Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3610 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3610)
Sort by:
Dawn S. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2012
Great hotel!

Good location
8.3
Nice hotel with good environment. Rooms are clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Very customer oriented. They did a suprise for me knowing that it's my anniversary. Only thing is that the breakfast was almost the same everyday. Spread is good though. Good location. Near to shopping, dining, night life.
Panagiotis P. Couples Greece, June 16, 2012
decent hotel

failry big and quiet
6.7
Hyunchang L. Couples South Korea, June 15, 2012
fantastic hotel "say no more"

huge and tidy room, perfect room service
9.7
i've stayed at 6 different hotels on my phuket trip and I can say with confidence that this hotel is the best with all features. actually i booked this hotel only for great location but found out that everything was perfect! all the staff were very kind with smiles. I recommend this hotel to all types of travelers. hotel got huge swimming pool that everyone will love. in-room service was fantastic. the hotel is directly connected to jungceylon(one of the best shopping centres in phuket). If i travel phuket again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel
Michelle T. Couples China, June 14, 2012
so lovely hotel

best location
10
very good hotel,it's located at patong beach,so convinient.The hotel sevice is very nice,and room impression make me comfortable.Except you need to pay for wifi fee,it's a little dear of that.
Nightlife Tip: So intresting nightlife there.
Paul R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 14, 2012
Beautiful Hotel in the best possible location

centrally located
9.3
Great Hotel, best location, but not good if you are going to bring guests at night, they charge 1500bat for guest, unless you bring same one every time they will only charge once, but otherwise great hotel, awesome service, best possible location.
Hotel Feature Tip: if you plan to bring guests at night, find a hotel that doesnt charge for it, unless your ok with paying
Joanne H. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2012
nice hiotel

pool acces
8.3
this area is good and hotel is nice..i like it...this good ..area very good
Nightlife Tip: have many pub here
Rumena K. Couples United Kingdom, June 11, 2012
Great Location, helpful staff

location
8
really nice hotel, pool area crowded with kids and families however it closes early and the lighting is aweful for the evenings. brilliant location which helped save on taxi fares. hope the maintenance of the building is kept up to keep up the standards of the hotel. internet not included in my room, they charge quite substantially for wifi access from room.
Shopping Tip: great shopping mall is adjacent to hotel.
Desmond Y. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Great City Location And Good Rooms

Location of being near to shopping and nightlife
8
This is a great hotel with good service. Also great location if u want to enjoy the city of Patong and nightlife and shopping. Hotel is linked to biggest mall in Patong ie Jungceylon Mall. However, pls be aware that there is no beach at the hotel. The beach is about 500m walk. However the hotel has a nice pool (lakeside wing). If u do really want a seaside holiday, I would suggest to go to other hotels esp in Kata or Karon areas.
Travel tip: If possible, choose the Lakeside Wing as it would be quieter and away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife in Patong.
Min G. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Good Location, Love the pool

excellent location, right next to big mall, the pool is good, spa is good
7.7
i traveled to phuket with my wife and chose the hotel based on the popular reviews. i was not disappointed. the room is ok. the location is excellent with door to door access to big mall. we can easily access variety restaurants, shops and supermarkets (good place to get fruits or some souvenir). it is also not far from pubs and patong beach. the spa within the hotel is good. we have 50% discount on the thai massage.
Restaurant Tip: Visit Joe Louis Thai Restaurant at Jungceylon shopping complex
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 9, 2012
Good Location but poor service

Excellent location in Phuket
6
I stayed in beach side in Millennium which is rather new and well designed, but the noise from beer street is awful. it would be a bit annoying after 11pm. the location is superbly convenient for shopping. heavy raining in early of Jun and therefore i spent most time in Jungceylon. to me, the service is awful. the staff is not really nice and helpful no matter in receiption or restaurant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04