My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3451)
Sort by:
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach

The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
7.3
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
Yee P. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Hotel with good location

Location is good
7
Location is good, next to shopping mall. We stay at this hotel 5 years ago, choose to stay here becoz of the excellent location, but the room is getting old, breakfast is standard. Will try other hotels at patong next time.
Khairul W. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 14, 2013
magneficent hotel to stay

easy access to the shopping complex
8
Soon J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Normal Hotel

link with the shopping mall, fast food and walking distance to Patong Beach
5
Although it's a 5 star hotel but their amenities really need to be improved. eg, Rusty hangers for the guests. The cleanliness of the room need to be addressed too as housekeeping only clean the area which are visible and ignore others. Eg Only clean the basin but not side of it which has a thick black stain.
David G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 13, 2013
Good location

Location in shopping centre
8.3
Nicly located hotel in the main shopping area of Patong. A Little way from the beach. Close to the nightlife. Wifi is free in the public areas, but expensive in the rooms (around USD 13 per day)
Jacinda S. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2013
central location

location, room, pool
7.7
We booked the Millennium online after leaving our previous accommodation early. This is a great hotel with a central location next door to the Jungceylon shopping centre. Very convenient with easy access to shopping centre, markets, Bangla Road and local shops and restaurants. Beach is approximately a 10-15 min walk. We upgraded to a Deluxe room (with breakfast) lake side with views of the pool and mountains. The room was very comfortable. Would have love a pool access room but none were available. Breakfast was ok but not as much variety as previous hotels. I experienced worse but had better. The pool is huge and we never had a problem getting a lounge. All the staff we dealt with were very professional, good English and nothing was every a problem. We normally like staying somewhere where you can see the beach but would definitely consider staying here again due to the central location and professional staff.
James M. Couples Australia, April 11, 2013
Nice and comfortable

The pool, the day spa and the location.
8
It was a nice resort with easy access to the shopping centre (Jungceylon). A short walk to the beach and the pool was big and beautiful. We stayed in a cabana room and would highly recommend this room type.
Hc S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2013
good location, easy access to town

location, shopping, and various food choices nearby
8.7
Rottanak K. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Large Rooms, good breakfast.

Room size, great buffet breakfast, friendly staff.
7
We were upgrade to a deluxe, however it seemed very similar to the standard rooms. Close to Jungceylon shopping mall, Bangla Rd and most eateries. The air con was left all day, everyday which made the room quite damp. As there is a water feature near the lobby, there are a few mosquitoes around.
Guang Z. Couples China, April 3, 2013
Great hotel with big shopping mall

the design,the food, and shopping
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04