arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4445 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4445 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8 Kwai W.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2015
Helpful and friendly staff at receptionist
friendly staff, nice breakfast, great location
It is a nice stay here for family as location is great. Very helpful front desk staffs. Hotel view is not good as nothing to see at the balcony but blocking view with hotel's walls. Email to the hotel for telling it's my son 3rd birthday but end up appearing it's a honey moon stay. The room is super old and dust on the bathroom wall is thick. Time to have big renovation I think. Btw, bathroom shower is great. Breakfast is nice.

8.3 Yean Q.
Malaysia
June 10, 2015
The hotel located at centre of town, convenient
Location is good, room is nice, near shopping mall
The room is nice, location is at the center of town, walking distance to shopping mall made it easy to shop around. However, the bathroom is too modern that it has one part does not have wall but only a wooden blind! No washing basin in the bathroom but have to use the 2 in 1 basin at the coffee area in the room which can make it a bit messy with water splashing around while washing face! Breakfast is okay! Pool is nice!

9.7 Wee T.
Singapore
June 10, 2015
Very good location & the service by the staff is e
the location, the room, the pool
The stay @ Millennium Resort Patong is great. My family & I had a great time there. The feedback due to the faulty aircon was also attended to very promptly and we had an upgrade of room instantly.

8 Yuet L.
Hong Kong
June 10, 2015
clean and convenient
very convenient, just next to jungceylon. room is tidy n clean. price is reasonable

9.7 sok T.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
excellent
convenient. staff helpful

6 Alexandre K.
France
June 05, 2015
Very close to Jungceylon shopping mall
location, breakfast and the room
The hotel is connected to Jungceylon shopping mall so it is good for shopping or finding restaurants.But the hotel is quite far from the beach.The room was very nice and the buffet breakfast was good.

9.7 Kenny L.
Hong Kong
June 04, 2015
good
good

8 hidenobu O.
Japan
June 04, 2015
Just beside the shopping Mall
prime location in patong / near to the shopping mall / new building
Stayed 2 nites. When I ordered ice cube to the room service, It took 2hours to deliver, and the hotel staff never apologize and just reperat the excuse. Very disappointed.

9.7 steven L.
Australia
June 03, 2015
Great location
Location clean big room
Nice stay only 1 night, very close to bangla rd great if you want the nightlife this place is very big and good value i feel

8.3 Ming C.
Hong Kong
May 28, 2015
good location
convenient, next to shopping mall and value for money
I spent one night there and the hotel just next to shopping and eating area.