arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4438 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4438 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

4.4 ATAGUN H.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.

6.8 Sau C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.

8.8 a O.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Congested
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.

6.8 Nhu L.
Vietnam
May 12, 2016
Staffs are nice but totally careless and mismatch when informed us
As title

6.8 Thomas D.
Australia
May 07, 2016
Summary
Over all the hotel is ok but not 5 star rating as indicated on website. It' should rated as 4 star.All facilities are needed an update.

10 kevin M.
New Zealand
May 05, 2016
Top hotel
Everything about this hotel is good.

10 kevin M.
New Zealand
May 05, 2016
just the best
This hotel is value for money,staff are great, location is excellent right in the heart of Phuket. air conditioned shopping ,along with clean food outlets just out the hotel door. Great swimming pool. Hotel is just a short walk to night life and beach Would recommend this hotel.

8.4 Nina S.
Thailand
May 02, 2016
Near the nightlife
It's not near a beach, even if the map says so. It's a walk through Bangla walking street to get to PAtong beach and there are way too many people there. It is next to the walking street which is full of nightlife if that's what you're looking for. Also connect to a mall, which is good. There are two buildings, ask for the Beach one. The other one is about of a walk as it's on the other side. The massage was great, but it was doing some construction at the time i was there thus, it was a bit of an annoyance.

8.4 Kawthar C.
Mauritius
April 27, 2016
.
Good location, just beside the shopping mall. Clean. But ants in the room. Staff very nice.

10 George Y.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
excellent hotel
walking distance to many facilities and entertainment areas