or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3608 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3608)
Sort by:
Gerard E. Couples United Kingdom, January 29, 2013
Great Location but tired looking

Location
6
As we stayed at this hotel almost exactly two years ago we were quite confident and looking forward to a high quality weekend break, however the following occurred: 1. Upon 'Check-In' we were told that ALL 'Superior' rooms were fully booked, and that we would be upgraded to a 'De-luxe' room, obviously we were quite pleased with the upgrade even though we had already paid for booking last December. 2. When were shown to the room we were horrified, firstly the room was very damp and smelled, and as I am an asthma sufferer this would of had a bad effect on my breathing, secondly the view from the room was appalling and very noisy from the nearby construction work,I am sure the hotel management are well aware of this. We also noticed that the room was quite dirty, I assume this was caused by dust from the construction work, this was also apparent when sitting outside at breakfast, one of the waitresses showed me the cloth she had used to clean the tables and how dirty it had become due to the dust from the nearby construction work. 3. At this point we immediately contacted the reception and told them we were not prepared to stay in this room because of these problems. Reception told us that there were no more rooms available, and that our only option was to pay for the next class of room up at an additional cost of 1780 Baht per night. As we had already paid for the 'Superior' room, we had absolutely no choice but to pay the extra money, naturally we were very angry. We then had to wait a few hours until the new room was cleaned and available. This was a bad start to the weekend, although the 'De-luxe' was very nice. Overall we noticed that the hotel had deteriorated through wear and tear in the two years since our last stay, but I must stress that the reception staff were very polite and apologetic for all of the inconvenience.
Thuy D. Families with older children Australia, January 25, 2013
Best service best location

Best location
8.3
The staff at the hotel make my stay so enjoyable and comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Becareful which agent you book for your day tours
Wilairat A. Solo travelers Sweden, January 25, 2013
Good location

Location, Quiet room, Fresh room
9.3
Great location, the Hotel have an entrance to Jungceylon shopping center. Two pool areas on rooftop.
Jia K. Groups China, January 24, 2013
a little old hotel

great locaton
8.7
1. great location, near Jungceylon and bar street 2. Beachside wing is a little old, it is said lakeside would be better 3. room is big and good
Diedan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 24, 2013
Great location

Fun
6.3
This hotel is good for shopping and night club fun.. It connected to a shopping mall and very clues to the night live.. It good for single people
Shopping Tip: It good for people
Mohamed T. Families with older children South Africa, January 22, 2013
great location

next to the hub of phuket
6
ladies at reception very unpolite ,not helpful and arrogant. They feel they are doing you a favour ,very nprofesional.
Nightlife Tip: hotel well located close to shopping malls ,and if you are into clubbing ,then ,this is the place to stay.
Norbik B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Very clean hotel with funny logistic

Clean
8.7
Hotel is clean, nicely located in the mddle of exotic phuket night life. Logistic seems strange because you check in at one building and then get sent to another building quite far away by hotel buggy, passing through even the town traffic.
Nightlife Tip: Exact location for someone looking for fun and sex
Lai L. Groups Australia, January 19, 2013
Lovely Hotel, great location

the restaurants were amazing! couldnt get enough of the buffet breakfast. The rooms was spacious, clean and so lovely.
9.7
overall it was good value and great service. personally for me, the location was great but if you prefer something more quiet and away from the party night life, then steer clear. it was down the road from a fair few clubs, and if you're in the lobby using the wifi at 2am, don't be surprise if you see a few drunks wander about. very pleasant.
Restaurant Tip: the bistro over in the Lakeside tower was quite amazing. the service was tops! do keep in mind that the 7% VAT fee is charged as well as a 10% service fees.
Francis T. Families with older children Australia, January 15, 2013
Great location and Good Service.

At the heart of Phuket Patong Shopping and Nightlife area.
8.7
The rooms are clean and good size even with and extra bed. The buffer breakfast had large selections of oriental and western foods.Excellent choice of fresh tropical fruits that change everyday morning. Mellinium is located at the heart of Patong Joycelon Shopping Town with 5 mins walk to Patong Beach. There are so many excellent restaurents just a round the corner. You have choice of Steak House,24hrs Breakfast menu, Chinese,Middle Eastern Foods, Indian and Thai. There are also endless very colourful Pubs in this area. Eventhough the music was very loud after dark, we heard nothing inside Mellinium Hotel Rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit Koh Hee for it's under water adventure if you are not a scuba diver and like the sight of under water world. There are so many fishes and incredible underwater view of various coral creatures like star fish etc. Maya beach at Phi Phi Island must not be missed as the water and the surounding loggon is so beautiful that I have no words to describe them.
Haw S. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Value for price

Great location for shopping n relaxing
9.7
We are arriving the hotel earlier than the check in time, but the staff is trying to giving us the room as soon, n serving us with smile! The hotel next door is shopping area, easy to us for shopping n relaxing ... Room are clean n comfortable, breakfast is nice too! Will come again n recommend to friend.
Nightlife Tip: Just a minutes walking distance is beach n on the way walking is all around lounge

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07