or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3610 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2009
VERY HIGH QUALITY HOTEL

Near to the Night life, but not noise
10
Everything about this hotel was superb. The room are very smart. The staff are some of the best I've come across. Everything you could want. And a great swimming pool. Private access to the shopping mall next door. Free TUK TUk service to and from the hotel.
Yow C. Groups Singapore, October 19, 2009
Good Location

Clean room n toilet, link to shopping mall, comfortable bed.....
7.3
The hotel has a good location as it is walking distance to the beach and link to shopping mall. The room and toilet is nice n clean. If you want to use the gym daily, it is best that you stay at the lakeside bldg n moreover the pool is nicer there. The beachside and lakeside building is about 200m apart. Overall, am satisfied with the hotel.
Mengxi W. Couples China, October 17, 2009
Millenium Resort

Nice Room
9
Generally it was quite a nice experience. Although the location is a bit disappoint. We expected a nice view from the window, but what we could see was a messy working place. Also, the aircon in the room was a bit noisy. But anyway, for the services and facilities, i was quite satisfied.
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2009
great hotel

Great place to spend time staff great location great what else is there to say
9.3
I had 5 night and the room was great the staff were also,its in a good location and only mins away from the centre with every thing you would need for a relaxing rest in th sun
Sirichai T. Business travelers Thailand, October 17, 2009
Good experience

Location, facilities
9.3
Stayed there for 2 nights. Hotel is completed with all facilities i need. Large pool, fitness, etc. The location is the best. it is right next to the large shopping complex and very closed to night entertainment.
Ian B. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2009
Millenium Resort Phuket 5Star

incredibly clean, beautiful toilet and shower, large flat screen tv with full satellite channels.very large comfortable bed with great linen
9.7
Everything was perfect, the receptionist should understand that anyone coming to the hotel has the money to be there and hence dress code should not determine respect for the guest. This is phuket and beach wear is the norm,this being the only fault so far. not the most social of places as one doesnt seem to bump into fellow guests, location is amazing in above the best shopping mall in Phuket and very near Bangla road, great swimming pool.Staff are trained never to ask for tips!
Nightlife Tip: Use the internet cafe in the central part of Jungceylon shopping center located in the Subway next to the Mcdonalds 60 Baht for 60 minutes very high speed and you can log on and off as you wish until your minutes expire. try the shooting range just a few meters away .357 magnums 800 baht for ten bullets(real guns not fake) Pierre Cardin stall on second floor of Robinson had 50% off all items including suits!
Lynette R. Couples Australia, October 14, 2009
Location plus

Location Comfortable beds Frendly staff
8.7
It was a pleasure to arrive at the hotel and find a comfortable bed. The hotel was very conveniently located bordering on the Jung Ceylong Shopping complex. This housed coffee shops, restraurants and a great variety of shops in the centre. It was within easy walking distance of the beach and other tourist attractions. Staff are all friendly and Helpful.
Hershe K. Couples Philippines, October 11, 2009
its an experience

great location in the heart of phuket downtown..great amenities Breakfast has varietes
9
The room we stayed in is big and spacious ,pillows are so soft,gave us a goodnight sleep.The staff were very helpful in booking us the day tour we like to join,even it was already so late when we requested it. The downside is that we are having difficulty in understanding what she was saying since she was not very fluent in english. But overall we like our stay in millenium..highly recommended
Ghazi R. Families with young children Jordan, October 11, 2009
Millennium hotel, good location, very clean and ni

next time, i will stay in the same hotel in Phuket.
10
this hotel is very nice, very clean, the reception employees was very kind and respect the guests. next time i will stay in the same hotel, but there is one thing, that i stayd in beachside hotel and there is another building lake side building, i descovered later when i want to use the gem. please expland next time which building should we stay. thank you and best regards
Paul M. Couples Australia, October 9, 2009
Quick Stop

Cabana Room, Lobby and location
8.7
When we arrived at the motel the first thing that struck us was the amazing decor. We spent the time to photograph the place to share it with our friends. We certainly ate too much during our stay as the food was exceptional. I would highly recommend a stay here as it is truly a place to gloat to your friends about. Definitely would go back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08