My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Pui K. Couples Australia, August 27, 2009
Value for money

nice design, excellent service
9
the location of the hotel is very convenient, it is right next to the shopping centre and it's close to the patong beach. The service was great, the staff was attentive. The breakfast was good. However, the lift was stinky after the rain. We had to hold our breathe in when we are in the lift.
Karyn K. Couples Ireland, August 27, 2009
great!!

pool amazing, friendly helpful staff, spa also great.
9.3
nice relaxing hotel to stay in. friendly helpful staff. couldn't fault the place. room amazing & spa well worth a visit.
Travel tip: right beside a huge shopping centre. amazin sound nightclub next door.
Damon J. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2009
Millenium Patong

Great staff and cocktail bar
9.3
The Millenium hotel is split into two main buildings - The lagoon side is at the back of the resort and the beach side is nearer the main road. It is a good 10 minute walk to the beach from either building. It is attached to a large shopping mall that is useful for stocking up. Once inside the hotel there was no real noise from the busy streets even though Bangla is a 5 min walk at most. Convenient for nightlife and the Thai boxing ring. Also had a great deal that all food and drink in the resort was 50% off apart from around the pool - Had a couple of great meals
Francis S. Couples Australia, August 24, 2009
Perfect location - friendly service - clean

Attach to a shopping mall friendly service perfect location close to nightlife bangala road pool gym
9.7
This has to be one of the best hotel in Phuket. It was centrally located to the main entertainment district and the hotel is attached to the shopping centre which made accessing the shops so easy. The rooms were nice and spacious and the bed was very comfy and it has a balcony for you to sit back and relax. The service was also fantastic with the staff very friendly who go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. Definitely a hotel i would go back to!!!
Quyen L. Couples Australia, August 23, 2009
Luxurious

Contemporary lobby, well appointed room, conveniently located.
9
The first thing we noticed was the water feature by the lobby - very calming. The pool area was as lovely as the resort promotional photos. The hotel must be very well maintained because nothing seemed to be out of place. We were concerned about our luggage storage after we’ve checked out of the room because it was kept in an area easily accessible by the public. The room was well appointed. The shower water drainage needs to be looked into because within 30 seconds the water is accumulated to 1cm (?) and did not drain, even after I’ve finished showering. Millennium had a good breakfast selection, I particularly liked the fresh honey - dripped from the honeycomb. The hotel has 2 entrances which led to the large shopping complex (Jungceylon). To the end of the complex is the busy strip of restaurants and massage parlours. The beach is less than 10 minutes walk away, even in the afternoon heat.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: On the main street, there is an internet cafe with a tour shop front - Aries Tours. We were given very good tour and transfer rates. The man was very helpful and attentive.
Marguerite O. Groups Ireland, August 23, 2009
review of millenium resort hotel

location, comfort, pool area, friendly staff
9.7
We stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and thouroughly enjoyed every minute of our stay. The rooms were very comfortable, the staff were friendly and approachable. Pool area very clean and provided towels for guests. Excellent location: shops, bars, restaurants and the beach are all within walking distance. The hotel also has its own entrance into the shopping centre which was a great asset when it was lashing rain.
Alicia C. Families with young children Afghanistan, August 23, 2009
Millenium Patong

location, location, location!
8.3
The hotel has 2 wings - we stayed at the beachside which is close to Patong where there is much nightlife and restaurants. It is connected to the shopping mall and is very convenient. For location, this hotel is hard to beat. The lakeside wing is newer and seemed nicer. The spa and facilities at this wing is better. This is one hotel i will not hesitate to recommend. My brother in law stayed there too and agreed that it is a very nice hotel.
Ruchin K. Business travelers India, August 22, 2009
Average hospitality but value for money

Good value for money and it is located very near to bunglow street and patong beach. Flexible with the extension of check out timings and offer good massage service.
7
I found this resort hotel average in terms of service but due to its proximity to prime locations it is value for money. It was dissapointing to see that unlike other resorts/hotels it does not have any Indian entry in its food menu. I would still recommend it to my friends who dont want to spend more in Hilton Arcadia and Le Meridien.
Nightlife Tip: Go to Chritine and have a nice massage. Its just 5 minutes walk away from Millenium resort.
Venir C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 22, 2009
Very good value for money; excellent hotel

Very clean room, nice and breakfast, adjacent mall, 10-minute walk to beach, near bars and other nightlife attractions
9.3
I liked the cleanliness of the hotel and the kindness and helpfulness of the staff. My room was large and I liked the balcony. There are a lot of restaurants nearby that give one a lot of choices in terms of cuisine and prices. I will definitely stay here again and will recommend this hotel to friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You may be able to get better sightseeing tour deals outside than with the travel desk of the hotel.
Peter T. Couples Australia, August 22, 2009
Best hotel not on the beach

The presentation of the hotel is fantastic, Stayed in lakeside king room with B'fast buffett included. Great value. Being attached to JungCeylon shopping center was so convenient and safe for my wife to go shopping by herself and knowing she would not be harrased.
10
Fantastic Hotel and Location for shopping nextdoor at Jungceylon and the crazy Nightlife if you go through the shopping center to Bangla road which is about 400 metres. It's not on the beach that's about 600 metrs away but when you come off the streets and get back to the foyer you can hear the peacefullness (quiet) of the Hotel. I loved it, My wife Loved it, But we will be staying in the Beachside next time to avoid the quiet side road.
Travel tip: The Shopping center has two parts. At lakeside you have to go through both if coming from the main road. the one attached to beachside closes at 11pm the one attached to lakeside closes at 10pm. Great buffett breakfast it had everything.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01