or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Kaleem A. Couples Norway, April 21, 2014
higher standard hotel in Patong-Phuket

location, breakfast, fast internet
9.3
This hotel was beautiful because its clean nice, big well equipped rooms. Free wifi, good variety at the breakfast, nice pool, good gym, friendly staff and easy to access the only and big shopping mall in phuket from the hotel. There was a direct entry to the shopping mall and easy access to the street, taxis etc. For a good location hotel in Patong with a higher standard and friendly staff, I d say this is one of the best ones!
Duoduo Z. Couples China, April 21, 2014
A bit disappointed

location, Staff and really hard to think of the 3rd thing
6.7
To be honest I was disappointed with this Hotel and I don't understand why the rating is so high. The only good thing about this hotel is its location. It is near a big shopping mall where you have easy access to restaurants, SPAs and supermarkets. It is not a beach resort, if you are after a room with beach view, this is the wrong place to go to. My room seemed very old - not antique Thai style in a good way but old and it was very dim as well. The sofa was squeaky and the bed was not comfy. With the same price you can checkin to Hilton arcadia which is way more georgeous and chic and new.
You H. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
Clean hotel

Spa, seafood buffet, close to shopping centre
7
10 mins walk from beach. Hotel toilet on ground floor was hot, no air con. Lift was hot, no air con. One of the lift was on maintenance mode throughout. Spa was good, close to shopping centre. Room check in was efficient. No place to throw used towels. Nice & clean hotel, will consider staying here again.
Brett M. Couples Australia, April 19, 2014
Great hotel

next to jngceylong, close to the beach and good rooms
7.7
the breakfest at the hotel in the buffet was very poor with almost nothing left at around 9am in the morning. Second day wasnt any better. Other than that the hotel was great and i loved my trip. Would stay again hopefully this year.
Sameer S. Families with young children India, April 17, 2014
Excellent Holiday

Good location, facilities and Cleanliness
9
The stay was very comfortable and we had an excellent time as a family. The location is very convenient for all facilities and shopping, the rooms are big and very clean, the mall to shop is right across the hotel. So overall it was something we needed and got at our door step. Overall I think this is one hotel a family must book to have a comfortable holiday. It is an ideal hotel and excellent value for the money you pay. All the best!!
Cathy D. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
very relaxing

the room was very comfortable / location was fantastic
8.7
We loved the resort and for the most part it was very clean. We had a Cabana access room however the room we had was the very end one and the pool down that end got quite murky and yuk throughout the day. This was because that end of the pool lacked a blow jet for reticulation of the water. By the end of the day there is a scum that sits on the water outside that particular room, other than that our stay was lovely.
Wongtip M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
great location,great staff,ordinary rooms

staff,food pool
6.3
Rooms need refurbishing especially the bathroom
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2014
Co-located with the shopping centre

Location, swimming pool and comfortable room
9.3
Vivian N. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Good location, friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff, nice room
9
Overall it's good because it's just beside of jungCeylon mall, room is nice but quite few of mosquitoes n night time a bit noisy(music) because it's a beach club beside of the hotel
Lee B. Groups Ireland, April 12, 2014
Hotel in a bumped up 4 star

Location, breakfast, pool
7
Hotel is a bumped up 4star, we also got charged 4000baht deposit which we didnt get back for 2 weeks after, other than than hotel is fine, good breakfast and location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B07