or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2009
Beautiful resort, stunning for the price!

Near new and beautifully fitted this is really a 5 star resort, it's as nice as anywhere i've stayed in the world. Good location for shopping to suit everyone.
9
We spent the last 2 nights of our holiday here. We stayed in the pool access rooms which i can't recommend highly enough, just beautiful. there's a new shopping centre adjoining which is perfect for those unwilling (or wanting) to brave the cheap markets just down he road. you can still get a professional facial for 1 hour for just over $10. The only thing it didn't do as well as Burasari was breakfast, nowhere near as good. it appears to be a french run hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: get the pool access room, it's stunning.
Wei J. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2009
Very chic

great location. next to shopping mall. close to the beach - 10 mins walk. rooms are clean. very chic decor.
9.7
The lobby is simple and elegant, and staff were very friendly. The welcome drink at the check-in concierge was a pleasant surprise. The room is very clean and chic. The best thing about this hotel is that it is connected to the Jungceylon shopping mall. Perfect if you want to relax in air-conditioned building after a long day of sun bathing in the sun. Overall, this is a great place to stay at.
Restaurant Tip: The Fuji Japanese Restaurant at the Jungceylon mall is a good eat. Relatively cheap.
Saeed B. Couples Iraq, March 22, 2009
very good hotel

the position of hotel
9.3
we interested by our stay a the millennium hotel. we prefer to be at the beach side wing. The position of this hotel was very good, very close to shopping centers , walking street and night bars, beaches and etc. this hotel was far away from air port by this was not too important.
Wim D. Business travelers Belgium, March 20, 2009
Millenium hotel in March 2009

The swimming pool and breakfast
8.3
The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. I had everything that I needed. The swimming pool was very big and there were enough seats next to the pool. The hotel has direct access to the shopping mall. The people were friendly and the breakfast nice.
Travel tip: I have compared the rate offered by Agoda to the ones on other websites and Agoda offered the best ones
Peter H. Solo travelers Belgium, March 19, 2009
Visit to Patong

Ferry good hotel in the center off Patong
8.3
Clean and comfortable rooms.
Richard H. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2009
Millennium Resort

Pool connected to room area was very nice. Very nice rooms and well-maintained.
8
I upgraded my stay for the short period and was very happy in doing so. I enjoyed the fact that the pool is connected to the room area. The dining area of the hotel was used two times and both times were slow and did not have what was on the menu. When the food came it was not hot. the hotel is well-maintained and the service is very good. Overall the stay at the hotel was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Steven L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2009
Plush comfort

Location- easy access to mall; 5 min walk to beach
8.3
The Millennium is a plush hotel with an excellent location annexed to the Jungceylon Mall. It is a short 5-min walk to the beach. The room is pretty spacious and there are many satellite TV channels to choose from. There are 2 wings (beachside and lakeside) with the gym and bigger swimming pool located at the lakeside; the reception should have made this known so that one can decide which wing to stay at. Overall, an excellent experience. Will definitely stay there again.
Restaurant Tip: The food court at Jungceylon serves delicious Thai food.
Erwin R. Couples Philippines, March 2, 2009
Great Hotel and Location

The Location is great and swimming pools are big and without the smell of the chlorine. Prompt room service and daily service.
8.3
Over all the hotel is great and all the staff too.
Shopping Tip: The mall is just a few steps away. actually have the direct access to it.
Alan P. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2009
Millennium Resort ~

is very nice hotel ~ very clearn & new ~ good location ~ and all the worker all very friendly ~
9.3
we arrive 20th and we stay 5 nights the hotel is very nice and clear ~ our room is just right beside the pool ~ very nice !! all the worker very friendly ~ breakfast is nice too ~ and the hotel is beside a big shopping center and very close to the patong main road ~ will live this hotel again !! highly recommand !!
Sultan A. Couples Oman, February 17, 2009
The best hotel in Phuket

it's in an excellet location and the service is v v v good also the checking in & out was very fast.
10
This five-star resort is set in lush tropical landscaping within an urban environment. Consisting of two wings, the Beachside and the Lakeside, the 197 and 224 rooms are furnished in rustic resort charm. Located in Phuket’s main tourist area makes it a perfect getaway destination for the holidaymaker while its complete facilities serve corporate travelers as well
Travel tip: The hotel is very close to a shopping mall and they serve a facial treat which my wife & I find it very good after a nice tan..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07