Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Meow F. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2009
Nice!

Clean, friendly and courteous staff who are willing to listen and answer your needs.
10
can be recommended, shopping area is very nearby (five minutes walk)and nice buggy service provided by hotel between the sections of this rather large and spread out hotel. like it, will return, if i get a chance! they have an excellent seafood buffet for dinner, had six whole lobsters(!) at a very reasonable price, no need to go looking too hard for great sea food.
Restaurant Tip: Hotel seafood buffet is excellent and great value for money!
Dilip J. Families with older children India, December 28, 2009
millenium phuket

excellent location, close to patong beach, centrally located and connected to the largest shoppig complex
9.7
excellent stay. we stayed from 25th dec2009 to 28th dec 2009.the hotel is very close about 5 minutes walk from patong beach.and also the eating area. we did not even once required to take a public transport.the famous mall jungcelon is attached to the hotel. you just come out of the hotel and everything at a foot step.the staff was very polite and hospitable. we had our fligt to bangkok at 6 a.m. and had to check out at 5 a.m. they also took care of our breakfast by giving all of us an individual parcel. if i had to go again to phuket i would again go to the same hotel.
Nightlife Tip: niht life close to the hotel, mall was very good. you can do your shopping here. booking for phiphi island can be done at patong beach.thai restuarant next to mall was very good.
Xiang L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2009
Everything alright except ...

Clean, Cosy, Great location
7.7
Everything seems to be good till checkout day. We requested hotel airport charter at 630am that morning. The mini bus didn't come until 645am. The person in charge wasn't sure on what he was doing. This definitely needs improvement
Deborah M. Couples United States of America, December 27, 2009
Christmas 2009 Phuket

Location,quality throughout,large pool
8
We chose this location because it was so close to all the action in Patong Beach area of Phuket. There were many things to do within walking distance from this hotel like shopping, dining, spas and free shuttle to the beach. We had a cabana room and loved the pool jaccuzi right off the patio. The view of the mountain (phuket) behind our room was breathtaking.
Lee C. Couples United Kingdom, December 26, 2009
Millennium hotel

Hotels best features would be the poolarea, the great lay out of the room, we loved the massive bath! and the staff were more than helpful!
10
We stayed at the millennium hotel and foung it to be the highlight of our holiday! The hotel is amazing in every department, food,staff,rooms,etc. We did have a pool access room which has a private jacuzzi with each room so is a little bit more special, but even without that i believe this hotel is worth every penny! Can't wait to come back to thailand and stay at this resort again! And i believe that this hotel is a chain so will use sister companies whilst visiting other citys around the world, highly recommended!
Shopping Tip: If you like shopping then the hotel it located in aa prime spot for shopping!
Kenneth X. Couples Sweden, December 25, 2009
Newly built hotel well located

Very close to the Jungceylon Mall; New hotel; Good breakfast;
8
This hotel is in the same complex as the newly finished Jungceylon center. Under one roof you can do shopping, massage, eating, drinking, surfing, if you do not want to go to the beach. Quite conveniently located, the hotel has two buildings totally separated from each other. There is however a free shuttle bus between the two. But I decided to walk. However, the road outside is not exactly for pedestrians. The hotel is very new, but strangely enough, it has already started to show signs of worn out. You may wonder what kind of building quality they have. Nevertheless the room was very clean, a very modern toilet with glass wall facing the room with Venetian curtain. I love the little balcony facing the street, where you can take a afternoon beer watching the traffic downstairs and people walking by. There is no problem with mosquitos, which usually is a big problem for me in Thailand. The pool in the building I stayed was not very attractive, totally without character and no umbrella with all the concrete behind you, you really are baked in the pool. I later found out the pool in the other building was more interesting, there also is the gym right behind the pool. The gym was clean but basic. The staff was helpful. Restaurants was pretty good but I did not dine in the hotel as there are so many outside on the streets. Nothing to complain about the beds either, the couch in the room is quite a luxury usually not found in other hotels.
Siew L. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2009
Nice Place

Good Location. well-maintained hotel.
7.7
The major shopping centre is just next to the hotel with easy access. It's a very relaxing place to stay in. Very suitable for families with kids. We were staying in the Cabana Room with good swimming pool view. During our stay there for 3 nights, the breakfast serves the same food everyday.
Michael C. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2009
millenium resort Phuket

Nice pool area close to all amenties in Phuket, shops bars and restaurants
9
on arrival the first rrom we were given did not have a balcony and had leaking air conditioning, we were moved to a room with a balcony however has a poor view of the rear enterance of the joined shoppuing centre. The roms were nice and clean and spacious. The food in the hotel was nice although for food and drinks can be particularly pricey. The hotel is localted less than a 5 minute walk for all the hustle and bustle of Phuket, howver when ypou are in the hotel you would never know this.
Nightlife Tip: Banglor Road mis just round the corner, the busiest street for bars in Phuket.
Sheikh A. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2009
A comfortable hotel

The hotel was located beside a shopping mall. So shopping was very easy. There were some good eateries within a 10 to 15 mins walking distance. enjoyed trying out some of the indian restaurants.
8.3
The hotel room was very satisfactory with all the necessary amminities. Had a balcony facing the pool. The next best thing to facing the sea I suppose. The pool was reasonably big. A nice place to relax in the evenings. The breakfast was good. I should say that the hotel was mindful enough to put the pork items at a seperate location. Generally our stay at the hotel was a relaxing experience.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located right beside a shopping mall and few minitues walk from the road side stalls.
Kefeng H. Solo travelers China, December 19, 2009
Will Be Back

room condition
7.3
The staff were friendly and helpful, they gave me a lot of help when my friend got sick at night. But it looked that the staff sometimes gave wrong information so that I almost missed my boat.
Restaurant Tip: FUJI in the shopping center next to hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02