or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Graham R. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Best ever accommodation in Patong

Pool, tranquility, location, service
10
This was the 7th time we have holidayed in Phuket and have stayed at as many hotels/resorts. Our stay at Millenium was by far our best. The accommodation, location and service are the main selling points of this wonderful resort but also, its low rise structure and beautiful swimming pool, made for a more relaxing environment. We would defintely holiday at Millenium again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The grand deluxe rooms overlooking the pool on the Lakeside wing are far more quiet. Opt for these.
Kathryn M. Couples Australia, November 9, 2012
Great hotel

Location, cleanliness, restaurant
8.7
We loved our time here. It was a great escape from the rest of Patong. Great location - attached to Jungceylon
Heidi A. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2012
fantastic!!

cabana room was unreal, massive bed gorgeous room, great breakfast and great service.
10
We loved the Millenium, it was so nice. Will definetly be back its in a great location. We have stayed at a few hotels in patong and this one was out favourite buffet breaky. Had no complaints!
Hotel Feature Tip: The Cabana room is awesome, definatly worth the extra money
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Great location for everything!

Strategic location
9.3
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Nurul A. Groups Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Awesome location

Easy access
9.7
The Millenium resort in Phuket is situated in Patong, nestled in the famous Jungceylon shopping mall. The resort is connected to the mall and it is literally 5 steps from the hotel. From here, guests would be able to enjoy all that Patong is famous for; food, entertainment, shopping , sea etc just right at your doorstep. So there's no need to go any further and just walk to whatever destination you want. The beach side has a very cozy feeling and the rooms are well equipped. The staff at the hotel are also friendly and pleasant. Would definitely return to stay at the hotel in the future.
Anita M. Couples Australia, November 4, 2012
Great Location. All needs met by efficient staff

Location near Bangla Road, shops and beach
8.7
Our room was very comfortable in the Lakeside wing. Staff were very efficient and friendly. Room service was very prompt breakfast had a good variety. Too many mosquitoes around...mainly in restaurant and Lift
Shopping Tip: Great variety of markets nearby + joins on to Jungceylon Shopping Centre
Alyssa S. Groups Australia, November 4, 2012
Nice, modern hotel in fantastic location

Great location, close to Bangla Road, Shopping centre underneath & great pool
7.7
Overall we enjoyed our stay at Millenium, it was clean, modern, the breakfast was fantastic but the service & additude of some of the staff was terrible. They were rude, unhelpful and uncooperative the couple of times we asked simple questions. We felt like we were being looked down upon & when asked about how to connect to the wifi at the front desk the lady not only rolled her eyes at us but walked away mid conversation and started serving another customer
Shopping Tip: There are a lot of markets close to the hotel, going further away from Bangla road. We found these to be much cheaper than the stalls along the beach & in the main areas. A lot easier to barter with them also
Eduardo L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2012
great location

right in the middle of patong
9
This is the only 5 Star hotel that is situated in the middle of Patong where all the activities are. The hotel is connected to Jungceylon mall so it is easy for shopping or getting anything that is needed. The hotel is smacked in the middle of Phuket action. Shopping, recreation, eating, clubbing, u name it and everything is just a walking distance away.
Quee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive up all the way to the south! Promthep cape has nice view!Rent a motorbike!
Huang M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
No free WiFi in our room :(

Great location
7.7
Very disappointed that we didn't have access to free WiFi in our room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Would not recommend it if you want free WiFi in your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B08