My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Paul M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2009
Quick Stop

Cabana Room, Lobby and location
8.7
When we arrived at the motel the first thing that struck us was the amazing decor. We spent the time to photograph the place to share it with our friends. We certainly ate too much during our stay as the food was exceptional. I would highly recommend a stay here as it is truly a place to gloat to your friends about. Definitely would go back again.
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2009
Great stay - even for a rainy day.

- connected to shopping mall - near beach and night life - new, clean, and efficient
9.7
This beautiful new property was the perfect fit for a beach trip that ended up being a rainy time. Because it was connected to the big, new shopping mall with restaurants and shops I could have access to all I needed for diversion even when I couldn't get outside because of the rain. The room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and the facility was new and attractive. I'd go again!
Michael L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2009
A great stay!

- new facilities - great rooms / staff
9.7
This beautiful new property was the perfect fit for a beach trip that ended up being a rainy time. Because it was connected to the big, new shopping mall with restaurants and shops I could have access to all I needed for diversion even when I couldn't get outside because of the rain. The room was comfortable, breakfast was great, and the facility was new and attractive. I'd go again!
Israel R. Families with young children Israel, October 8, 2009
Milenuim hotel @ Phuket

Service
8
The hotel facilites are good and the room service is good. The witers @ the resturant (morning) are very nice and with good sttitude. The fornt desk clarks are less compromising e.g. Although I ordered a delux room and got a regular room I was exp[ecting forsome kind of compensatio so when I asked for late check out , they inststs of me paying the full price and I did not want to pay it. Long stoey short only after the manger came sthey agreed to 50% discount for the late check out. I think they shoudl have offer it for free as a compensation for getting Lower (grade) room than the one I ordered
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Hotel is 3 min walk from the Patong road which is the center of Phuket. ALl the nightclabs and shoping are there.
Eun Y. Couples South Korea, October 7, 2009
I recommend this hotel

location,very neat and tidy
9.7
location is very good and convenience. And hotel condition is very neat and tidy I was very satisfied this hotel(beach side)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: phi phi Island trip, elephant tracking and fanta Sea show- recommend
Faith B. Groups United States of America, October 6, 2009
Amazing

well its located right next to the mall
9.7
It has a convinent location the pool is amazing the service is awesome But they dont tell you that you have to book spa in advance like 2 days
Hotel Feature Tip: It has a door in the lake side right to the mall thats awesome
Jian B. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2009
Nice hotel

new hotel, pool, room
8.7
i stayed four nights at the hotel, two at the lakeside, and then two at the beachside. lakeside is much nicer from the pool to the room. beachside however is very convenient. you can access the busy streets from the beachside very easily. lakeside is about a five minute walk. breakfast wasn't too good at the lakeside.
Nightlife Tip: you got to check out all the bars/clubs
Adriano D. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2009
Excellent Cabana Rooms.

Wonderful Cabana rooms
5.3
The Hotel is excellent, beautiful...decoration was brilhant, satff very helpful. Rooms where clean. First, we booked a normal rooms, without balcony. but after check out the wonderful feeling of the cabanas with a private jacuzzy we upgrade our room to the cabanas the next day. Was a wonderfull experience. A good time to relax with a good feeling after jacuzzy and the big swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: Right beside the major shopping centre with easy access.
Wong C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2009
Need to improve

The hotel just locate at shopping mall.
4.7
The only good thing of hotel is it just locates at the shopping mall and pretty near the patong beach. I was stayed 4 days in here, but the breakfast almost is same at day by day and the taste is so so. The room is OK, but the toilet and bathroom is pretty small. The toilet is smell bad, I think is the ventilation issue. The bathroom design is the main problem I have, every time I found many water is leak and spill around.
Elizabeth C. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2009
Hotel & Shopping - a great combination

Staff was polite & accomodating. Resort-like lobby @ Lakeside. Great selection of breakfast. Comfy bed, separate shower cubicle. Walk thru adjoining door to Jung Ceylon. Though 5 Minutes walk to Soi Bangla, the hotel was relatively far away from all the noise & nightly activities.
7.7
We actually booked the Superior with an upgrade to a Deluxe Room and requested for BeachSide hotel. Upon checking-in, the front office staff informed that the Superior Rooms was at the LakeSide, so we went there (the 2 blocks were separated, prob 3 minutes walk)and our luggage was promptly sent to our rooms. My 1st room on the 4th floor was horrible, thus immediately requested for a change, which we managed to get and had a much better and cleaner room on the 6th Floor. And the view was of the city, shops and the sea as well which was better than the 1st room which had a view of the dumps. As it was raining some days, and Jung Ceylon was connected,we spent some-time walking around the mall which had quite a good selection of restaurants, shops as well as Carrefour / Robbinsons for the bigger stores. And there were a few massage places at the Basement which looks much cleaner than some of the ones that you see along the streets. Only went for the foot massage, as was not too keen on the full body massage as the beds don't look too clean at these shops. Breakfast was great with good selection and the swimming pool on the 4th floor was nice.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops selling handicraft on the basement of Jung Ceylon, so if you're not keen to go out in the open streets, the basement has a good selection of local stuff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06