arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4440 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

8.7 Anthony B.
Australia
January 21, 2015
Best hotel in Patong
Bed comfort pool
Have stayed at lots of hotels in Patong and this is at the top if list!! Room is very big and has beautiful soft bed. TV has lots of channels if you require

9.3 Roger V.
Australia
December 30, 2014
5 Star Hotel in a Great Location
Rooms, leanness, luxury feel, pool area
Excellent

8 Setheit N.
United States
December 28, 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

8 Setheit N.
United States
December 28, 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach
It was great. I had a great time.

8.3 Setheit N.
United States
December 28, 2014
Holiday Vacation
Location, cleanliness, close to the beach

7.3 GLADICE L.
Malaysia
December 28, 2014
Overrated
Some walking distance to the beach/Patong St. Wifi Provided, and friendly staffs.
Perfect Location right in the middle of everything. Biggest shopping in Phuket are just next to the building,few mins walk to the beach. massage, tattoo, foods are just at the hotel door step. however, The room is clean but the bed is not comfortable. dont really sleep well too. what can i see from my balcony just Sleep with Me hotel lol.. and Breakfast can be improved.

9.7 Lee S.
Australia
December 28, 2014
Best place
Location room size
Been to patong many times and this is the best hotel I have stayed at. They have a lot of tv channels as well

6.7 Jeffrey G.
Philippines
December 24, 2014
Great location
Location, near shops and restaurants
The hotel is conveniently located in everything or everywhere you want to go in patong. Near shops, restaurants, local or international and near pubs and restaurants.

9 Liow S.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
3 nights pleasant stay
Connected to shopping mall, near famous Patong street, easily find food
We stayed in deluxe room at the Lakeside. The room is clean, big and spacious. Room at Lakeside is slightly further away from the Patong beach than the room at Beachside. Room service is good and timely. The hotel is connected to big shopping mall where you can easily find food. There is a big supermarket in the shopping mall.

9.3 Torgeir H.
Norway
December 23, 2014
Great stay!
Standard, location and food
Very satisfied with our stay!! Will be back for sure!