arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4443 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9 Mari T.
Japan
March 07, 2015
Convenient location
Direct connection to the shopping mall, flexible staff, good breakfast

8 koh H.
Singapore
March 04, 2015
Great location, next to huge mall
Location, cleanliness, facilities
I was on my diving trip so I only used the room when I return to rest, but I would say the room standard was higher than I expected and it does have some comfort compared to other places in Phuket. It is also located right in the heart of patong and next to the huge mall. Everything that you need, food, massage, hair wash, facial etc it's all there within 5mins walk.

8.7 Bernard H.
Singapore
March 03, 2015
Convenient hotel link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall
Convenient, spacious room
We choose this hotel is because we know is linked to Jungceylon Shopping Mall. Room is spacious too. Buffet bf spread not really fantastic. Staff keep talking among themselves. Not attentive.

8.7 douglas A.
United States
March 02, 2015
Amazing location & staff
The front desk and activities coordinators
Great stay, well upkept facility, easy to locate and close to some of the craziness of Phuket nightlife - glad to have chosen this place last minute.

8 xiao T.
Malaysia
March 02, 2015
nice hotel worth it
big room, excellent customer service and good location
can feel the excellent welcome from the front desk staff and it's worth for $$ value and super convenient location to access everyplace like 7-11, family mart and shopping mall

8.7 Pradeep H.
India
February 26, 2015
Great place for a relaxing vacation
Location: next to the famous Jung Ceylon; People: nice, friendly and helpful; Buffet Breakfast: wide choices and tasty
Just one complaint is that we had some drunk people consistently causing noise late night in the hallways. The hotel should make an effort to rein them in otherwise they are such a nuisance to normal people who want to sleep at night

7.3 joey C.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
Good location and convenient
Great location. room spacious.
Overall was good. Good location. Room spacious. Breakfast selection was alright. However transport arranged by hotel was bad, the aircon in the Toyota Camry was faulty. Hence the journey from hotel to airport was really hot and we have to wind down the window. We paid a higher tax fare and the hotel should ensure that their transportation Is in good condition.

6.7 Alvin W.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
Classy and close hotel near patong beach
Clean, Close to patong beach and staff service
The staff were very good. The rooms were clean and the place is very restful

8.3 Yun Z.
China
February 03, 2015
really good
very clean

8 Jody S.
United States
February 02, 2015
Not what I expected
Jungceylon connection, room,
It's a nice enough hotel, but I really expected something more. The room was nice enough but nothing more than a usual hotel room not a 5 star hotel room. Breakfast was fine but the selections didn't change much each day and it was always hectic and crowded. It's a bit noisy due to the connection to Jungceylon Mall. So all in all it was about an average hotel stay when I was expecting something more