or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Tan S. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2014
Hotel is ok. More food outlets would be preferred.

Location Room size Staff service
5.7
Happy with my stay. Pool water could be cleaner. Prefer more food outlet options.
Swee G. Families with older children Singapore, June 14, 2014
My trip tp phuket

location,swimming pool,nice firm mattress
7.7
It was a lovely stay especially for my 3 grandchildren. They had the Cabana room and they really make use of the pool.The housekeeping team was friendly and they attended to our requests very quickly.The hotel is spacious ad the corridors are wide but it would be better if they had the wash area in the toilet instead of in the room.
Teresa Y. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
close to night life

shopping just below the hotel
7
average
Lay P. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2014
Value for money

Clean rooms, near shopping, good amenities
8
Staff are very friendly and hotel is right beside the biggest mall in Phuket. As for the beach side that I stay, the outlook was rather budget given it is a 5star hotel. Room is spacious Some part of the cupboard are chipped off. The mattress was good as well as the shower. Just that given Phuket was so hot, 2 bottles of complimentary drinking water wasn't quite enough.
Naga S. Groups India, June 10, 2014
Highly disappointed

It's just a normal hotel. Experienced lot of triubles
3
Not happy at all.. Can one of agoda guy call me to explain problems
Peh W. Groups Singapore, June 6, 2014
It's a nice stay overall.

Location, staffs, cleanliness
8.7
It's a nice stay overall. We stayed 2 nights in the deluxe room which is kinda small for 3 adults and 2 babies due to our extra bed and baby cot. On the 3rd day, we upgraded the room to a cabana suite which comes with a private jacuzzi and pool access. It's very fun for my little toodler and baby. But weather wasn't too good. Out of the 4 days I am there, it rained 2 full days.. Luckily we managed to swim a little on the day of the upgrade. But the rate over the counter is kinda expensive. Still, it's worth it for an experience. We will be back soon!
Muneer S. Groups Bahrain, June 5, 2014
This hotel is the best in location

Location Pool Friendly staff
7.7
This is my second visit to this hotel I like every except the breakfast was better before
E K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 30, 2014
Excellent Food and Shopping in 5 star Hotel!

Great swimming pool, polite and helpful staff, and varied next- door food joints (from 120 to 1400 Baht for two persons)
8
This Twin- block hotel sandwiches the must experience Jung(k?) Ceylon shopping area, with a huge supermarket,varied food and vibrant music. I loved the 4th storey pool concept which looked into the balconies of surrounding hotel rooms (cabanas) ; adjacent to it is the Gym. A 3 minute walk takes you to the famed Bangla Road: rows of bars,discos,various food and assessory shops,900 baht strip joints, muay thai fights. Keep walking 15-20minutes to Patong Beach. Airport Transfer's 800 Baht by taxi. Cheapest way from Phuket Airport to Hotel is 150Baht per person via shared Minivan. The yellow top airport taxi cost 150B airport tax, plus 650 B by meter..driver did not turn right to Patong beach as sign posted but made a U turn and took a circuituous route... another website in 2013 said it should've been 500B tops including tax..guess they've found a way to use the taxi meter.
Pui L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Good Location, Great stay

Good Location, High speed wifi, Next to shopping mall
6.3
Was quite disappointed when we arrived at the airport as the hotel transport is not there (which was book a week ago). We have to find a taxi ourselves to make our way to hotel.. The hotel receptionist did not find out what happened and never give us a good explanation (trying to get away by ignoring us despite our repeated query). Overall stay is great except for the arrival... Hotel spa is good but expensive.. Can try out the facial and massage at the mall connected to hotel.
Nuengruethai Y. Couples Thailand, May 25, 2014
Nice !,

In Patong
8.7
nice hotel .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04