My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Ashley S. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2009
GREAT

THE GREAT ROOM
9.3
First of all when we reached the hotel we thought it had a riverview but it didnt. They took us to our room and the view was terrible, it was looking at a gararge of some sort. So we called and complained and they moved us to a better room with a better view. The rooms are 5* very nice. Staff are very helpful will defo visit this hotl again.
Olivier B. Couples France, October 25, 2009
nice hotel!

deluxe room comfortable, nice swimming pool, yummy and reasonable seafood buffet, friendly staff
8
my first booking is this hotel.Quite convenient location (close to jungceylon shopping mall, pagla road and beach) and very friendly staff. swimming pool is OK, and comfort of deluxe room is excellent...yummy breakfast and seafood dinner buffet...will go again!
Yvonne L. Business travelers Canada, October 24, 2009
feedback on Millennium Resort

close to airport big bath tube
5.7
The design is very innovative and is relatively clean. Staffs are very friendly. However only if I need a stop-over at the bangkok airport I will consider coming back to this hotel. The price we paid for this place can give you better condition in other hotels in the city. The biggest improvement they need to make is the hot water availability and free wi-fi offering. Most people staying at this hotel are tend to be business travellers so free wi-fi will be more attractive.
Jeremy B. Couples Australia, October 21, 2009
Millenium Hotel - all bases covered!

The hotel loby and rooms were very well decorated and we had a very spacious balcony. The hotel is very clean, buffet breakfast is great and all staff were a pleasure to deal with.
9.3
Millenium is a great hotel and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to stay at a hotel close to Bangla Rd whilst still being able to escape all the noise once in a while. The staff are great and the pool area is a great place to relax.
Bich N. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2009
Best location

Location was fantastic! Everything was at our doorstep - facials,massages, markets, street food etc...
9
This hotel is in great location adjoining a major shopping center in Phuket and easy access to street markets and local food. Pool was beautiful and large. We were booked in at the Beachside but were kindly upgraded to Lakeside on arrival. Staff were professional and helpful at all times. Rooms were clean and comfortable but were a little noisy as the halls were open air and we could here what was going on in the lobby and other rooms.
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2009
VERY HIGH QUALITY HOTEL

Near to the Night life, but not noise
10
Everything about this hotel was superb. The room are very smart. The staff are some of the best I've come across. Everything you could want. And a great swimming pool. Private access to the shopping mall next door. Free TUK TUk service to and from the hotel.
Yow C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2009
Good Location

Clean room n toilet, link to shopping mall, comfortable bed.....
7.3
The hotel has a good location as it is walking distance to the beach and link to shopping mall. The room and toilet is nice n clean. If you want to use the gym daily, it is best that you stay at the lakeside bldg n moreover the pool is nicer there. The beachside and lakeside building is about 200m apart. Overall, am satisfied with the hotel.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2009
great hotel

Great place to spend time staff great location great what else is there to say
9.3
I had 5 night and the room was great the staff were also,its in a good location and only mins away from the centre with every thing you would need for a relaxing rest in th sun
Mengxi W. Couples China, October 17, 2009
Millenium Resort

Nice Room
9
Generally it was quite a nice experience. Although the location is a bit disappoint. We expected a nice view from the window, but what we could see was a messy working place. Also, the aircon in the room was a bit noisy. But anyway, for the services and facilities, i was quite satisfied.
Sirichai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2009
Good experience

Location, facilities
9.3
Stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel is completed with all facilities i need. Large pool, fitness, etc. The location is the best. it is right next to the large shopping complex and very closed to night entertainment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01