Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4492 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4492 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

basem H. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
was okay but hotel smells bad speicaly lift
close to shopping mall
no personal touch , staff was very formal , un willing to give better room
Reviewed April 09, 2014

Wendy C. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
phuket is a good place to chill out
convenient, 2 mins to shopping mall
Reviewed April 02, 2014

Bee N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Comfortable stay
Close to amenties and shopping centre
Relax stay. Pool access room was good. Breakfast was average.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

Michael L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Great location on top of a shopping mall
Location, Pool and Cleanliness
This is my umpteen time staying at Millennium Patong. The location is great as it is above a shopping mall and just diagonally opposite the famous Bangla street. Beach is also only about 5 to 10 minutes walk away. The hotel is almost centrally located in Patong area where there are tons of activities and shops around the hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Thevandra K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2014
A memorable and pleasnt stay
Friendly staff, clean and conveniently located
My stay was excellent and I would recommend the hotel
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Pharida K. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Ok, rooms were nice however alot of mosquitos!
Great location, right in central phuket/nightlife/shopping
Was great, however too many mosquitos - stayed on the lakeside of the hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Vangie E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Staying in Phuket is wonderful.
good service, friendly staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel is incomparable to other hotel in Phuket. The location is superb, you don't need to go further to look for a good restaurant .
In totality it is awesome. There is no request that we didn't get from the staff especially when we met the General Manager Mr. Gerard Tan. He didn't know us but invited us to have coffee and tea in his office. He was a wonderful guy.
Reviewed March 20, 2014

Pearl T. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally located hotel with great staff
location, staff, access to shopping
We were extremely happy with the service by the staff of this hotel. I was traveling with my infant baby and I have to say that the staff went out of their way to help us feel comfortable and settled in with the routine of the baby. The location of this hotel is also excellent. It is connected to the Jungceylon mall which is the biggest mall in Patong area. Overall we were very happy with this hotel and would gladly recommend it to anyone
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Kenneth Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Relax, great location and shopping hotel
Next to shopping mall , relax and nice room
Nice and clean room and hotel but there are many mosquitoes cause all the furniture in dark colour, Very good location cause next to Jungceylon Mall , good breakfast , good staff.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Chen M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great big swimming pool.
Location and Pool
Awesome pool and quiet time with our private cabana! Pity that the buffet spread can have more variety but kudos for the fresh juice bar.
Reviewed March 17, 2014