or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3566)
Sort by:
Jia K. Groups China, January 24, 2013
a little old hotel

great locaton
8.7
1. great location, near Jungceylon and bar street 2. Beachside wing is a little old, it is said lakeside would be better 3. room is big and good
Mohamed T. Families with older children South Africa, January 22, 2013
great location

next to the hub of phuket
6
ladies at reception very unpolite ,not helpful and arrogant. They feel they are doing you a favour ,very nprofesional.
Nightlife Tip: hotel well located close to shopping malls ,and if you are into clubbing ,then ,this is the place to stay.
Norbik B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Very clean hotel with funny logistic

Clean
8.7
Hotel is clean, nicely located in the mddle of exotic phuket night life. Logistic seems strange because you check in at one building and then get sent to another building quite far away by hotel buggy, passing through even the town traffic.
Nightlife Tip: Exact location for someone looking for fun and sex
Lai L. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location

the restaurants were amazing! couldnt get enough of the buffet breakfast. The rooms was spacious, clean and so lovely.
9.7
overall it was good value and great service. personally for me, the location was great but if you prefer something more quiet and away from the party night life, then steer clear. it was down the road from a fair few clubs, and if you're in the lobby using the wifi at 2am, don't be surprise if you see a few drunks wander about. very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: the bistro over in the Lakeside tower was quite amazing. the service was tops! do keep in mind that the 7% VAT fee is charged as well as a 10% service fees.
Francis T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location and Good Service.

At the heart of Phuket Patong Shopping and Nightlife area.
8.7
The rooms are clean and good size even with and extra bed. The buffer breakfast had large selections of oriental and western foods.Excellent choice of fresh tropical fruits that change everyday morning. Mellinium is located at the heart of Patong Joycelon Shopping Town with 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. There are so many excellent restaurents just a round the corner. You have choice of Steak House,24hrs Breakfast menu, Chinese,Middle Eastern Foods, Indian and Thai. There are also endless very colourful Pubs in this area. Eventhough the music was very loud after dark, we heard nothing inside Mellinium Hotel Rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Koh Hee for it's under water adventure if you are not a scuba diver and like the sight of under water world. There are so many fishes and incredible underwater view of various coral creatures like star fish etc. Maya beach at Phi Phi Island must not be missed as the water and the surounding loggon is so beautiful that I have no words to describe them.
Haw S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Value for price

Great location for shopping n relaxing
9.7
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Nightlife Tip: Just a minutes walking distance is beach n on the way walking is all around lounge
Musa L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2013
very nice hotel,

beautiful pool
6.3
no good for parking your car, and cant bring back girls
Travel tip: save your money, there are cheaper hotels at the same standard
Rehan T. Couples Pakistan, January 12, 2013
Great location

Location, rooms, breakfast
8
Very nice hotel the only issue is t the beach front wing where u have to switch elevators if u r on the 5th floor which is annoying
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If u want beach and nightlfe u will not find a better hotel
John F. Couples Canada, January 8, 2013
Great location!

Location in Patong, attached to Juncyleon. Nice pool.
7.7
We chose the hotel due to its brand name and location close to Juncyleon. Location is great. Breakfast is very good. Room was ok, but was surprised by having a few Mosquitos in room and shower design in bathroom is strange as floor gets very wet. Staff were helpful. Location close to Bangla road and good nightlife.
Ishmael M. Couples Canada, January 7, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Nice room, great location, good breakfast.
8
When we checked into the hotel we were taken to a different building. The main building is called Millenium Resort and the one we were taken to was called Beachside. The buildings are not connected but not far from each other. I was told by one of the staff that we could use the facilities at the other building if we wanted to, e.g. pool. Our stay was short so we did not pursue that option. The hotel itself is well located, right in the city center and a short walk to the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room we had ocean view but also overlooking the roof of the complex. There was a drainage problem in the shower which they need to look into. Also, I found the bathroom door quite odd, it was one of the push in type,similar to a closet door. Not a big deal but odd. Our package included breakfast which was quite good. I especially liked that the pork products (ham, bacon, etc.)was at a separate table which is good if you do not eat such products. The hotel is quite expensive so they could include some extras, e.g., in room internet. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is connected to a huge shopping complex which is quite convenient. There is a foodcourt which offers fare from different regions of Thailand. We had lunch there from one of the vendors from Southern Thailand called Islamthai and the meal was excellent and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08