Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Amer K. Couples Pakistan, March 5, 2013
pleasant stay; quite atmosphere.

staff was very accomdating and helpfull.
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable. However some staff at conceirge lack english speaking skills. Miss needs to smile-She looks very distressed and upset all the time.But still manages to assist.All Staff were verly helpful and accomdating making our stay pleasant and memorable. The ambiance of the hotel at Lakeside resort needs to be upgraded. Breakfast also needs to have more variety to include items like sushi/shashimi like at their Bangkok counterparts.
Imad A. Couples Oman, March 5, 2013
Great place to stay, Luxury hotel

the standard of the hotel was superb, close to patong beach, the spa was amazing
7
Imad A. Couples Oman, March 3, 2013
On of the best hotels in Patong

Location, view outside my room, Luxury of the hotel.
7
I had only one problem with the hotel, at check in, the staff couldnt find my reservations, I have booked for 2 Superior rooms, the staff claimed that they only had deluxe rooms only available and I had to pay the difference, i agreed as I had long day. Well all they had to do is to check thier reservation system, and they call themselves a 5 star resort!!!! no apology was made from thier side/// apart of that i guess everything went well.
Gila C. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great location
10
Amazing hotel amazing service the best location ever we love it I ill come back for sure
Shu R. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2013
Great location but poor service

Close to the malls and beaches(10-15min away), clean and comfortable room
7.3
We stayed at a deluxe room (Lakeside) for 3 nights, through this 1n-free promotion with Agoda. During the first day of our stay,we received a call from the forntdesk and they insisted us to go to the frontdesk to make payment for breakfast for the 3rd morning as it is not included in the promotion. While this is not mentioned in the T&C at time of booking and we were fine with not having breakfast, they insisted that payment is compulsory for the promotion that we got. The interaction with the staff was exasperating. The rates charged for breakfast was 1100baht for two. While it was exorbitant,we were adamant about not making payment as it wasn't included in the T&C. Moreover, for a 5-star hotel,i would find it reasonable for them to waive off this charge as a goodwill gesture. This was a bad start to an otherwise enjoyable stay. In the end, the manager decided to check with Agoda and left us standing for 15 minutes at the lobby while they made the calls. The issue was finally resolved with Agoda settling the payments for us. For the rest of our stay, we enjoyed the pool very much. Breakfast was good though not extraordinary. Service was mediocre. Tried a few items from the room service menu which was okay. Room was comfortable and clean. The greatest plus point for this hotel is its proximity to Jungceylon. But for people who are looking for a quiet, beach trip, it might be wiser to stay near other beaches instead.
Yousef A. Couples Kuwait, February 28, 2013
Excellent location

The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort.
9.3
Excellent location, very nice rooms The Jungcelon is placed at nearby Lakeside Millennium resort. and Big C market is also placed nearlyhotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean
Waining N. Couples United States of America, February 28, 2013
Good location with a clean room

Friendly environment
7.7
It is convenient, close to shops, not to far from the beach.
Adam R. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Nice, spiffy hotel adding some class to Patong.

Professional staff, nice rooms.
8
Had a nice stay at the Millenium Hotel. Very comfortable, even if the hotel is not quite "world class." Conveniently located in the center of Patong, nice access to the JungCeylon mall.
Varun R. Couples India, February 24, 2013
Excellent location, very nice rooms

Location, location and location
8.3
We stayed in a superior room, it was very spacious, and the hotel is located at the heart of Patong. Bangla street is 2 mins walk, beach is <5 min walk. We would definitely like to stay here again.
Raeleen A. Groups Australia, February 23, 2013
Great hotel staff brillant and nothing was to hard

Staff, location, friendly atmosphere on arrival too many to list
10
hotel staff were so helpful and could not do enough for you, the rooms were kept clean and tidy and any problems fixed straight away, it was a pleasure staying there and would recommend this hotel to any body going to phuket.
Travel tip: Close to the night life and to shopping, brillant location for young and old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05