or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Nga M. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 5, 2013
Good location, clean room

Comfortable bed, quiet, suitable for family
8.7
Very good so far, the only problem is our toilet was block twice in our 6 nights stay but they fix it straight away.
Xiaodong L. Couples China, May 5, 2013
fantastic and amazing

staff, environment and location
10
Fiona C. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2013
Enjoyed my stay at this hotel ...

Good service , friendly staff , easy to find .
8.3
Very disappointed that the pool was closed by 7pm ..... Way too early . Iinternet drops out when in the room . But it was a good stay !
Heeyun K. Couples South Korea, May 2, 2013
Very gool location

Near the Shopping Center, kind staff, good swimming pool
7.3
Shi X. Couples China, May 2, 2013
centrally located but a bit expensive

location, shopping, pool
7.7
a huge hotel that is located right next to juncelyon shopping center, but a bit more expensive compared to other hotels in vincinity
Cheng X. Couples China, May 1, 2013
Enjoyable stay

good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
9.7
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.
Claudia L. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Great Location!

1) Great location, in the midst of Jungceylong Shopping Centre
9
William J. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2013
A very romantic interlude

Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
9.7
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.
Glen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Pool, Room and Gym
8
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here
Chen X. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Just beside shopping mall

Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
7.3
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04