or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Andrew W. Couples Canada, July 30, 2009
great place

located near shopping, rooms are clean and very nice, very nice pool and restaurant.
9.3
the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is a great place to stay. The hotel has a really friendly staff. The pool is also really nice and big. I actually taught my girlfriend to swim there^^ The only draw back at staying at the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is that it is not on the beach, no view of the ocean either, and it's in Patong. But if you are looking for bars, ladies and ladyboys, then perhaps patong is the place for you and the Millennium Resort resort in Patong is then the plcae to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car before you come, it's the best way to see the island
Hussien A. Groups Tunisia, July 28, 2009
amazing team

staff appealing
10
it was very lovely three nights to stay at Millennium resort phuket. i stay with one of my friend. we had a bike accident there. all the hotel staff were avalibe to assist us and ask daily about our status. i like the locations of the hotel. it is next to the shopping malls. 50% off in all the food and service. i will be there again for sure. i will tell every one about my experience in here. cheers, Hussein
Nightlife Tip: the locations is perfect for night life !!
Oliver S. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2009
Amazing stay...

Excellent value for money, Fantastic food, Beautiful accomodation.
10
I stay at this hotel towards of the end of my 9 months of travelling and it was possibly the best hotel I had stayed in. By booking through agoda we got a superior room for a very low price and we couldn't quite believe our eyes when we arrived, the hotel (both parts it has 2) is amazing, very friendly staff, great rooms, awesome swimming pools, and the free buffet breakfast was excellent!!
Shopping Tip: The beachside half of the hotel is positioned on top of a huge shopping centre, and has its every own shopping centre entrance from the hotel reception.
Liheng J. Business travelers Singapore, July 28, 2009
very nice hotel

Very good location.Clean and comfortable.Nice staff.
9
The room is very clean with a nice balcony.pool view. Very good breakfast buffet. The hotel is in a great location. The Carrefour and a big shopping centre are just next door. Japanese, Western, traditional Thai restaurants are nearby, but quite expensive. Nights clubs just 5 mins walk distance. The staffs are very friendly. We booked the Phuket Fantasea show and PiPi island trip from the hotel with a very good price.
Tze M. Couples Hong Kong, July 28, 2009
Good Location! Good Choice!

Great location, the staff are professional, friendly and helpful excellent location friendly and accomodating reception staff hassle-free check-in/check-out good service The Room ( superior)- adequate room size, huge and comfortable bed.
10
excellent swimming pool. Should try their spa. Professional and reasonably price Excellent position with shopping centres and food areas close by.
Andreas B. Couples Germany, July 26, 2009
Pleasant Stay in a clean Hotel with best Location

- price compare to the Hotel Standard was good - big and clean rooms - good TV channels - Excellent shower - Food and Beverage is good. - Quite Pool area and well maintained Gym
7.7
The Hotel Millenium is located in the center of Phuket Patong. The Hotel has two areas (Lake side and Beach Side).No idea where there got this names as no Lake or beach to see !.Both Wings are separated by an Shopping mall. You cannot just walk from the Lakeside wing to the Beachside wing in your Bathrope.A bit strange Architecture but get used ot it.Convinient location to go shopping and close to the Bangla Street.Overall I can recommend this Hotel for a short or long stay.
Athanasios K. Couples Greece, July 24, 2009
Very nice hotel!

Connecting with Cengceylon the only and very nice mall in patong!
8.3
Overall it was a very nice hotel situated 150 meters from the "busy" bang la road and close to anywhere else you should go.We stayed at a cabana room with a private jacuzzi which was perfect and clean but the upgrade was expensive.The food was far from reaching my satisfaction in room service and the evening buffet.Breakfast though had many tasty choices!I would stay at this again because of its location,beauty of the room and help full stuff.
Restaurant Tip: If you feel like eating good and expensive you must go to joe's downstairs,its on the beach with perfect view and a magnificent "two way duck" dish!
May B. Couples Norway, July 23, 2009
Stay over in Patong

Nice, spacious and clean rooms Big swimmingpool.
10
We arrived at lunchtime and decided to have lunch by the poolside. Unfortunately it started raining so we had to eat at the bar-counter. We were the only guests there and we had a delicious lunch and the staff were most friendly. Specially the waiter with the name Chang. Seldom we have met so much friendliness and servicemind during all our trips around the world. He recommended the seafood bufet in the evening by the pool.The rain kept on and the bufet was moved to the restaurant beside the lobby. No regret for eating here. Again first class service and delicious food at the low amount of 750 bht pr pers. ( Chang was even here) The room was spacious and nicely decorated. The pool was also great. The directly access to the shoppingcenter Jungceylon was most convenient
Shopping Tip: Jungceylon Shoppingcenter, next door
Dongqiu X. Couples China, July 22, 2009
good hotel

service is very good
10
Very good hotel. We arrived hotel at 3am, and still 3 waiter and 2 revceipt there. A big water pool in the middle of the hotel, rooms are around it. Carrefour is next to the hotel, very easy to shopping. Room is large and confortable, strong recommand swimming pool rooms,can jump into the pool from balcony directly.
Michael W. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2009
Millenium Patong 5 Days Stay (Lakeside Wing)

New hotel, pleasant rooms, great 50% discount on many outlets for F&B till end Oct 09
8.7
Stayed at Millenium Patong for 5 days, after visiting Phuket for 19 times, I must say it is definitely one of the better hotels in Patong. The hotel is directly linked to Jung Ceylong, the biggest shopping mall in Patong with many great food outlets, shops and carrefour. It has a great pool too with the staffs pretty attentive, well-trained and can converse in good English. For self-drive tourist, one can simply drive up to the main entrance of the hotel and the concierge will valet park for you. The hotel also provide free tut tut transfer in between Beachside Wing and Lakeside Wing. A convenient service especially after partying at Bangla, a walk back to Lakeside could be quite daunting, haha.
Nightlife Tip: If you are a night person, would suggest to stay at Beachside Wing, the shopping mall entrances close at 10pm daily, quite a hassle to get back to the Lakeside Wing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04