My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Suchin T. Couples Thailand, June 15, 2009
good hotel

interior value for money
6.3
I loved this hotel overall since the location is quite central and near the shopping centre. The only problem is the walk to the beach and only 2 time a day the is a shuttle bus. Maybe the hotel need to do something about this. The rooms are pretty good and fitting are awesome. Overall its a good hotel. To be honest the breakfast is totally crap, and does not meet 5 star hotel standard
Yen L. Groups Taiwan, June 15, 2009
The hotel is nice.

The pool in hotel is wonderful.
7
Sharon B. Couples Australia, June 14, 2009
Truely a Millinium

Customer service Juncelyon shopping centre was attached to hotel Climate controled well Very clean Room was upgraded just with the view I wanted
9.7
Our stay at the Millinium was wonderful, over all we rated the hotel 4-5 star (australian standards).I aked receiption to put us in a room with views and they did not go short on that the first few days I had a view of the patong and front of the shopping district and then I was shifed to pool views and that was wonderful. The staff were very helpful and I did not have a language barrier with them.. everythig was easy from hiring a motorbike to organising what my day would consist of and what was on !! Food was delicious and of high standards. The design of the hotel has an open roof and this was great as you did not feel trapped and air was consently flowing.. we could just pop our head out and speak to friends who were several floors above us.. I will definately be back there again and refer travelers to this hotel. Juncelylon a major shopping centre is attached to the hotel and has every ammentie from resurants to supermarket and boutiques and best of all an air conditioned market!!! well done thailand
Shopping Tip: Dont have to leave the hotel to shop just a walk through double doors and shop in a major shopping centre .. It satisfied my needs and I love to shop
Yip W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 13, 2009
paradise

everything is perfect,more TV channel
9.7
Lam Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2009
great~

location, hygienic, polite~
9
location---itis a very convenience hotel if u want eatting,shopping and any relax place. it is because the jucelon shopping mall is just next to u!!! hygienic---although in room,restaurant and the swimming pool,the environment is hygienic everywhere!!! polite---the staff of this hotel all are very polite and helpful~
Restaurant Tip: the fuji restaurant of japanere food must try it~ it is because it is cheap and delicious!!!
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2009
Millenium - thumbs up

Excellent service, adjoining to Jung Ceylon
8.7
Stayed here from 3 Jun to 6 Jun 2009. Tis the low season and were upgraded from a standard room to a deluxe room. The room is large, spick and span with all the standard amenities. Staff are excellent and room service pretty prompt. Breakfast is good with a wide choice of food. The hotel location is perfect as its joined to the the Jung Ceylon shopping centre. One can easily pop into Jung Ceylon for facials at Baht300. I will stay here again if I return to Phuket.
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2009
Covenient Hotel

Good location for shoppers. Swimming pool and gym is good. Breakfast selection is good
8
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. In terms of value, overall is good. The top floor swimming pool is excellent, my son enjoyed the size of the pool. As for the gym, all the equipments are pretty new and of good standard. For gym lovers,they will enjoy these facilities. I guess location of this hotel is the best for shoppers as it is located beside the biggest shopping centre is Patong.
Yang X. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2009
fantastic trip in phuket

very good location.
6.7
this hotel has a good location. just beside the shopping center. 20mins walk distance to paton beach. but need to improve the service. staff is nice. the F & B service isn't enough. the reception should have more smile. the staff of F & B should be more friendly, even though you were busy. short of manpower.
Restaurant Tip: standar quality of food
Martin C. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2009
Clean and respectable family hotel

The Hotel is located next to a large shopping complex and a short walk from Bangla Street which connects the hotel to the Beach. Bangla Street is a entertainment area of Shops , restaurants and girlybars . The hotel has a large clean pool with a fitness gym and business centre. The staff are well groomed and very polite. I have stayed at countless hotels in my 62 years and rate this Hotel within the top 10% The breakfast is good value ..
8.7
The Hotel is large and new with all the facilities one would expect such as cable TV , internet connection . The standard of service was high and we had a room with direct pool access from our private patio. Our five year old daughter was safe in the pool and happy. The hotel represents good value for money and I would stay there again . My only negative is the cost of the internet connection at THB90 for 1/2 hour seemed expensive.
Shopping Tip: THe Hotel is next to a giant shopping complex so if you like shopping the location is great
Ronny B. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2009
Excellent hotel

perfect location, clean, polite and helpful staffs
10
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of Patong beach and just beside the biggest shopping mall in Phuket. It's very easy to go anywhere from the hotel..you just have to walk and don't even have to take a taxi when you want to go shopping or doing beach sports. The hotel is like brand new and very clean. The staffs are friendly and our stay there was perfect. The price is also reasonably cheap. Definitely value for money. The price at the hotel restaurant is also quite cheap..we got a seafood buffet for only 750Baht nett/person, which is amazingly cheap!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04