or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Jason G. Couples Australia, November 29, 2009
Honemoon - Lake Wing

Great facilities, great position, pool access room we had was very private (room 4054). Staff were very friendly and helpful. great buffet breakfast. Honeymoon amenities on arrival. Great big spa bath in room
9.3
This hotel was wonderful and was the highlight of our honeymoon. The pool access room was great, with a private spa section off our patio. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Great position as close to patong nightlife and new shopping centre Juncelyon. Many great restaurants in the shopping centre.
Restaurant Tip: Although the restaurant in the hotel was great (seafood bbq buffet for dinner), there are many good restaurants and bars/pubs in the shopping centre next door (all outside restaurants).
Steven A. Solo travelers Australia, November 28, 2009
delux room

realy friendly staff, everything was good.
9.7
Well I'd like to start off by thanking the staff for the early check in. I must say a complementary upgraded room would have been nice. However, their normal rooms are just fine. We had great service throughout are stay. the food was great especialy the buffet breakfast and omlets freshly cooked to order my fav. the pool was nice , though it closes abit to early at 8pm.... also the gym was great compared to most hotels this had some weights you can actualy struggle with.. all good. ill be back for sure
Nightlife Tip: you can walk every were u need to from this hotel....
Fred B. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2009
Loved the hotel!

Great location to all of the action, shopping. Beach was a short walk that could take 10 minutes to 30, depending on how many stops you made along the way.
8
Great location to all of the action, shopping. Beach was a short walk that could take 10 minutes to 30, depending on how many stops you made along the way. Many shops along the way that will occupy your time. The included breakfast is a nice touch & the offering varied every morning
Heejung N. Couples South Korea, November 27, 2009
good!

location. clean. and new~
9
i stayed 3 nights, good location but from hotle to beach it's far to walk but you can walk.. if you want to take a tuktuk it cost 200 baht. they doesn't have private beach.. in the hotel.. was clean good survice.they are frendly not so many people..and quiet..(i stayed lake side)....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: juncylon, batong beach, sounds club. night life.
Abraham Y. Couples Australia, November 26, 2009
Pleasant

Proximity to the Jungceylon shopping centre; Nice pool & Gym; Great breakfast; Good service (except for one phone message which was never passed on to us)
8.3
We had a lovely holiday at the Millenium Resort in Patong Beach, Phuket. I loved being able to pass straight from the resort into the air-conditioned shopping centre. The bathroom was not good, though: anyone under 6 foot and over 40 is risking breaking their hip! And the shampoo & soap were not what you expect in a 4-5 stars hotel. Placing the sink in the room is also a strange idea.
Shopping Tip: Shopping at Jungceylon is great but be prepared to pay more than on the street. Some good eateries in the Resaurant Arcade.
Quek J. Families with young children Singapore, November 25, 2009
Convenient hotel

Location of hotel about 400m from beach, connected to nice mall.
7.7
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Patong Beach. It is connected to Jungceylon Mall which has lots of food (recommend the japanese restaurant Fuji at the mall which serves very decent food at a very low price). The rooms which faces the main road is quite noisy as there are discos nearby. Music only stopped at 5am. The pools are nice and clean.
Vijay K. Couples India, November 24, 2009
Excellent experience

Overall staff attitude, cleanliness, location, breakfast,room facilities
10
The Front desk staff were extremely helpful consifering we had no booking till then. The location is perfect, close to nightlife places and good eating places around. Many shopping areas and bike/car rentals just outside. The room was clean and the facilities very good. Very clean pool. Breakfast was excellent.Good place for anyone, even families with children
Tara E. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2009
Luxury, Value for money!!!

Location, pool, Spa...Breakfast...Rooms.
10
The Location was spot on...The side door opened into the Robinson shopping centre. The centre was the best in Phuket.. The rooms were very comfortable. Hotel staff were always helpful. Breakfast was great! Used the Hotel Spa 4 times…Real value for money, in great clean rooms and the most perfect massage!!!! Swimming pool and Gym were very good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Safari... Took the two day trip with Canoeing and Elephant trekking. Really enjoyed the experience. Gave you more of an insight into Thai country. Away from all the hustle of the tourist places.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
Great hotel in the heart of Patong

- Service - Location - Amenities
9.3
I had a great stay in the lakeside wing. Upon arriving my reserved room (cabana) was not available so I was upgraded to an executive suite for the entire stay. Needless to say, I had no complaints about change in accommodations. Service was prompt and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is located right next to Jungceylon mall and close to many of Patong's best restaurants, night clubs, and other attractions. The lakeside wing is also amazingly quite for being so close to the nightlife. The only drawback of this hotel is that it's not close enough the beach. But all things considered, I had a great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Some of the tastiest restaurants in Patong look like holes in the wall. An adventurous eater will be rewarded here. There's something delicious for almost everyone.
Timothy K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
One night at the Millinium

Large hotel room, very clean, good service, close to nightlife (Bangla Road) and restaurants
10
My friend and I stayed at the Millinium hotel for one night after a 6 day scuba diving trip originating from the Phuket area. The Millinium is situated in the heart of the entertainment area of Patong beach literally steps away from Bangla Road. The room we had was large and nicely furnished. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel has a very nice interior design and is maintained to 5 star standards. We had breakfast in one of the restaurants and it was outstanding. Served buffet style, all foods were fresh and tasty. Very good value for the money and I would stay there again if my travels take me back to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Hit Bangla Road for the sights! THE must see place in Patong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07