Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4490 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4490 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Gina C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Convenience in a buzzling location
(1) Accessible ocation (2) Convenience even if it's raining (3) Friendly staff
Overall, it was great! A little hic-cup on upgrading of room but the staff explained to me & I'm fine. Staff is very friendly. Although not in Phuket town, the hotel is about 5-10mins to the beach (nothing fantastic, unless u want to try para-sailing 1300BHT for abt a min in the air - just fly for 1 round). There are lots of stores/restaurants around; 2 night markets selling food and items (1 just opp. mall, another about 15mins walk); a mall connected to the hotel (both lakeside wing and beachside wing). Thus, if it rains, you can still shop in the mall, eat, do groceries at Big C (similar to a giant supermart that sells goceries to detergent to clothes, etc). The door adjoining between mall & hotel opens 10am-10pm.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Stephen H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Location, comfortable rooms
Bed comfort, location, breakfast
A great hotel, excellent location right by the shopping centre and all the nightlife, not too far from the beach. Great buffet breakfast and nice swimming pool and fitness centre.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Wang J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Holiday trip with GF
1)Great locations .2)Great hotel Facilities
I feel that when we were doing check in The concerige staffs very rude.I always give tips to hotel staff but she show such a manner.i dont even wanted to tips her and she spoilt my first impression
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Quek W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good location
Location location location
Situated near the heart of Phuket shopping area, food and nightlife. Rooms can hear the corridor people walking and talking. Restraunt staff don't help with getting child seat.
Reviewed July 05, 2015

James F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Security Specialist
room condition, staff and 5* Breakfast
Excellent! A truly Great Experience! Wonderful Staff Overall Great part of our vacation.... I would recommend this resort to anyone traveling to Phuket.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

kashif S. from Pakistan
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Best location
Location, food
Had to change our room three times !! First bc they realized their washroom had sanitry prob, second we ask fr it as room was too far wid da baby n it was in some another building anyways breakfast was best compared to other hotels
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Shang C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Generic as it Gets
Location is great, connected to the mall, pretty nice poolside area
For its price, Millenium works but there is nothing special or outstanding in this hotel in a place like Phuket which offer such a wide variety of accomodation. Probably good for business travellers (who goes to Phuket for serious business anyway) or mall dwellers.
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Mina A. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Excellent Location and Service
Very close to Bangla road whilst still being quiet. Half price massages because of low season.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Allison T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Average
Clean, Location, Big room
Enjoyable
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Peter W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2015
False advertising- No Spa Package - Dirty & Old
location to shops
The room given is dirty and smells. The room is dated and old. Not enjoyable. Location close to shops was the only good thing about it.It is not a five star hotel. Breakfast is not 5 star
Reviewed June 27, 2015