My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3460)
Sort by:
Woo H. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2009
Thailand - Phuket 4 Days 3 Nights

The hotel is linginkg twith the trademarked shopping mall in Phuket, it makes us can visit the shopping mall and enjoy every single day.
5.3
From this trip since the weather is not good enough for my girlfriend and myself to enjoy to sunshine and beach and activities in Puket so we can only have 1 time swinmming in the hotel's swimming pool, but the facilities inside the hotel is fine, the lounge, breakfast, gym and swimming room are acceptable. If i will go Phuket next time, this hotel will be good for me again!
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 12, 2009
Convience and Comfortable hotel

Convience for shopping. Staff are very polite and helpful. I enjoy their 50 % discount of the restaurants as their promotion of the 1st anniversary.
9
This is a good hotel to stay with as very convience for us to shopping. All staffs are very polite and helpful. The faciltities are good expecially the swimming pool and the restaurants. The food are tasted delicious and environment is comfortable. I got a good image from them. I will stay with it again !!!
Hotel Feature Tip: The food is tasted delicious in Bristo of the Millennium hotel
Ngai H. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2009
Good Hotel

Well designed, new, good location
8.3
The hotel is attached to a shopping mall (Junceylon) making it a convenient place for shoppers. The swimming pool is big and beautifully designed. It was divided into 2 wings, the Beachside and the Lakeside. I stayed in the Lakeside, which is further away from the main road and beach, but with a larger pool. For those who do not want to walk too far, the beachside is a better choice, it is only a few steps away from Bangla Road where the nightlife is concentrated. The room is nice, spacious and clean.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are going for island trip, the hotel's rate is about 2 times what you can get outside. If you are going for the Fantasea show, the rate is standard irrespective of where you book
Jayden W. Couples Australia, September 12, 2009
Millenium

Great stay, good service, very friendly. Very nice pool. Amazing breakfast.
9.3
We would definately stay there again. Agoda must be used though as prices are higher at hotel. The place was well maintained and staff were easy to get along with and offered promp service. Perfectly positioned if you want to shop.
Desmond D. Couples Vietnam, September 11, 2009
Millennium Resort defaintly earnt its 5 stars

the hotel was the best, good location. free upgrade, free tuktuk service to lakeside and the pool was amazing
9.7
value for money, great location and amazing view. buffet food was great
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: dont book at hotel, there all these other little shop vendors taht does tours alot cheaper than the hotel
Petar K. Couples Australia, September 10, 2009
very very nice

best location very very clean very modern
10
best hotel in area will definitely be back,has shopping centre attached to it. Very handy location the spa here is fantastic and cheap as. Breakfast was great, staff were very friendly and helpful,the room was very modern with all the mod cons a pleasure to stay here very very nice.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go elephant trekking ha ha apparently through a jungle {maybe urban jungle poor elephants were chained up]
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2009
Phuket at the center of town

Great Location, great food
9
The restaurants were great, direct mall access was awesome and the room was pretty solid - overall a great value!
Restaurant Tip: The Thai restaurant in the mall is one of the best i have had in 5 years in thailand. Get the thai iced tea there.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 8, 2009
Phuket 4 star

Next to a great mall
9
Millenium is solid all the way around - good room choices, good hotel room service, great location. No real complaints here - the bed could use a little more cushion and the room internet is overpriced and not that fast. The shower was awesome in the room. There was some noise coming from the mall construction but not horrible. The breakfast downstairs was great and the food choices in the mall next door were infinite.
Chua W. Groups Singapore, September 8, 2009
Good Hotel

Near Shopping centre and night life area.
10
Our stay at Millenium was wondarful and great value for money.The staff in the hotel is very friendly every time. The room service was fast and friendly. There is the shuttle service to bring you out from hotel to the main road even in the middle of the night. The location is perfect and the breakfast has a wide spred of variety. Room standard is excellent and clean. I would definetly stay there again.
Chooy D. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2009
Good Location of Patong

Beautiful hotel, Clean room, friendly hotel staffs,nice mini pool and next to shopping mall and Bangla road ( night life ) p/s :you can ask for fresh brewed coffee if u don't like pre ready coffee they served during breakfast.
9.3
I booked my room with agoda and upgraded to deluxe room. Arrived early at 8.00 morning, they allowed me to check in due to low season.Welcome drink served while waiting at front desk. I am happy with my two nights stay with Millennium. easy access to all places like shopping, dinning and nite life.Due to late flight on departure day, they provided me a room for bath even i checked out.
Travel tip: Tuk Tuk or so call Taxi charges was expensive. 200 baht to the beach!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03