or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3455)
Sort by:
Sharon S. Families with older children Australia, April 20, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great location
8.7
rooms were lovely, gym & pool certainly 5 star. breakfast lovely. lakeside is much quieter than beach side. close to all the action. have stayed in a few places in patong & this place is now top of the list. will definitely stay at this resort if we return to patong..
Shady H. Couples Egypt, April 20, 2012
Great

Location, Clean
10
It's right in the middle of Patong beach, so all action in Patong are around you. The hotel itself is beg and very clean, the rooms were spacious and housekeeping kept it clean always. Food was great and staff were very friendly. Great stay.
Godfrey S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 19, 2012
Centrally located at the heart of Patong beach

Very conviennient location for shops , bars and food.
7
The hotel itself, meets a 3 to 4 star rating. Great pool, and a basic, but well thought out fitness centre. ( meaning you can get a full work out ) The staff we on the ball , and did a great job. I would recommend this hotel for any business or liesure traveller.
Hotel Feature Tip: If its the beach you are looking for, you may only want to stay hewre, or in Patong for a couple of nights, before heading a biut closer to the beach
Salem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 18, 2012
"Superb hotel, service, location..."

I liked everything about this hotel
10
It was the 2nd time for me in Phuket and i used the same hotel...for many reasons...the service, friendly staff, connected to huge shopping center...minutes walk from the beach and other attractions.... will definitely go back to the same hotel and resort...
Tommy O. Couples Norway, April 18, 2012
Great hotel, great location and a fantastic staff

Highg standard, and great location
8.3
this hotel has a very high standard. the location is great, in the heart of patong. great staff, very good breakfast, and a fantastic swimming pool on 4th floor. this is the best swiming pool i have ever seen in any hotel so fare any place. the hotel is in connection with jongceylon shopping center. due to the fact that this is a hotel with a very high standard, i could not belive that there was no free internet acces in the room. the charge you thb pr.hour, or thb for 24 hour. this made us a little suprised, because this is almost always free at hotels in thailand, and this is not a cheap hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Bangla Road, the place too bee in the nigth time is only 5 min walk from the hotel. Most of the people who travel to Patong, is because they want to see the famous Bangla Road.
Johann K. Solo travelers Germany, April 18, 2012
Great hotel great location

central location, great food and service
10
we stayed three nights in this hotel as a part of our honeymoon and would defenetely go back. we are 100% satisfied with the hotel, its location, food and room service. there is no need to take a taxi to get back from night clubbing or from the beach. the room was cleaned every day and the breakfast was exactly what on expects from a 5 * hotel. when we arrived, we found a beautiful honemoon arrangement on the bed and some fruits as a present. when we left, we received a breakfast box with a full nice breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Millenium hotel is connected to a big shopping centre. Don't miss out a little food marked not far from the hotel, to try some traditional food.
Evan K. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2012
Good hotel with direct access to shopping mall

easy access to shopping and restaurants
8.7
We are satisfied customers, room size was just right
Preechaya D. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

things you liked
10
this is very nice hotel it's just connect to the shopping mall and very near to entertainment area, very nice wonderful and clean room
Vasana T. Families with young children United States of America, April 16, 2012
Lovely hotel, very efficient

Location, efficiency and nice big rooms and toilet
8.3
We were travelling with kids and found this hotel to be lovely and spacious. Lots of places for the kids to run about, and very close proximity to a nice big shopping center (connected to the hotel, actually) and lots of places to eat. The room was very big and once again, the kids had space and were not cramped in. The staff were very efficient, the rooms were cleaned on time and the food was great as well. A nice selection.
Salem A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, April 15, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

The location
10
total package hotel, nice rooms, restaurants, staff, service, connected to huge shopping mall, close to the beach and many other attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04