Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Se W. Couples South Korea, October 9, 2013
everage hotel.

too easy to shopping and look around downtown, clean, not too expensive.
7.7
I prefered second millennium building which has bigger swimming pool than the other.
Wenbiao P. Couples China, October 4, 2013
Very well

I found my lost belt, it feel good.
9.7
James C. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
A place to relax and rest well.

Fast check in, comfortable room, nice breakfast
8
Michael W. Groups Taiwan, September 19, 2013
Convenient hotel near shopping mall and restaurant

Convenient, Clean, Nice staff
6.7
Room size is ok. Many choices of breakfast but no very delicious. Close to shopping mall, bars, and restaurants. About 10 mins walk to beach. Has free wifi but only in hotel lobby.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Good central location with high quality comforts.

Room size, comfort and cleanliness, location
8.3
Very high standard and would recommend. Only negative is paying for internet; stayed in 4 hotels in Thailand and this was the only one we had to pay for internet. We were in the Lakeside Wing - excellent view over pool. Wish we had stayed more nights at this hotel rather than the choices we had made.
Cheong W. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2013
Very Convenient Location;Beside Big Shopping Ctr;

Hotel directly link to Big Shopping Ctr so that during raining season, you may just walk directly to shop without any wet, Superb ! Room Service is fast.
9
Kin F. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2013
Good

Good dinning good view good location
10
Raymond T. Couples China, September 10, 2013
Good

Good, Good, Good
7.7
no free wifi access, it's the area should be improved.
Yoke C. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2013
4th time stay and still good!

Shopping, Food, Massage!!
8
If you are looking for close proximity to modern shopping, eateries and cafes and everything else under one roof, this is the place to stay. The 1st time we stayed here was maybe some 6 years ago and things are still not too bad since. We booked double room at the Lakeside Wing from Agoda and paid something like SGD$200 a night for the Grand Deluxe with Breakfast. Room on the 5th floor was spacious and overlooked the pool. The only thing we missed was a bathtub for the kids to splash around in (bathtubs define a holiday experience for them ...) The check-in was smooth-sailing and reception was friendly with Chinese-speaking staff helping to man the desks now that there are so many China visitors here. As it rained 2 of the 3 days we were there, the only non-rainy day saw all the deck chairs occupied by late morning. Still, the pool is pretty big so plenty of space to splash around and swim up to the Cabana rooms with the nice jacuzzis ;) Breakfast fare was more than decent with everything from local delights to pastries, breads, fruit, egg station and more. This is Thailand so stuffing yourself silly while on holiday is perfectly understandable. What's more, lots of restaurants and cafes a stone's throw away in Jungceylon shopping mall and outside along the street. The only complaint is that the food court in Jungceylon used to be a lot cheaper and better. Might be better off eating at the hotel cafe (which was giving out 50% discounts) or one of the eateries outside. Overall, it was a good stay. We noted that the hotel will be renovating some rooms and think it would be timely. Look forward to nice new furnishings the next time we are here again ;).
Ahmed A. Groups Kuwait, September 7, 2013
Centrally located to evry thing you need

good breakfast, attached to the mall and close to all attractions
7.3
the stay was good even at first we didn't get the room requested but that was done and solved

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01