or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3560 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3560)
Sort by:
Low K. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2009
Covenient Hotel

Good location for shoppers. Swimming pool and gym is good. Breakfast selection is good
8
We stayed 3 nights in total at this hotel. In terms of value, overall is good. The top floor swimming pool is excellent, my son enjoyed the size of the pool. As for the gym, all the equipments are pretty new and of good standard. For gym lovers,they will enjoy these facilities. I guess location of this hotel is the best for shoppers as it is located beside the biggest shopping centre is Patong.
Yang X. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2009
fantastic trip in phuket

very good location.
6.7
this hotel has a good location. just beside the shopping center. 20mins walk distance to paton beach. but need to improve the service. staff is nice. the F & B service isn't enough. the reception should have more smile. the staff of F & B should be more friendly, even though you were busy. short of manpower.
Restaurant Tip: standar quality of food
Martin C. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2009
Clean and respectable family hotel

The Hotel is located next to a large shopping complex and a short walk from Bangla Street which connects the hotel to the Beach. Bangla Street is a entertainment area of Shops , restaurants and girlybars . The hotel has a large clean pool with a fitness gym and business centre. The staff are well groomed and very polite. I have stayed at countless hotels in my 62 years and rate this Hotel within the top 10% The breakfast is good value ..
8.7
The Hotel is large and new with all the facilities one would expect such as cable TV , internet connection . The standard of service was high and we had a room with direct pool access from our private patio. Our five year old daughter was safe in the pool and happy. The hotel represents good value for money and I would stay there again . My only negative is the cost of the internet connection at THB90 for 1/2 hour seemed expensive.
Shopping Tip: THe Hotel is next to a giant shopping complex so if you like shopping the location is great
Ronny B. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2009
Excellent hotel

perfect location, clean, polite and helpful staffs
10
The hotel is strategically located at the heart of Patong beach and just beside the biggest shopping mall in Phuket. It's very easy to go anywhere from the hotel..you just have to walk and don't even have to take a taxi when you want to go shopping or doing beach sports. The hotel is like brand new and very clean. The staffs are friendly and our stay there was perfect. The price is also reasonably cheap. Definitely value for money. The price at the hotel restaurant is also quite cheap..we got a seafood buffet for only 750Baht nett/person, which is amazingly cheap!!!
Alex Y. Families with older children Singapore, May 30, 2009
The Good, the Bad, and the Not so Ugly

Good size rooms, well serviced spa, location, competitive prices
8
A hotel that delivers what they promise. But what serves as its advantage is also its disadvantage. The prime location behind Jungceylon Shopping Complex gives it immediate access to one of the biggest shopping centres in Phuket, the citing away from the main roads means the noise doesn't get to you. But that also means that in the evenings, with the shopping centre closed, it's a long long walk back to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: The Royale Nam Tok hidden at Nam Tok is a brilliant classical french restaurant run by two affable Belgians. Highly recommended, book your cab ride to pick you both ways as I did say it is HIDDEN away. BHT600 is what I paid for in total for the whole journey.
Wail A. Couples Oman, May 28, 2009
nice 5 star hotel

I like the shopping center next to the hotel
9.7
I like the hotel specially the sea food night at the resturante it was really nice and price were really worth paying less than going to other outside resturantes.
Nightlife Tip: Its really safe to go out at night and you should try all the night life activities cinema, bowling, clubs, outing and fantasea.
Alvin N. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2009
Short stay at Millennium Resort (Patong, Phuket)

-Next to Jungceylon, the newest shopping centre in Phuket. You can find Robinson's, Carrefour and many restaurants here. -Opposite Bangla street -Fairly nearto Patong beach (shuttle bus provided twice a day-1030H and 1630H. -Excellent buffet breakfast! -Excellent room. The aircon is really powerful. Bed's really comfy!
10
An excellent hotel to stay in, if you're not on a budget. Many pros: -Next to Jungceylon, the newest shopping centre in Phuket. You can find Robinson's, Carrefour and many restaurants here. -Opposite Bangla street -Fairly nearto Patong beach (shuttle bus provided twice a day-1030H and 1630H. -Excellent buffet breakfast! -Excellent room. The aircon is really powerful. Bed's really comfy! Cons: -No newspapers provided
John H. Couples Ireland, May 25, 2009
Excellent Hotel - Highly Recommended

Genuinely friendly and helpful staff. Beautifully designed modern hotel. Five minute stroll from the centre of Patong, yet very quiet. Superb pool, gym and spa. Reasonably priced.
9.7
We've just returned from a wonderful stay at the Millenniun Patong and already looking forward to our return. We stayed for 4 nights and were delighted with the excellent service we received from the staff from the moment we arrived. Our room was a delux double on the Lakeside. The view was of the street, rather than the pool but that didn't bother us too much. Regardless, it was spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. The buffet breakfast offered a range to suit all palates - the usual fare of fresh fruits, hot and cold meats, Asian specialities and omlettes made while you wait. The hotel also boasts an excellent Spa, offering a range of treatments for just slightly more than the prices quoted in the grotty sidestreet parlours. Overall, a thouroughly enjoyable stay and definately receommended.
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 25, 2009
Great Location - central Patong

1. Adjoins/Close to Shopping Mall/Restaurants etc. 2. Very close to central nightlife - Bangla Road 3. Modern & Clean 4. Comfortable Room
8
Very good hotel in excellent location but with potentially a couple of practical/privacy issues in room layout in some situations!! ;-)
Xufeng P. Solo travelers China, May 22, 2009
Millennium Resort

quite good
9.3
actually,it's quite good a resort,including hardware and software, especially the service, and it's quite near the city center, which brings convenience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06