arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4443 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

6.7 ming C.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Just normal. Nothing special.
Location, beside a mall, near to everything.
As mentioned, just normal. Nothing special. Beachside rooms looked rundown.The rooms need sprucing up.

8.3 Suen T.
China
May 24, 2014
Perfect Beach
Only 5- 10 minutes walk you can get to patong beach, bar street, shopping mall. Everywhere is just next to you.

8.7 nick N.
Australia
May 23, 2014
good location and great hotel
location, cabana pool rooms and pool
very very good hotel, friendly staff and goods location

9.7 Yeo J.
Singapore
May 20, 2014
very relax and happy.
location, shopping, spa.
it was very relaxing and refreshing with facilities all within walking distance.

8 Karen Y.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Great stay , good location
Location
Shopping just below your hotel . With all in one mall is the advantage for all .

4.3 Pharkphum B.
Thailand
May 18, 2014
not professional service, bad room
location, location, location
went quite bad as the room was old and not well-maintained, besides the staffs were not professional and obviously don't know how to handle the guests properly. BF room was horrible as there were tour groups went in the morning but the hotel couldn't manage to clean the room for other guests. we had breakfast while there were debris on the floor.

7.7 Sean S.
Singapore
May 18, 2014
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places
Close to main shopping area. Clean hotel. Friendly staff.
Nice hotel. Clean n very accessible to most places

9.7 Tommy D.
Canada
May 17, 2014
Amazingly wonderful hotel
private jacuzzi in my cabana room, great freindly staff service, fantastic location
This is an amazing hotel located right next to the Jung Ceylon shopping mall and nearby nightlife on Bangla Rd. My cabana room was simply beautiful. Thank you for a memorable stay.

9.3 Tina H.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2014
Great Location Planning Next Stay
Location, Quality Room and Staff
Excellent stay on the first day having checked into our room we extended stay from 4 to 6 nights. We had been to Patong many times, knew the Millennium but never stayed at this hotel. Normally choose one of the beach front ones but was very glad we stayed at the Millennium - stayed at the Lakeside Wing could walk straight into the Shopping Centre with its many bars, restaurants, shops and supermarket. Breakfast of 5 star international quality as was the room service. Good hotel pool but did not spend much time there as was out and about.

8 Xu H.
China
May 15, 2014
over all is quite good, location close to shopping
swimming, clean room, easy access