Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Glen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Very nice hotel in a great location

Pool, Room and Gym
8
Very nice hotel in a great location - good staff and good value for money Was in Phuket for a lads weekend and the group stayed here
Chen X. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Just beside shopping mall

Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
7.3
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it
Chan J. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2013
Well located hotel, well trained staffs

Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
9.7
Overall was great, except the taxi back to airport which the bellboy misled us. Complained to the management of hotel, they did corrective measures pretty fast, which makes client happy. Been to many 5 stars hotel, this is up to expectation. The best i liked about the hotel was that they used scented oil next to the bed, & makes the whole room smells really good! Hotel is just next to the Jungceylon Shopping mall, which is the largest in Patpong. Covered, thus you did not felt like you left the hotel room at all! We got the Cabana room, & did not regret at all. =) Overall, nice stay, will come back to this hotel again.
Nick N. Business travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES

LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
8.7
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME
Nick N. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE

LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
8.3
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY
Nick N. Couples Australia, April 26, 2013
very relaxing

pool jacuzzi massage
8.3
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back
Cheryl Y. Couples United States of America, April 24, 2013
Beautiful and relaxing, zen-like

The Hotel is Beautiful, the staff are very warm and friendly, and the rooms are beautiful, relaxing and clean.
10
We Loved our experience at the Millennium Resort! It made our whole experience of Patong... The Staff was Fabulous!
Anbalagan M. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Superb and Affordable For Price

Very close distance to shopping, Clean , Comfortable room
9.7
Really superb want to thanks to agoda. Very convince for all facilities Walking distance to nightlife n shop lots Lots of fast food around the hotel
Jeff C. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2013
The best home base for exploring Patong and beach

The breakfast was amazing and the staff was very friendly and courteous - the courtyard looks like something out of a movie, and the location is PERFECT for everything
7.3
Overall we were very happy with the Millennium Resort, though there were a few issues which really took some of the shine off our adventure. We arrived and were offered a free upgrade to our room, which was already quite nice since we'd viewed many and chose the one we liked best off Agoda - then the clerk told us we had to pay for it.... it wasn't much, maybe 80USD, but the way it was done seemed very underhanded. I should have declined it, but was too tired to argue at this point from our traveling. Also, we requested a nice view of the mountains, and ended up with a poolside view, which could ONLY see the pool... not at all what we wanted - but again, too tired to argue at this point... The following day, we decided to book some excursions, and spoke with the tour guide downstairs - we arranged to do the zipline tour, and then found the same tour for almost 30USD per person less just outside the resort. When we confronted the hotel tour guide, she was very rude and refused to assist us with any price correction. Overall the resort is good, but in areas where we needed a personal touch and some real customer service, they failed miserably. Also, not having wifi in rooms is just ridiculous and unacceptable for any hotel that wants to consider themselves "luxury".
Yee P. Couples Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
Hotel with good location

Location is good
7
Location is good, next to shopping mall. We stay at this hotel 5 years ago, choose to stay here becoz of the excellent location, but the room is getting old, breakfast is standard. Will try other hotels at patong next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07