or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Kendrick Y. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2009
New hotel with friendly staff

Next door to huge shopping mall and supermarket. Everything seemed pretty updated and new. Rooms were very clean. Nice swimming pool and friendly staff.
9.3
Impressed at the cleanliness of hotel overall. Staff were very friendly and professional. I believe its one of the newer hotel.
Maria F. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2009
great getaway

very friendly and prompt reception staff who greeted and attended me on arrival. modern, clean and spacious rooms with a very tidy toilet and bathroom. daily housekeeping comes and tidy the room and refill things. there's no problem to just stay in the hotel as it's got a very relaxing place and tv connection with english channels is available. outside pool is huge and and you can order a nice meal and drinks on the poolside. hotel is located just adjacent to the big shopping mall which got everything you need.
10
my stay was really great. it was a real deal. i was impressed the service by the staff at the reception. they were very friendly and i was attended straight away upon arrival. very systematic. i felt home when i get to the room as it was really modern, spacious, very clean and nicely set up. the bathroom and the toilet was tidy and toiletries were provided and refilled daily. housekeeping comes and tidy the room everyday and honest. tv with different english channels are available 24/7 and other communication facilities. phone and internet in the room was expensive though. but at least is available in case of emergency. breakfast was really good and there's always something new menu. i suggest to buy phone card or sim card outside. you can arrange a taxi outside the hotel in a cheaper price but you need to bargain always and make sure that the driver understand. overall great stay. i highly recommend for a quiet and lovely getaway.
Travel tip: always bargain and make sure that they understood the deal
Eric D. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2009
Phuket review

location , clean , service ,
6
the hotel is near the point of attraction in Phuket , patong beach and patong area as well as near a chopping center. very clean place , and very nice lobby and bed room . the rooms with balcony on the annex , facing the street is NOISY on the evening and if u want a restful night , better to ask room inside the place . the pool is very nice .break fast and dining is poor on quality and choices
Yangming Z. Couples China, June 18, 2009
Very Nice!

Perfect Location, Good Breakfast, Comfortable Room,lovely swimming pool
10
Highly recommend this hotel to people go to Phuket for the first time. It's really convinient for shopping and dining and night life. You can either walk out of the hotel and find the restaurants on the street outside or you can go to Carrefour to buy some food just like the local people. And it's the only hotel in thailand we've stayed that have toothpast and toothbrush... The hotel staff are very helpful. I like the breakfast very much. You won't regret once you choose this hotel.
Nirpjeet S. Solo travelers Canada, June 16, 2009
best location

pool facing rooms are best
9.3
The best thing of hotel is that one door of hotel opens in mall
Hotel Feature Tip: shopping mall is adjoining
Yulfajri Y. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2009
What a nice hotel

New and clean hotel with modern facilities, Right next to the shopping mall, Very helpful hotel staff, Huge swimming pool
9
We stayed for 7 nights at Patong area, we stayed 2 nights at Millennium Hotel, and this hotel was the best among 3 hotels that we have been staying. Its a new hotel, very clean and equipped with modern facilities. The swimming pool is huge, its great if you bring along your kids with you. We stayed at room 1535, its a little bit noisy at night from the bar across the street. Although the hotel is not located along the beach but its still within walking distance to the public beach in Patong. For transportation it would be better and cheaper to rent a car to travel around patong area or even around the island.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to eat, better eat at the restaurant at the shopping mall, its a lot cheaper compare to some restaurant along the beach
Suchin T. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2009
good hotel

interior value for money
6.3
I loved this hotel overall since the location is quite central and near the shopping centre. The only problem is the walk to the beach and only 2 time a day the is a shuttle bus. Maybe the hotel need to do something about this. The rooms are pretty good and fitting are awesome. Overall its a good hotel. To be honest the breakfast is totally crap, and does not meet 5 star hotel standard
Yen L. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2009
The hotel is nice.

The pool in hotel is wonderful.
7
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2009
Truely a Millinium

Customer service Juncelyon shopping centre was attached to hotel Climate controled well Very clean Room was upgraded just with the view I wanted
9.7
Our stay at the Millinium was wonderful, over all we rated the hotel 4-5 star (australian standards).I aked receiption to put us in a room with views and they did not go short on that the first few days I had a view of the patong and front of the shopping district and then I was shifed to pool views and that was wonderful. The staff were very helpful and I did not have a language barrier with them.. everythig was easy from hiring a motorbike to organising what my day would consist of and what was on !! Food was delicious and of high standards. The design of the hotel has an open roof and this was great as you did not feel trapped and air was consently flowing.. we could just pop our head out and speak to friends who were several floors above us.. I will definately be back there again and refer travelers to this hotel. Juncelylon a major shopping centre is attached to the hotel and has every ammentie from resurants to supermarket and boutiques and best of all an air conditioned market!!! well done thailand
Shopping Tip: Dont have to leave the hotel to shop just a walk through double doors and shop in a major shopping centre .. It satisfied my needs and I love to shop
Yip W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2009
paradise

everything is perfect,more TV channel
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07