My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3552 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3552)
Sort by:
Zhiwei N. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2009
Millennium Resort Phuket Review

A nice hotel that is in a wonderful location.
8
A nice hotel that is in a wonderful location- next to a major shopping malls, stone throw to Bangla Rd and 5 mins walking distance to the Patong beach. Nice clean rooms and breakfast with friendly staff who is eagar to help at all times. Take note that there is no bathtub in this hotel for the deluxe room that I have stayed in. Gym facilities is also located in the lake wing and may pose some inconvenient for guest in the beach wing that needs to use the gym facility. WIFI should also be offered free.
Giovanni T. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2009
Nice Resort

Very convenient, next to shopping centre and food district, near night market too. Room is very clean, and service is superb
8.7
Millenium resort Patong is very superb. If you are confuse where to stay in Patong, stay in millenium resort patong you can hardly go wrong. The service of this hotel personel is fantastic, they are all very friendly. THe hotel is next to shopping mall so you dont have to worry about anything should you need to shop in an airconditioned place. Food is also easy to find from this hotel just go outside and you'll find the entire street full of seafood. it is also close to the night market. It is approximately 10mins walk to patong beach and it is very convenient. It is also worth for the money.
David M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 9, 2009
Millennium Stay

Service, good central location (if you don't want beach front) but also quiet at night, lovely pool area.
8.7
Overall a very good hotel. I stayed for on week. The service was excellent. I commented to one of the staff that ther were no hotel slippers in my room and also that one of the lights was faulty. Within 5 minutes a room maid brought some slippers and a maintenance man came and fixed the light. For those that need it there was disabled access to all areas and also a direct link into the Jung Ceylon Shopping/Restaurant/Cafe Complex ~ very useful when raining.
Restaurant Tip: Wine Connection in Jung Ceylon. Good tea and cakes, also nice evening menu at sensible prices.
Xie X. Couples China, November 7, 2009
Nice Hotel

Convenient location, just next to Careffour. The room is quite clean, especially the sheet, Beautiful swimming pool. Nice welcome drink.
9
Generally speaking, it is a nice hotel. The facility is satisfying and the employees are quite friendly. You can tell the gate counter about your travel msg and have breakfast in the dining-hall. Their employee will call you when the car arrives for pick-up. I'd like to recommend this hotel to my friend.
Goolam N. Couples South Africa, November 4, 2009
island holiday

good value 5 star
6.3
the hotel was great The rooms were nice and location was convenient for shopping as it was near a shopping centre.It was a good value five star hotel and there is lots to do on the island.
Shopping Tip: close to shopping
Maria B. Couples Netherlands, November 2, 2009
good hotel

location
7.7
The hotel is perfectly located in the heart of Patong. When you go outside it is just a minute walk to the street with all the bars. The hotel is connected with the shopping mall. The rooms are spacious and provided with all amenities. Breakfast is ok though a bit Asia orientated. Clean big swimming pool.
Kara W. Couples Australia, November 1, 2009
Millennium Review

Friendly staff, nice hotel room, pool and restaurant
8.7
The hotel is in a great location, 5 min walk to the beach and right next door to a large shopping centre. The rooms are very nice.The staff are very friendly and welcoming. I would suggest to not book directly with the hotel as the rates are very high. I found the best rate on Agoda.
Shopping Tip: Next door!!!
Kevin B. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2009
Average

Location at Jungcelon
7.3
Wasnt overly impressed with Millenium considering it was a 5 star. The room we were given was comfortable enough but it was boxed in with just a wall to look at out the window. The breakfast was very disappointing and we gave it a miss for one of the 3 days we stayed. Location was good next to the mall with some great restaurants and cheap also. All in all we would not stay here again even tho the facilities outside the hotel are fine.
Restaurant Tip: Fuji Japanese Restaurant in the mall [Brilliant]
Tan A. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2009
Large room, Nice decor

Conveniently located.
10
I love the large room and refreshing interior decor. I got a good rate thru Agoda! Will be back if there is another plan to Phuket!
Sarraj A. Couples Sri Lanka, October 29, 2009
Most convenient hotel in Patong

Location, clean, breakfast
9
This hotel is great if you choose to stay in Patong. Very convenient for everything. We stayed in the lakeside and in my opinion if you are looking for a place in Patong but also looking for some quiet time, choose the lake side. Once you step in to the hotel, it is absolutely quiet. The hotel lobby area is beautiful, rooms are nicely decorated and very spacious. But the bathroom definitely has a problem. Everytime, I use the bathtub, the entire floor becomes wet and the water just stays there until housekeeping comes and mops it. This is mainly a design flaw. Apart from this, the hotel is great and we had a lovely time in this hotel and we would definitely stay at Millenium again in our next trip.
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon !! Phuket's larget shopping mall is right next to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05