Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4494 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4494 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Seng T.
Singapore
September 22, 2014
excellent experience
Convenience; Cleaniness; Courteous
My stay in this resort was an excellent experience! I will definitely stay in this resort again, if I am going back to Phuket Patong Beach. U will have to experience it yourself, but I will guarantee u will not regret choosing this resort.

Satish P.
India
September 21, 2014
Very nice cabana pool access room
Hotel staff are very friendly, excellent cabana pool access room, excellent eminities

kaiyi W.
China
September 18, 2014
Wonderful experience
Service
Great

Ng Y.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Personal Touch
Location, Peacefulness, Cleanliness.
Overall the stay was pleasant.My only comment was that the reception was rather rushed in getting the deposit charged & extra bed charged. No pleasant disposition. Feels like ripping off without proper explanation.

Lance C.
Singapore
September 17, 2014
close to mall
Location location location
Booked the cabana room. Got the last room which is very far from the lift. But overall stay was very good. Room service food excellent. Kids love the pool n big bath tub in the room.

Sharmila C.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable & convenient
Location, location, location
Hotel was comfortable and clean enough. Nice swimming pool on an upstairs floor. Food was not very good, but the location and convenience made up for it - directly connected to the shopping mall next door and barely a 5 minute walk to Bangla Street, with numerous options for food, drinks and entertainment at any time.

Jacky L.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Best location and nice ambience
Location, breakfast and room
Superb location right in the middle of everything. The largest shopping centre in Phuket is located within the hotel. Patong beach is a 7 mins walk away. All the shop houses are just at hotel door step. The room is clean and comfortable. I can see the busiest street from my room balcony. Breakfast spread was good too.

Bhaskar T.
India
September 15, 2014
Good location, clean rooms, overall good experienc
Location, clean room, parking space(valet)
Nice, will stay again if i go back to phuket

Marcus A.
Singapore
September 15, 2014
Patong Hustle & Bustle
Location, Junceylon Shopping Mall & Location
Phuket has many hotels at very reasonable rates. For the rate Millennium is asking the quality of the rooms should be better, but its not. Location is great as it is connected to Junceylon Mall for convenience (and rain). In another review on Agoda, one reviewer commented that the elevator to the rooms stink. He was not kidding.

Zirong C.
Singapore
September 14, 2014
Great location
location, great staff attitude, comfy bed
Very excellent location as it is connected to a large mall with a wide range of dining and massage options and a few minutes walk to patong beach. Friendly staff.