Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Niko A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
This hotel directly connect to the Jungceylon Mall
Jungceylon, attentive staff, and crowds
we have pleasant stay at this hotel, good view to the vibrant city life at night. A bit far to Patong beach, but the walk is nice with lots of restaurant and shops.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

shady R. from Palestinian Territory
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
very good
big , clean
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Ara L. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2014
very good
Very good
We are a group of 5 in a family trip to Phuket and stay at the Millenium. In the morning of the day we leave for home, we suddenly found we have left all our 5 passports and wallet in the hotel safe and locked when we arrive at the Phuket Airport!!It's a huge mistake! We called the hotel and told the frount office what happend. I will never forget a manager from the hotel, Mr. Tae and his team was so helpful! He went to our room and picked up our passports and wallet. He sent a hotel car to the airport. We received all our stuffs within an hour, and that's why we are now home, safe and sound!I would like to thank the perfice and efficient service of the Millennium Hotel!
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Wei I. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Second stay in this hotel
Attentive staff, clean rooms, accessible to malls and beach
Fantastic.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Pui S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Nice hotel with very convenience location.
Located next to the shopping mall. All staff are friendly. Tidy and comfortable room.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Lay L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Enjoyable
Very near to shopping mall Room is spacious & clean Staff are friendly
Love the hotel as it is very near to shopping mall & local restaurants, room is clean & spacious, they also provide free wifi
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Yvonne C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location and attentive staff
English speaking staff, location, internet
We had one infant with us. The hotel was very accomodating. No matter how we shifted the furniture or requested for close to 10 towels a day, the hotel staff catered to our every whim and fancy. One note though - the child cot was too low. Is suitable for use for toddlers but unsuitable for infants/babies.
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Low C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very strategic-located and clean
Location, location, location
My stay at Millennium is good in overall. Hotel location is perfect if you are into shopping and hang out at all the happening places in Phuket. Rooms are clean (we had two) and quiet.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

Ahmed A. from Oman
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Perfect
location clse to the beach ans shoppping mall
it was good and I recommended to the people who want to stay close everything specially the shopping mall and the night life
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Elena L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent except phuket problem , mosquitoes
Connected to jungceylon shopping center. Helpful staff especially POR. Clean & well equipped fitness center
Excellent. Likely to stay there again for next visit. Breakfast varieties should improve to meet international 5* standard
Reviewed June 22, 2014