Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4492 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Zuhair A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2010
Lovely hotel
Great location
Lovely , nice and great hotel .Great location next to the shoping mall and night life and the market but the the beach is little bit far it take 15 minutes walking from the hotel.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

John P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
Perfect location and amazing shower
50% discount on spa and food in hotel due to low-season
Food seemed a bit average, but was still great
Perfect location as it is actually connected to the super nice mall as well as a two-minute walk to the party area. Had to pay 200 baht to get a ride the first night and quickly realized how close it as was even though the driver tried to drive us around and make it seem farther. The room had an amazing shower that was frosted glass on one side and clear on the inside portion to the bathroom and, most importantly, to the portion that faced the bed. I will let your imagination fill in the rest and the possible benefits of such a design.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Sanjeev M. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
very good hotel
centrally located
Very Good place to stay neat and clean close to Banga street a must visit place and must visit Cristian Bar
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Dominik L. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2010
Huge hotel!
Good location: between Bangla Road and Suan Banzaan; rich breakfast
The hotel is a two-part building and bounds the sides of a shopping mall.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Elena N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2010
Convenient
Next to mall
Arrived close to midnite to a frontoffice staff who scowled at me. Asked if we could change to a Lakeside room and she replied "fully booked" without even checking her system, even after I explained that I've heard it was noisy. Concierge and restaurant staff were wonderful! A distance from beach past pubs. Low season bistro n spa had 50% discount
Reviewed October 22, 2010

Elena N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2010
Great service Minus Front Desk
Spa, next to Jungceylon
The bathroom in the beachside rooms come with shades located on the outside of the bathroom. We had to constantly watch the kids to make sure they don go peeping through the shades at the person using the toilet! Beachside rooms faces the rooftop of makeshift shops below. At night, can be quite noisy with sounds of motorbikes zooming by.
Reviewed October 22, 2010

kian N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2010
Comfortable Stay
Next to shopping mall and convenient
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Staffs were friendly, polite and helpful. Was impressed by the room design, deco and special amenities arrangement.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

Chan L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Disappointed
Good location, near patong beach and downtown
Poor service, spacious but 3 star decorated room
My room has no view and is not a 5 star decorated. There is no staff in business centre and over charged me for using the internet when I checked out. As a matter of fact, I paid in cash before they allowed me using the Internet. I have made 2 collected call to hk but they still charged me 100 Thai B for each call.
Reviewed October 20, 2010

luis M. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
great hotel
nice rooms nice location well strecture
almost perfect, the hotel is beeautiful the best one of the chain, i know other millenium hotels and arent so nice,
Reviewed October 19, 2010

Meisinger R. from Austria
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2010
Its a great hotel for family and couple.
great location, peaceful, great atmosphere
Lobby, Hotel bar
We had really a great time with my girl friend and parents. Peacefull but in 10 minutes you are at the hot spot. This hotel isnt one of the big uncomfortable hotel you get really a warm feeling. Great plaece for realx.
Reviewed October 18, 2010