or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3605 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3605)
Sort by:
Quee H. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2012
Good location

Good location
7
Breakfast was okay.Toilet is clean.Floor around bed is dirty and dusty! No wifi in room! A lot of mosquitoes!Staff told us we could use the shower room after swimming but however they showed unwilling faces ( did a frown to her colleague )! Spa is great! Stephanie is very friendly!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Drive up all the way to the south! Promthep cape has nice view!Rent a motorbike!
Huang M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
No free WiFi in our room :(

Great location
7.7
Very disappointed that we didn't have access to free WiFi in our room!
Hotel Feature Tip: Would not recommend it if you want free WiFi in your room.
Teong H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location but facilities are separated.

It is just adjacent to big mega mall in Patong
9
Room is cleaned with reasonable size but the bath tub that need to install with grab rail for elderly to cross over safely.
Shopping Tip: Since the hotel is separated into two area, namely Beach and Lake,but all are adjacent to one Shopping Mall. Very convenient to move around.
Norhaslinda B. Families with older children Singapore, October 30, 2012
Nice hotel

Good location
7.3
Next to junceylon shopping mall .near bangla road and walking distance to the beach
Steven E. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Great location especially when it rains

Good rooms breakfast and location
8.3
the hotel is located adjacent to the main shopping centre which is a major benefit when the rain arrives which it can with great speed and veracity, it's also opposite the main entertainment street for a gentle evening walk to all the main bars and nightlife. don't worry about distance to beach. it's only a 5 min stroll.
Restaurant Tip: try nary no 6 restaurant. great food at great prices
Kin Y. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax

Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
8
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!
Duane M. Couples United States of America, October 26, 2012
Great location and nice room size

Location, facilities
8.3
Hotel is not located near the beach. However, you can easily walk to the beach within 15 mins. Hotel has towels to loan for the beach so there is no need to bring your own. Hotel joins a very modern mall with many of the new labels / brands. Just a short walk from the "crazy" zone where you can observe or engage in the "night life" and strange acts that appear around 9:00 pm all on the same street. Not suitable for children or the conservative minded traveler.
Reshma B. Couples Netherlands, October 25, 2012
Very nice hotel

Good location
8.7
Good for your money and good service in the midle of all The places to be.
Bancroft H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great location & room rate with breakfast not bad

Close to shopping at Jungceylon, nice pool, complimentary breakfast
8.7
Located right in the heart of Patong the hotel is strategically located to access many of the great things to see and do. Upon checking in we were presented with a delightful cool drink and when shown to our room were pleasantly surprised how well appointed and quiet it was. The room was clean, tidy and everything was satisfactory. The hotel pool on the fourth floor was nice, and the complimentary breakfast that was included in our room rate was quite good. Staff were most helpful, answering our calls promptly and bring us ice when requested. Overall the stay was really enjoyable as we took advantage of the hotel location to do a lot of shopping and enjoying dinner.
Shopping Tip: With Jungceylon right on the doorstep you would be crazy not to check out the many fine stores inside and the impressive selection of restaurants and bars to enjoy a meal or drinks.
Felix P. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 19, 2012
Great hotel in Phuket

The staff is amazing...got a free upgrade the first day I arrived
9
the hotel is wonderful. great swimming pool, nice fitness gym and very friendly staff. in walking distance to the bang la road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04