My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Josephine T. Groups Malaysia, April 23, 2012
Great location

great location, minutes to Patong Beach
10
Very pleasant. Good service when we wanted to hire scooters to roam around the area.
Alice G. Families with young children Malaysia, April 23, 2012
All service with smile but room abit small

Best environment for family relax eg:swimming pool , gym room , massage ...etc.
7.3
I like so much of This hotel , good location (centre of town patong),walk around have a lot shop , bar , bistro , seafood restaurant , is a very good accommodation . Even massage also very easy to get .... Is a very good choice . I will come back again for next visit .
Philip F. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 23, 2012
Great value

price + close to shops
6.3
its not a great hotel nor is it a bad one. we had previously stayed at La Flora, which is just great, but the fact is, it is extremely good value for money. there are two parts to this hotel - the Beachside and Riverside. in fact, theyre completely different buildings. i normall go to the gym each day so for me, staying at the Beachside building meant having to go to the other hotel to use the gym. admittedly, its only a couple of mins or so, but nonetheless, after a workout seesion, its not ideal. the pool however, is very nice, with a nice kids pool area.
Manu V. Couples Australia, April 22, 2012
Great stay

Easy access to Bangla Road and the beach. The hotel is in the middle of everything.
7
Hotel staff was good and helpful. We had a late checkout without paying anything extra. Overall really happy with the quality of service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please ensure you book your room in the beachside hotel building as its closer to the happening places. There are two hotel buildings - Lakeside and Beachside.
Timothy H. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2012
Good Hotel, Friendly Staff

Near the Beach, Great Pool Area
8
Good place to stay, fantastic pool area, helpful staff. Can't complain at all, the room was fine and spacious, the pool bar was good, and the whole pool area was fantastic.
Prayrika M. Couples Australia, April 21, 2012
Corporate hotel not a Resort

Great location with all the features you would expect from a 5 star hotel
9.3
the millennium resort is a great 5 star hotel with everything that you would expect at this level. however it is not a resort, so if you are looking for a beach front pool or private beach then this is not the case. you would be better to stay closer to the main beach or in karon or kata. but it is great for those on a business trip.
Lingxu H. Couples China, April 20, 2012
Good hotel in good location

nice bed and service
7.3
one of the best hotel in the island, easy access to good food, nice environment. it is just near to one of the biggest shopping mall. however, a lot of mosquitoes in the hotel! must be careful not to sit in the sofa near the pool, the number of mosquitoes are beyond imagination. and the hotel charge you for wifi in the room, though the public wifi is free but difficult to use.
Shopping Tip: a good hotel for shoppers
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel great location

Great pool & gym..
9
We stayed on Lakeside in a grand deluxe room with a pool view. Our adult children stayed in a deluxe room no pool view. On check in our room wasn't ready & they tried to put us in a deluxe room pool view telling us it was the grand deluxe.....Lucky I read the details on the room & knew the grand was bigger, & could compare with our children's room - got it sorted out pretty quickly.. The rooms were lovely, definitely recommend the grand deluxe as a little larger & the pool view is very pleasant. Great location so close to all the action yet the hotel on the lakeside is very quiet, right next to Junceylon shopping centre. Drinks poolside are very cheap, great breakfast. The gym at the hotel was fantastic overlooking the pool, music pumping & the equiptment was up to date. We had a Tsunami scare while we were there & the hotel were very professional at keeping us up to date on the situation & we felt very safe being there. Will definitely stay at this hotel again if we head back to Patong. Great value for money, excellent location & lovely rooms.
Nightlife Tip: The new Tiger bar in Bangla road is a great place for a drink.. Lots of bars & lots of action..
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.7
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..
Shady H. Couples Egypt, April 20, 2012
Great

Location, Clean
10
It's right in the middle of Patong beach, so all action in Patong are around you. The hotel itself is beg and very clean, the rooms were spacious and housekeeping kept it clean always. Food was great and staff were very friendly. Great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07