My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Ke W. Couples China, July 15, 2013
nice and enjoy the time

in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
8.7
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
Dongrui M. Families with young children China, July 12, 2013
a quite comfortable experience

comfortable bed and well designed bath room, delicate swimming pool
9
we were being this hotel for 2nd time, 1st time with my few close friends, we felt quite good, so this time i recommend to my family. They are quite satisfied with the comfortable bed, well designed and clean bathroom; the balcony is a little small, still you can enjoy afternoon tea; they have more TV channels than those hotels on island; The buffet breakfast have many choices, but seems more guests rushing in at same time, might felt crowded between 8-9am. We like the beautiful swimming pool, a little small than the standard one, but clean water and environmnet, friendly serving staff. All in all, we feel it is a quite nice 5 star hotel, and we will be there again next time.
Soha Y. Families with young children New Zealand, July 9, 2013
Was good... Would stay there again

Attached to the mall, close to the shopping street, large room
7.3
My stay was good, comfortable and clean hotel, we have spent most of our time outside so never got the chance to use the swimming pool or the fitness centre, we needed to use the business centre but it was closed!!!! The staff at the reception weren't that friendly. The hotel is more like a 4 star hotel.
Looi C. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great Location, easy access, clean

Good location, friendly staff, easy access to nightlife
8.3
It was a great stay. Will stay the same place next time to Patong
Sasiprapha T. Couples Thailand, July 3, 2013
good for shopping at Jungseelon.

clean nice and fun
8
Patricia L. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2013
good location hotel with people friendly staff

good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
9.7
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.
Kevin C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 28, 2013
Beautiful hotel and room.

Staff, room was luxury and pool access
8.7
The hotel is great but not for what I was travelling for being a solo traveller. Really nice room with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Nice pool and great restaurants. Over all great hotel and pure quality, staff can do no more for you and make you feel very welcome and important to them. I marked down location only due to after a night out you need a motorcycle taxi home as its tucked around the back of the shopping centres and car parks but this also keeps it very quiet and secluded.
Bernard K. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2013
great hotel but Hotel staff & policy just make it

breakfast, location, location
6.7
overall good but it could be better
Henry N. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 25, 2013
Room is basic but kid love the water park

Free access to water park, big and peaceful surrounding, room is big
6
The room size is big but is the not the luxury type. Surrounding of the hotel is quiet and the pool is also good size and nice. The biggest benefit to stay in this hotel is the free access to the water park beside the hotel. Other then that the price of the hotel is a bit over priced as compared to other hotel in Phuket.
Efstathios K. Solo travelers Greece, June 23, 2013
very good

location room staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05