arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4471 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

alessandro B.
New Zealand
June 01, 2016
Amazing staff!
Really enjoyed my stay in Millennuim resort, A special thanks to the staff , in particular to Aliza who put lots of effort to fix few initial issues I had at my arrival. She has been an amazing helper. Thanks again I will be back and I will suggest to all my friends

To S.
Hong Kong
May 31, 2016
satisfactory
location, location, location

FELICIA W.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Suitable for those who love shopping
walking distance to shopping mall.. about 15 mins to patong beach. however, the sound proofing of the door is not too good. can hear other people talking outside the walkway.

LOUISE Y.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
leisure
Short walk to Bangla Road, shopping mall & the beach.

SIN K.
Hong Kong
May 20, 2016
I'll still choose this resort for my next visit.
I do recommend to my friend.

Victor C.
Singapore
May 18, 2016
Little issues but otherwise the best place we could've stayed this trip.
Probably the best location in Patong, enough said. All staff were friendly except the lady JJ who did our checkin. Hotel requires a credit card to authorise a deposit but couldn't provide a TX CANCEL receipt during checkout. Room is big, clean and fully equipped but parents of young children be warned - 1) The blackout curtains are not thick enough, the room is still bright when they're drawn. 2) The sink is located outside the bathroom - i.e. inside the room, washing up is almost impossible with a sleeping baby. 3) We got a smoker's room #1521 despite requesting for a non-smokers room before and during arrival. Breakfast buffet is sumptuous but could do with more variations over the days. Security seems a little lax - 1) Lifts do not have card scanners so anyone can go anywhere. 2) While the lobby is always manned, the access into Jungceylon Mall (opens 1100-2200) isn't. 3) MRPP shares the Jungceylon Mall car park so there's no secured hotel parking per se. The pool, pool bar, poolside and gym on level 4 are top notch. WIFI was fast and was available throughout the hotel.

Eileen L.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Clean and excellent location
Just right next jungceylon, the location is great if you want to be in the thick of Patong. Room is clean and adequate. There are 2 pools in the hotel, one at each wing.

ATAGUN H.
Australia
May 16, 2016
Nothing like we expected..
When it was booked on line..we were shown the pictures of millennium lakeside..yet when we àrrived we found ourselves in beachside section..it was sub standard the room was very dirty, the bathroom door was broken and would not close. We waited exactly 40 minutes at reception for service..and cost us extra $1122 aud for an upgrade in làkeside section. I will never reccomend this hotel..even thou i send a emàil saying it was our 25th anniversary..it was not a very good experiance..and the hotel wasnt hèlpful.

Sau C.
Hong Kong
May 15, 2016
Cleanliness need improvement
Room cleaning need more attention, ants found in room. Hotel is a bit old, should rate 4 stars only.

a O.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Congested
Overall it ok n all activities are around the area. For short visit would not be able to see puket.