Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3610 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
Tara E. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2009
Luxury, Value for money!!!

Location, pool, Spa...Breakfast...Rooms.
10
The Location was spot on...The side door opened into the Robinson shopping centre. The centre was the best in Phuket.. The rooms were very comfortable. Hotel staff were always helpful. Breakfast was great! Used the Hotel Spa 4 times…Real value for money, in great clean rooms and the most perfect massage!!!! Swimming pool and Gym were very good!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Siam Safari... Took the two day trip with Canoeing and Elephant trekking. Really enjoyed the experience. Gave you more of an insight into Thai country. Away from all the hustle of the tourist places.
Richard C. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
Great hotel in the heart of Patong

- Service - Location - Amenities
9.3
I had a great stay in the lakeside wing. Upon arriving my reserved room (cabana) was not available so I was upgraded to an executive suite for the entire stay. Needless to say, I had no complaints about change in accommodations. Service was prompt and the staff were all very helpful and friendly. The hotel itself is located right next to Jungceylon mall and close to many of Patong's best restaurants, night clubs, and other attractions. The lakeside wing is also amazingly quite for being so close to the nightlife. The only drawback of this hotel is that it's not close enough the beach. But all things considered, I had a great stay.
Restaurant Tip: Some of the tastiest restaurants in Patong look like holes in the wall. An adventurous eater will be rewarded here. There's something delicious for almost everyone.
Timothy K. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2009
One night at the Millinium

Large hotel room, very clean, good service, close to nightlife (Bangla Road) and restaurants
10
My friend and I stayed at the Millinium hotel for one night after a 6 day scuba diving trip originating from the Phuket area. The Millinium is situated in the heart of the entertainment area of Patong beach literally steps away from Bangla Road. The room we had was large and nicely furnished. Staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel has a very nice interior design and is maintained to 5 star standards. We had breakfast in one of the restaurants and it was outstanding. Served buffet style, all foods were fresh and tasty. Very good value for the money and I would stay there again if my travels take me back to Phuket.
Nightlife Tip: Hit Bangla Road for the sights! THE must see place in Patong.
Mal E. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2009
Great hotel close to everything

Clean, modern, well appointed. Great location.
8
Clean, modern and well appointed, the Millenium resort is well located so as to be within a short walk of the action, the restaurants and the beach, yet just outside of the noise and commotion. A modern and stylish shopping centre is part of the Millenium complex, which enhances the place and provides for when it rains.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Mr Goods restraunt. We had bad oysters, and bad service. We weren't the only ones either, several other guests also having had a bad experience at the place. Ther's a really good seafood restraunt across the road and a little further along.
Mal E. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2009
Great hotel close to everything

Clean, modern, well appoinyed and great location.
8
Clean, modern and well appointed, the Millenium resort is well located so as to be within a short walk of the action, the restaurants and the beach, yet just outside of the noise and commotion. A modern and stylish shopping centre is part of the Millenium complex, which enhances the place and provides for when it rains.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at Mr Goods seafood rstraunt - it's awful.
Dipto T. Couples India, November 20, 2009
Millennium Resort patong beach Phuket - review

Looked new and very clean. Very close to Bangla road and Patong beach.
8.3
Millennium Resort patong beach Phuket has a great location. It is two minutes walk from Soi Bangla the most happening place at night. It is also about 5 minutes walk to the famous Patong beach. It is right next to a big shopping center. The hotel looked brand new and was very clean. The room had a balcony. The seafood buffet cost ~ USD25 was pretty good with unlimited lobster and crab legs. Breakfast was great and was included in our room cost.
Simon W. Couples Canada, November 20, 2009
Millenium Resoft (Cabana Room) Nov 2009

The Cabana room is very clean and nice. Large shower stall. Large Bathtub. The Pool was very clean. Very comfortable bed. We do enjoy sleeping on firmer beds. (Better for your back) Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Morning Buffet was ok. Plenty of food. Just not the greatest of choices. Some very awkward morning dishes. The Seafood Dinner Buffet was great value for its money. All in all, the hotel was nice. Great location and 10 minute walk to Bangla Road Party District.
8.3
I was at the Millenium Resort for 4 days in November. We stayed in Cabana Room. The Pro’s: The Cabana room is very clean and nice. Large shower stall. Large Bathtub. The Pool was very clean. Very comfortable bed. We do enjoy sleeping on firmer beds. (Better for your back) Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly. Morning Buffet was ok. Plenty of food. Just not the greatest of choices. Some very awkward morning dishes. The Seafood Dinner Buffet was great value for its money. The Con’s: When renting the expensive Cabana Room, I would expect the walls and finishing to be in almost prestine condition. My view of a crack on the wall was very un-appealing. And the only other problem I had with the hotel was around 8pm. The local staff knocked on the door once and opened the door before we could even get to the door. They wanted to do some “Cleaning or offer some chocoloate”. I really didn’t understand what he was trying to say. This happened twice on separate nights. Staff should not just open doors without waiting at least a minute or so. My wife was not pleased as she was getting dressed one time. All in all, the hotel was nice. Great location and 10 minute walk to Bangla Road Party District.
Brian S. Solo travelers Ireland, November 19, 2009
A top drawer hotel

Beautiful rooms and decor overall. Very helpful and friendly reception staff. Terrific pool. Rooms extremely well furnished and cleaned to highest standard everyday. Attached to lovely shopping centre.
10
A really wonderful experience staying in this hotel. Booked into Lakeside, having read previous reviews. I did'nt like layout of room and changed to Beachside, with no fuss or hassle. Pool was terrific. Had booked for 3 days and extended my stay to 7. Breakfast excellent every morning. The best asset of the hotel is the staff, who made every effort to make your stay an enjoyable one. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go on any trips, there is a small unit on the beachfront (Mr Wit) which offers fantastic value. Went on "3 island boat trip" for 900bhts.
Igor Y. Couples Brazil, November 18, 2009
Nice hotel close to bars and restaurants

Good locations close to the beach bars and restaurants.
8
The hitel has a very good location very close to the beach (5 minutes walking) and in front to the crowded street where is located all the clubs. It can be noisy if you get a room facing the bars. So if you want to rest is better to get a room facing the oposite side. Wonderful breakfast and the service as good.
Haralabos H. Couples Greece, November 15, 2009
great experiance

everything perfect
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08