or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Muzafar K. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Nice Hotel and conveniently located

Swimming pool
7.7
on the 1st nite or our stay the room that we reserved - cabana pool access wasn't ready so we were given executive suite. although we were looking forward for the cabana pool access room we weren't complaining. the executive suite was quite huge and we loved it but we enjoyed the cabana pool access room equally. the hotel was conveniently located i.e near a mall if you prefer indoor shopping. but was quite far from the beach. definitely more than 500meters. all in all it was not a bad choice for us.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location 5 star hotel!!!

Centre of Patong beach area, nearby Jungceylon Mall , easy access to restaurant!
9
during this period, i have a nice time staying at Millennium Resort, Patong! Its great, nice room, friendly staffs!
Donnalee D. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Great Hotel and Fantastic location

Beautiful and Comftable rooms and its in the shopping centre
9.3
The hotel itself ws beautiful. you couldn't ask for a better location its inside the shopping complex and a 1 min walk to bangla road. The breakfast was lovely and all staff friendly nd helpful. We booked all the tours through them cheap and easily done.
Nightlife Tip: You must go to the Tiger Live Band Club great staff and great club
Pang S. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2012
Excellent location and fun filled cabana room!

We had a lovely 5 days stay at the cabana room which has a direct access to the pool
9.3
The hotel has indeed the best location, 3mins to the latest shopping mall and patong market. We had spolit choices of food. The kids had a great time at the cabana room. We spent all mornings in the cabana jaccuzi which link direct to the pool. The room was well spacious with a large shower room and bath tub. The hotel room bed was one of the most comfortable we had, in terms of size and comfort. The house keeping staffs were all so friendly. We had some mosquitos upon check in the room, however over the next few days, it was not a problem. Highligh recommended for family and couples who want to have good quality of experience and convenience to shopping and food!
Shopping Tip: Sure to explore the different sides of patong market. The weekend night market is worth the visit, 30mins by car from hotel.
Kwi J. Couples South Korea, November 14, 2012
veryvery good location and room

pros
9.7
its was great experienced for first time to Phuket. very nice room and location. hope to visit again.
Candy G. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
great location and good services hotel

just a step to jungceylon
8
very safe n near shopping area....nightlife and beach
Michele B. Couples Australia, November 12, 2012
Great location

Next to shopping centre, greeted by Noi at breakfast with a smile
8.7
our stay was at "lakeside" with a quiet room and a fantastic pool. had no plans when arrived so very relaxing and enjoyed happy hour (1pm until 2pm) around the pool.
Robert V. Solo travelers Canada, November 12, 2012
Great location

Location
7.3
Hotel is located next to the largest shopping complex in Phuket selling world brands at competitive prices. Also next to a large variety of restaurants and bars in the shopping complex. Restaurant in hotel is average but has really friendly staff. Hotel rooms are attractive and it has large pool which is well maintained. A good place to arrange day trips to islands north of Phuket.
Li Y. Families with young children Singapore, November 12, 2012
Comfortable stay

Shopping, good size
6.3
Patricia O. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2012
Great location .. but staffs are not friendly

Good location
4.3
Good location. We were checked in at the lakeside wing.. there are alot of mosquitos at the lobby. .. The hostess at the cafe entrance - Cherry was not friendly..We stayed at 5 star hotel but the staffs are not trained to be 5 star .. But one staff, WI at F&B are vy friendly and helpful. The frontliners are also not friendly ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01