Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Fang F. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2009
Simple & Nice Hotels

Hotels located nearby Phuket best shopping, jungceylon and dining area....
8
Nice, simple and yet should be one of the most convenient hotel in Patong town for shopping and dining. Hotel is clean and the surrounding at hotels is good. All staff there were very helpful and friendly and that's why everyone called Phuket "Land Of Smile"... You have to spent more time going around Patong town.
Shopping Tip: A must visit to Jungceylon Shopping. Food and shopping paradise in Patong area...
Leon O. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 19, 2009
A 5 star downtown hotel

5 star DownTown Hotel Next to Shopping, Drinking.... Close to the Patong
8
A quite good 5 stars Hotel in Patong Downtown, dont worry about the taxi travelling when you hangout night there. And you dont need to carry what you bought from the Central Shopping, Great!
Christian R. Couples Norway, September 19, 2009
Perfect hotel - gay couple on romantic trip

Location, high standard, rooms, breakfast, friendly staff.
9.7
The hotel is located right next to the Jungceylon center, perfect location. When we arrived we were greeted by a very friendly and professional staff and showed to our room. When we got to the room we could barely believe our eyes - the bed was covered with rose petals in a heart formation and they'd made two swans stand against each other forming a heart with their neck (we'd mentioned we were on a romantic holiday in the booking comment). The room was big, fresh, clean with a see-through window (that could be made non-see-through) to the bathtub and shower. Wonderful king-size bed. We received vouchers for free welcome drinks and a personal invitation from the spa manager offering us a free treatment as well as reduced prices on the spa packages. The complimentary breakfast buffet is the richest and biggest I've ever seen! No matter where you're from you will find something suiting your tastes. This buffet had everything and then some. Chefs stood ready for preparing your omelets and much more. Only wish they'd be open longer than 1030am. No doubt where I'll be staying on my next trip to Phuket!
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2009
Good time...

The room is big and clean. Very comfort to me.
9
I'm very enjoy in this hotel stay with the comfort and convienent location. Especially the preparation small birthday cakes for my love one. Thank you......
Pui C. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2009
Overall is NICE

1)Resort location is great~ 2)Staff are very nice, i lived in beach-side. 3)Room is very big and the swimming pool water very clean. 4)Breakfast is good!
9
Millennium Resort Phuket: overall comment is good. If we go to phuket again, i will choose here one more time. Beside the hotel, many shops and have a night market.Moreover Just walk only 10 mins will be arrive to Patong beach.It's Great!
Fatih A. Couples Turkey, September 15, 2009
Good location

Good staff nice hotel and good location
7.3
The hotel is located in the nice area walking distance to the bars and restaurants. The staff is very friendly and helpful. However the travel agent placed in the hotel is very unfriendly and she tried to rip off go to the travel agents in the city just 100 meters away from the hotel.Overall good hotel but price/performance not worth that much.
Benjamin M. Couples Australia, September 14, 2009
Excellent

Beautifull pool. lovely courteous staff, beautifull rooms.
9
Stayed here in a delux room at the lakeside wing for 8 nights. Location excellent. Staff excellent. Room and cleanlyness excellent. Breakfast needs more variety. Lifts smelt like sewerage. We complained and they put some deoderisor which helped abit. Will saty here again for room,staff and location.
Travel tip: Internet in room expensive. Just go across the road
Tracy C. Couples Australia, September 14, 2009
September 09 Stay

Atmosphere, decor, lakeside lobby, millenium cooler cocktail, great swimming pool and private cabanas, great selection at buffet breakfast, seafood bbq by the pool/lake, hotel room decor, bathroom decor, close proximity to jungceylon, great gym, welcome drink, good room service menu, powerful air conditioning, friendly hospitality, very affordable, free late check out
10
Loved this hotel ever since we set eyes on it. The service was great. The room was beautiful. We stayed at Beachside but got to take a look at a Lakeside room and we loved both equally. Both swimming pools looked AMAZING. We'd definately come back and stay in a cabana room next time. Connected to Jungceylon so never ran out of things to do and so close to Bangla Road. Our only concerns were that sometimes we had to trek over to the Lakeside for dinner or to pick up the scooter because the hotel tuk tuk was not working. Not much of hassle, we may have just been too lazy but the walk is great anyway. DEFINATELY recommend this hotel and wouldn't think twice about going back there!
Christopher S. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2009
nice location

great customer service
8.7
staff really friendly and helpful, room nice size and clean and breakfast well cooked and plentiful
Woo H. Groups Hong Kong, September 12, 2009
Thailand - Phuket 4 Days 3 Nights

The hotel is linginkg twith the trademarked shopping mall in Phuket, it makes us can visit the shopping mall and enjoy every single day.
5.3
From this trip since the weather is not good enough for my girlfriend and myself to enjoy to sunshine and beach and activities in Puket so we can only have 1 time swinmming in the hotel's swimming pool, but the facilities inside the hotel is fine, the lounge, breakfast, gym and swimming room are acceptable. If i will go Phuket next time, this hotel will be good for me again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02