My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3554 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3554)
Sort by:
Nigel H. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2012
Good

Good hotel and location and breakfast
9
Overall this was found to be a rather good hotel. I found that the breakfast at the hotel was great. I found that the rooms were to be of a high standard and cleaned to a similar standard. The hotel's range of facilities was adequate with a large swimming pool and nearby bar. The shopping centre next door was good and you can visit the local Big C for cheap bottles of water and local beer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near shopping centre
Salah A. Families with young children Bahrain, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel location , with staff smile

Location
10
Nice hotel , clean big rooms and excellent service. Also ovation is very confirtable for shopping, as it has access from the hotel. The connection is to a large mall with super market plus robbinson store, plus near by resturants plus coffee shops. Hotel has two sides lake side and beach side which is more modern. I have stayed at lake side , at swimming pool floor and spa, which was great. Breakfast buffet was excellent , also in room food was greate.
Patthaphong P. Couples Thailand, April 29, 2012
Good location

Good location
8
Good locstiion and nice fitness Nice wItress performance. Good ABF. Everythings is ok.
Boo K. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Nice hotel

Near complex
8.7
A very nice hotel and it's been our yearly trip to this hotel. From the staff to the hotel Everthing is first class No complain at all
Michelle M. Couples Australia, April 29, 2012
Great hotel. Couldn't fault it

Location room size cleanliness pool
9
Check in went smooth. Very helpful on room options. Size and cleanliness of room a plus. Breakfast was good. Pool area great wasn't too busy. Location is fantastic close to everything. Had researched heaps of hotels and was very happy with my choice. Couldn't fault it.
Mark P. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Perfect Location with Exemplorary Service

Close to the action in Patong, Concierge service will make the extra effort to meet requests
8.7
My girlfriedn and I stayed at the Millennium Resort for two nights. We chose to stay here based ont he quality of reviews and location in Patong. We were very pleased with the cleanliness and presentation of our rooms, from the outstanding bathroom to our own personal balcony. The location was perfect for a quick walk shopping or an easy 5 minute stroll back and forth from Bangla Road. I even requested flowers the day of my girlfriend's birthday and with the help of the concierge, he located a florist in town and had the flowers delivered to the room in the evening. Couldn't have been happier with the overall service of all hotel staff.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, April 27, 2012
Excellent All Around Hotel

Swimming Pool, customer service
9.3
This hotel is an excellent choice if you are planning to stay at Patpong. It is located in the Junjcelon Shopping where there are many good restaurants and shopping. During the rainy season it's a good place to be since you are not confined to your room. I stayed there 5 times and will return again on my next trip. It's also a very close walk to nightlife. They also have a clinic at the hotel should someone need medical attention. I would rate this hotel 5 Star and the rate is high. I always get a great rate booking with Agoda
Benjamin D. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 25, 2012
Great Hotel in a Great Location!

Rooftop pools were like an oasis of calm but hotel was right in the centre of everything.
10
This hotel really has everything, when you are inside it is sleek modern and calm and attached to a great shopping centre. However you only need to step outside onto Bangala road and you are in he middle of Patong beach and all the crazy nightlife. The hotel staff were really friendly he room was lovely the breakfast the best we had out of the 4 hotels we stayed at n Phuket. The pools were stunning and we couldn't have asked for more will be stayin here again.
Hotel Feature Tip: We really liked cafe 8 for a cool air conditioned break in the middle of the day.
Belinda L. Couples April 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Great location, walking distance to everything
9
Nice clean room, worth the upgrade to the Cabana room with a nice big bath and personal jacuzzi. The hotel was right next door to Jungcelon Shopping centre which had lots of nice eateries. It was nice and central to all the nightlife and markets. The staff were really friendly and helped us with everything we needed.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel organised a tour for us to some islands including James Bond Island which was definitely worth going to. Fantasea was also great.
Winston D. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2012
Excellent location

In the heart of Patong
9.3
this is my third stay at millennium resort which i have used as a base for golf around patong. it is part of the very modern jungceylon shopping center. the hotel and rooms are modern and the guest wants for nothing except,as mentioned by others, free internet. there is an excellent central swimming pool. the breakfast is very good and at time of writing the hotel offers a 50% discount for dinner. i have stayed at 3 other hotels in patong. this ranks very highly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02