My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Tan L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Best location with resonable price.
9.3
Millennium Hotel is the best and comfortable hotel that i ever stay before .me and my family very enjoy in this hotel during my holiday..The great hotel location easy for us to travel serounding ,the room is big , comfortable , and i have a great view in my room .. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed and showers facilities are good. Please try the hotel spa, price is reasonable and service is good. Spa therapists are skilful. I will be back again for sure. The location is great because it have straight entrance to the main shopping mall in Patong. Also u are one block from the beach and half a block from Balnga street which is the main street if you wanna go out at night. Despite of its close to the ngihclub area, you cant heard any noise in your room. The reception guy was excellent and very helpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phuket island is incredible! There are many beaches and island to choose from. Since it is our first time there, we decided to rent a car and found that it is easy to navigate especially if you have some GPS application on your phone, tablet, etc.
Su H. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2012
Nice hotel with good service n good rooms.

The bedrooms are clean and nice. A plus point is that it's connected to a large shopping mall, food n shopping all under one roof. Love the swimming pool too, w a nice view
8.3
had an enjoyable stay at milliemum, i had 2 young kids with me so i was able to get many choices of food easily at the shopping mall. however, had experience 2 nights of blackout during my stay there. 1 nite we are deciding on our dinner venue n then the blackout came, the shops and restaurants r down, luckily the restaurant in the hotel is still able to operate thus manage to grab some dinner for my children. 2nd nite, while we r getting ready to sleep, blackout came, only 1-2 lights in the room r operating, and the aircon is on with only fan blowing. quite hot n stuffy for about 15-20 mins, n the aircon n tv is finally back. hwever, the blackout stil comes and go the next early morning.
Ho H. Couples China, June 5, 2012
Millennium Resort
8.7
the staff is well . the place is good . hotel is clean , breadfast is yummy. spa hv disscon ,gd ! all is nice
Shopping Tip: all
Chee K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location

Big hotel room for up to 4 person
7.3
The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. It is rightly located at shopping mall.
Chee K. Groups Singapore, June 5, 2012
Lovely big hotel with good location

Big hotel room for up to 4 person
7.3
the hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. breakfast included is international served and great variety. it is very near to patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is strategically located, very big sized suitable for even up to 4 persons, clean, lobby is big and cosy. Breakfast included is international served and great variety. It is very near to Patong beach and within walking distance. it is rightly located at shopping mall wuitable for those who like shopping.
David H. Couples Australia, June 2, 2012
Good location and great service

location, beds, pool, gym, service
8.7
this hotel is located in the heart of patong. great stay if you want to enjoy the night life, enjoy the delicious seafood and shopping. the rooms are very comfortable with all the facilities you would expect from a great hotel.
Bader A. Couples Kuwait, June 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
10
very beautiful hotel and great location every thing its near the hotel
Pang L. Groups Malaysia, May 30, 2012
Superhotel

Excellent
10
The hotel is excellent. Great location adjourned with shopping malls. Just 5 minutes walking to beach. Hotel is well-designated. Green & white colour painting gives people a green world feel. Room condition is perfect. Buffet is good & with reasonanble price. Due to its great location, we can shopping, massage, take beach activites, watch shows, enjoy night life & others anytime.
Peeramate N. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Good hotel but no way was it 5 star

Good location
7.3
Two separate hotel lakeside is where all the facility is so try and stay in that one . The beach side has a smaller pool and no gym or spa . It was a 5 min walk to the lakeside hotel which was annoying ! The rooms was nice and spacious with good amenity . A bit annoyed with the building work in the hotel . They seem to start work at 1am till the early morning , why they couldn't start in the afternoon while the guest was out god only knows !
Nightlife Tip: Next to shopping mall and main night life area .
Kyungjin K. Families with older children South Korea, May 29, 2012
Great location & Great Staff

Right next to Jungsylon shopping center, close to Patong Beach
9.3
room was nice and clean, especially air-conditioner worked very well. there were not many people in the resort and it felt like we had our own swimming pool. the staff were very devoted and kind. shopping center is right next to the resort. breakfast buffet is really tasty.
Restaurant Tip: Great restaurants near by Patong Beach which is only 500m from the Resort. They are about half the price to Restaurants in the resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B05