or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3601 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3601)
Sort by:
Diane S. Families with older children United States of America, May 17, 2012
Good location near the restaurants and shopping

Location, price
8
We got a great price on our rooms and enjoyed our stay. This is not a 5 star hotel though. The rooms smelled like cigar smoke. Staff was friendly enough and rooms were clean. I give this hotel 4 stars at best.
Michelle C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 16, 2012
Very nice hotel in a great location

I find their cabana rooms to be the best feature
9.7
I had the cabana room during my stay and it was more than comfotable. I felt like i really got my moneys worth by staying at this 5 star hotel. The location is even better. Right next to the mall and a 5 mins walk to the night life. Perfect location. I ate a couple of times in the hotel and I found their food to very good. Just wished they had alittle more variety on their menu. The only complaint that I do have is that this hotel will charge for having a guest stay the night, which I feel for the price I paid for the room, you should be able to have a guest without the extra charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not book trips in the hotel. They seem alittle overpriced. There are alot of shops within walking distance that will give you a better bargain.
Wen J. Couples Australia, May 15, 2012
Lovely hotel

Great pool, good breakfast and right next to shopping centre
8.3
Enjoyed my stay at the millennium. Pool was great fun and shopping was right down stairs. Only exception was the baggage handler would not let me board my booked airport (red)taxi saying he was not able operate here and I needed to use the one parked at the resort which was charging more.
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2012
Great location & good service

Exactly next to Jungceylon shopping mall & close to the Phuket most happening area (Soi Bangla etc)
9.3
The hotel location is just next to Jungceylon shopping mall which is the biggest mall in Phuket. Soi Bangla which is the famous entertainment area in Phuket is only 5mins walk from the hotel. Patong beach is only 10mins walk. Our hotel room was in "lake side" so the noise from Soi Bangla was not that bad. The hotel room itself was above our expectation. The room was equipped with separate toilet & shower. We liked the idea where the handwash was apart from the restroom. The price is reasonable as it included the breakfast everyday though the menu are almost the same everyday. However there is no free Wifi service in the hotel room. Overall stay, it was a good hotel with great location and value for money. We surely will come back to this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: When get off from the airport in Phuket, be careful when taking taxi. The taxi might have extra stop at its office so that they can push you to buy their tour packages. Firmly say NO. Do not discuss your travel plan with them. Better you arrange the travel package with the hotel. If you like private tour, you can choose a city tour using limousine (camry) is 3000Baht for 5 hours (arrange it with the hotel). It's safe & no hidden agenda & no extra stop that you don' want.
Gwen M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2012
Friendly, helpful staff, very clean hotel.

Great balcony although the seating was very hard!, nice bathroom.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay there, I would say the only downside was having to pay for the computer or for the wi fi in the room per half an hour. Also the breakfast was always cold, apart from the eggs that were cooked as ordered.
Shopping Tip: Very close to the Jungceylon and all the main shops. Bengla Road about 500 metres away,
Princess H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service

It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
10
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Servic.It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. Loved everything about the hotel. And Definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. Cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, Front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.Overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at Millennium Resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Shopping Tip: its in the heart of patong and connected to jungcelyon shopping mall and right across bangalah street!
Princess H. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2012
Fantastic Five Star Hotel with great Service

It is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket
10
fantastic five star hotel with great servic.it is in the heart of patong area where by its the best tourist attraction in phuket. loved everything about the hotel. and definetly lived up to the standards of a 5 star. cleanliness of rooms very execllent, housekeeping was excellent room service were excellent, american breakfast was good, front desk was good, all their staffs were able to converse in english without difficulty.overall me and my group of 6 friends were statisfied with out stay at millennium resort and would reccommend it to everyone else who intends to go phuket!!
Shopping Tip: it is in the heart of patong beach area. connected to jungceylon shopping mall and right across is banglah street where u can shop till u drop with good bargaining skills of course!
Avtar K. Groups United Kingdom, May 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location, Clean
10
ive been to HKt quite a few times and this in terms of value was the best hotel ive stayed at. location is amazing, staff we nice, rooms were big and very clean. id recommend this to all sorts of travelling. right by jungceylon, amazing food! book it!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: good for all types of travellers
Vivek N. Couples India, May 13, 2012
great hotel

hotel next patong beach
9.3
i like the hotel as it was centrally located its best feature is you are next to the night life and beach the only thing i think is they need to have few more vegetarian dishes
Jessy S. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2012
Comfotable stay

good location as closed to shopping areas
7.3
good location, closed to shopping mall. But room is rather small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07