My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Dowrudee K. Couples United States of America, September 10, 2012
Perfect Place to Stay when Visiting Patong, Phuket

Great Location and Great Service
9
nice hotel in an awesome spot for patong.the hotel is located right next to the big mall where there are so many restaurants to check out. right across the street is a famous" bangla" street where my husband and i found some good bars with pretty good live music. the service here is wonderful. the staff are very polite and helpful. we got upgraded to a very nice deluxe room on the top floor. breakfast is good.
Fraser W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Nice modern hotel

Good standard rooms
8
This is a nice contemporary hotel with great rooms.
Nightlife Tip: Best for single travellers. Patong is not for the family.
Irene S. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with great location

Convenient if you like shopping
8
My family had a pleasant stay for 2 nights. The room is nicely decorated except there isnt a bath tub. The hotel is connected to shopping mall and 10mins walk to Patong Beach. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
Pin S. Families with older children Singapore, September 8, 2012
Great location

The hotel room is spacious, bright and clean. The hotel breakfast is variety. The hotel lobby is quiet and have free wifi. The hotel is link to Jungceylon Shopping Mall.
8
I have a pleasant stay and an enjoyable trip in Phuket. I have been to Phuket and stayed in Millennium Resort Hotel twice within 4 months in this year. The hotel has two wings. The first time I stayed in Lakeside while the second time I stayed in Beachside. I prefer to stay at Beachside because it's nearer to Jungceylon shopping centre with all the little carts and stalls located at the basement. All these stalls allowed to bargain. I like Montra Spa massage at the basement. It's cheap and good. I have been there almost everyday to do foot, neck, shoulder & back massage, Thai massage. I enjoy the most with whole body hot stone oil massage. It's only cost THB600 for an hour. I bought a lot of body massage oil, pillow spray, aroma diffuser and lemongrass tea for my family, friends and colleagues. I also bought a lot of handbags from Robinson sales. Not forget that I enjoy so much of the delicious local Thai food at the basement food court. It's really worth for me to try every stalls there. I choose to stay in Millennium Resort Hotel because all the shops are in door, food court, cafe, restaurants, departmental store, supermarket, facial & hair salon, massage & spa are all under one roof. I don't have to worry about rain or shine while enjoying myself.
Ammar A. Families with young children Oman, September 6, 2012
Great Location at the center of Patong beach

Best location in the heart of Patong Beach, Muslim Halal restaurants are nearby within a walking distance, big shopping mall attached to the hotel , 7/11 shops and currency exchange located near to the hotel, fast-food restaurants are near to the hotel. The rooms are big and nice and very clean with balcony.
9.3
I enjoyed staying at this hotel. - large breakfast buffet. - Nice swimming pool. - big rooms with balcony. - Best location. - great room service. - Taxis available near the hotel. the Room consist of: - safe box - LCD TV - You can see the shower place from your room but of course their is a curtain . - Umbrella. - WiFi but you have to pay for it. - Electric kettle. - Hair seshwar. ___________________________________ Be aware of mosquitoes at he room in other word don't keep your balcony door open.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: - James Bond Island - Pepe Island - Fantasea show.Very nice place not only a show but their some wonderful sections you can visit like you can see the whit tiger and elephant riding for 10 mins. and etc... - Shooting range. - Rafting. - riding 4 wheeler bikes. - go carting. - elephant riding. - sight seeing. - snake shows and monkey shows. - enjoying seafood. - visiting beaches like patong and karoon ...
Marianne X. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
Great location

The hotel is just next to the shopping mall
6.7
overall we enjoyed our stay at the millennium hotel. breakfast is nice. room is ok with quite clean swimming pool. the best thing is its location next to the shopping mall.
Andy Y. Couples Singapore, September 3, 2012
Nice hotel with good location but noisy hotel

The room are nice and new. Staff are polite and friendly
6.7
We have booked a double bed room with Agonda but they allocated us a twin bed room. We are both shocked because we emailed to the hotel prior before our arrival to specially told them we are here to celebrate our birthday as husband and wife. In the end they just join the two bed together and make it like a king size bed. Morning is quite noisy because you can hear non-stop voices and sound from other guest from left right and up down moving in and out for breakfast or tour. If you want a good sleeping and relaxing hotel.... avoid this hotel. Find somewhere less crowded. We experienced for 2 morning and we will not want to reserve this hotel for our future visit even though the hotel furnishing is nice and cosy. Breakfast is good but service can be better. We saw 2 couples quarrel with other customer because of the mistake of 2 waiter and waitresses for reserving the table to 2 different customers. That's bad and tourist arguing among each other due to the mistake of the restaurant staff! What a lousy day to start with!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: my wife and i booked a private car service for our day trip. she charged us thb1200 for 4 hours. any extra hour will be additional thb300. in the end we pay her thb2000 for 6 hours for her good recommendation and service. point to note that if you just hire a tuk tuk one way from hotel to phuket town, the charges is thb500 one way and thb1000 for both way without any tour. just drop off and pick-up!!! our suggestion is try to get the private car service from outside hotel and they are all registered tour company. very good service and reliable. thb1200 for 4 hours... very worth it!
Osama A. Business travelers Egypt, September 2, 2012
Very nice hotel

Liked
8.7
Really very nice room and the price also very nice
Seddiqa H. Families with young children Bahrain, September 2, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
8
only mosquitos problem in the hotel overall everything else was good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice location, good service, comfortable, good breakfast, very friendly staff, but had mosquito problem in whole hotel
Su H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Great Location but a lot of mosquitoes

Great location which Jungceylong Mall just next to it. Nearby also a lot of shops.
8
overall everything are fine but there are a lot of mosquitoes anywhere, lobby, lift and room. breakfast is great but should assign 1 staff at the entrance as saw few of the customers brought their breakfast back to room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04