street merchants. Pools and gym are quite nicely appointed.
4.3
Firas A. Couples Lebanon, January 18, 2010
Amazing

everything was just perfect
10
i hade an amazing stay at the hotel, service,room,breakfast,staf,clenlenes everything was amazing and more than expected.will defenetly stay there again
Nicole M. Couples Australia, January 18, 2010
Millenium Resort

We stayed in the Cabanna room. Pool access was right otuside our balcony. We also had a private jaccuzzi. We loved it so much we didn't really want toleave our room!
9.7
I willalways stay at Millenium resort when I'm in Phuket. We received 4 complimentary juices on arrival in a massive icy bowl. That night we were asked if our room needed cleaning, i replied that we only checked in that day so I was given fresh towels and 2 ting gheko soft toys!!!! I loved this touch. The next day after dinner we came back to find our room totally cleaned for the 2nd time that day with our beb turned down! The room always smelt like lavender due to the lovely oil burner. Thanks Millenium!
Daniel A. Couples Brazil, January 18, 2010
Great Choice

The location is good. The rooms are large and comfortable. The breakfast and the seafood buffet at dinner are incredible. The rates are not expensive.
10
If you want a hotel that is near everything this is the place. It is in fact a huge complex with the hotel and a big shopping. It's located in the middle of Patong, among bars and restaurants, just a walk distance from the beach. As a big hotel, it has many services and facilities to the guests, but the rate was not expensive. The breakfast has anything you can imagine and the room is large and very comfortable. Three things deserve to be mentioned: the service to help guests in choosing and booking the places to see was wonderful; the seafood buffet during the dinner was incredible; and as we would travel at night, they kindly kept our baggage after our check out until the time we had to go to the airport. And as we were arriving from a day on the beach, we could even take a shower in one of the available rooms before going to the airport (unbelievable). I definitely would stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The seafood buffet at dinner.
Francis L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2010
Disappointed

Clean room, Helpful and very near to the shopping centre
8.7
I was there in the hotel for my honeymoon. The room was very nicely decorated with rose petal and towel swans. I was very impressed. But the honeymoon room has no bathtub! On the first nite, my door card couldnt enter the room. I went down and up, down and up for a few times changing the card but the problem still persist. After one hour, the engineers said they had changed the batteries for the door card system. Second day after a 7 hours long city tour, tired and exhausted, i came back and found that my room was not made up. That is unexpected for a 5star hotel. I have no towels to shower and rest. Then i called for them to make up the room and i went to the shopping centre for a walk. After an hour later, i came back and found that my card system is spoilt again. Room still not make up because they couldnt entered my room. We stand outside the room, tired and exhausted. Only when the duty manager came, he then told us to go to the lounge and have free drink while waiting. To compensate for our unhappiness, the manager upgraded us to grand deluxe room the next day. It is much bigger but still no bathtub for the honeymooners....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Half day Khai island tour only cost 650 baht instead of 1200 baht listed on the flyers. Full day phi phi island, maya bay, monkey beach, james bond island and khai island only cost 1200bath instead of 2400baht. Price listed on the flyers are to cheat the westerns and japanese. Always bargain to half the price.
Kun G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2010
Great hotel!

Great location (situated right next to Jungceylon shopping centre) and 5 minutes away from Patong beach. Friendly and helpful staff!
9.3
Millenium resort is a wonderful hotel with lovely staff and situated at a superb location. The hotel rooms are very clean n well equipped (altho. a dvd player could've incurred a charge of 600 baht per night for rent if u hired a superior room) It was our first time in Phuket and it was an amazing experience! it would not have been the same without the helpful staff and the friendly people at phuket! I miss that place!
Lachlan M. Couples Australia, January 16, 2010
Millenium Patong Phuket

- Amazing position, right next to the main shopping complex and a 2 minute walk to the main street, also only 5 minutes to the beach. - Reception staff were very helpful and nice.
7.7
The hotel is in a perfect position for those who are interested in shopping. We only had 2 nights in Phuket after spending 3 weeks at other Islands and shopping was the only thing we were interested in, so the hotels location couldnt have been any better. It was also 2 minutes away from the main street which needs to be seen to be believed at night time.
Shopping Tip: This was a perfect place to stay if you are just passing through Phuket after being or on your way to Phi-Phi Island.
Nobutaka W. Groups Japan, January 14, 2010
the noise

great facilities and great stuff.
7
this hotel has a very convenient at daytime but night time is so noisy from outside. it's like sleeping in a night club. we heared trance music everynight.
Restaurant Tip: chweng sea food restrant. cheep and beautiful taste. next to familiymart on the Banger street.
Julie L. Groups United States of America, January 10, 2010
Well situated hotel in Patong Beach

We loved the location of the hotel in Patong Beach. It is centrally located, within five minutes walking distance to the beach, right next door to a good shopping plaza.
8.3
Overall, we were happy with the hotel and the accommodation. The main reason for choosing this hotel was its location. It is close to the beach and all different shopping experience. At the same time, it is away from all the crowd at night (our accommodation was on the Lakeside). We had a group of 8 people. They were nice enough to trying to put two connecting rooms in two different levels. It worked really well for us. However, the lobby area and the hallways are out in the open air; therefore, it is really hot when stepping out of the room, check-in and waiting for tour bus. The breakfast is really good as well- different selection of asian and american food, cereal and breads...etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03