or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Ara L. Families with older children China, June 25, 2014
very good

Very good
9
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Lay H. Groups Singapore, June 25, 2014
Enjoyable

Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
8.3
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Great vacation with lots of night life activities

Beautiful hotel room, attentive staffs and prompt services
9
It was a wonderful holiday especially the hotel room, it was so clean and spacious. The staffs were very attentive and services was very prompt and always smiling. Would surely recommend to other and would surely come back again.
Elena L. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes

Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
8.3
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Yvonne C. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Great location and attentive staff

English speaking staff, location, internet
8.3
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.
James S. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Terrible. Id never stay there again.

location
4.7
Worst check in. Dirty room. Ugly breakfast. BAD!!!
Carleigh C. Groups Australia, June 17, 2014
Awesome

Location Pool Service
9.3
Excellent and will be back for sure. Great hotel and great location
Prafull A. Couples India, June 16, 2014
Excellent

Location, Nightlife and Shooping Mall
9.7
Excellent
Qiyuan S. Groups United States of America, June 16, 2014
Very pleased staying. Will be back again

Best location , very friendly staffs who are patient and smile all the time. Very clean
7.7
It was very nice except they did not give bill clearly
Kasma M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Relaxing

Pool Access Rooms, close to shopping, Centrally located
7.3
The rooms we booked were fully occupied, could not get connecting room with my children and mum. We were put on the same floor however we were about 9 rooms apart. Cabana rooms are big enough for family of 2 with 2 young children. Location was great, we could go down to the shops (there is a link directly to Junceylon shopping mall but closes by 10pm). Food and local street shops are easily accesible too. The only complain I have is the breakfast spread. Not much varieties....by day 2 we were bored of the food and my husband skipped breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02