or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
John A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2012
Great location

Your inside a shopping mall
8.7
Nice big rooms, clean, food is on the high end but there lots of other places to eat there from KFC to subway. will stay again.
Nightlife Tip: if you bring a girl back to your room? you will have to pay 1000 baht ( 31 dollars ) so if your singel this may not be the hotel for you.
Richard C. Families with young children Australia, April 14, 2012
The rudest, most racist staff

location is good next to shopping centre
2.7
An absolute disgrace. I could go on for pages why not to recommend this hotel for your stay, but trust me i have travelled the whole world and never experienced such rude and unfriendly staff and management. The Katathani would be a lot better option and more child friendly.
Ray W. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Great Location
8.7
i love hotel great service and location. hotel staff very good.i will be stay again next years.
Sam P. Families with young children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Excellent Service & Good Tsunami Preparation

Good Location, Friendly & Helpful Staff, Clean Rooms & Reasonable Prices
7.7
on the day of our arrival, phuket was placed on tsunami alert due to the giant earthquake in indonesia. there was panic and pandemonium when the tsunami alert sounded twice. as my family and i were in the hotel vicinity, we returned to the hotel lobby and enquired about the situation. though the reception staff carried panicked looks and on the verge of tears, they were presented a calm posture and explained patiently to other hotel guests before ushering everyone to higher floors in the hotel. the assembly point was the 6th floor roof top where guests and staff gathered. the staff were calm and assured the guests of their safety. kudos for the hotel as light refreshment and fruits were served to the thirsted and hungry guests during the 4 hours wait for the all clear signal. i comment the hotel for their preparedness and service orientation to the guests. i will return to stay on my next visit to phuket.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good, Clean Hotel with Good Service. Excellent.
Sam P. Families with older children Singapore, April 14, 2012
Nice Hotel & Good smiling staff service.

Located within the shopping, food and nightlife belt. All within 10 minutes walking distances. Excellent.
7.7
The staff were helpful and excelled in the tsunami preparedness. There was no panic, but professionalism in the manner the staff carried out the evacuation of the guests.
Ai F. Couples Malaysia, April 14, 2012
nice environment hotel

walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon
6
happening night life ideal place for honeymoon/nightlife
Shopping Tip: walking distance to the largest shopping mall-jundceylon a lot of pub along the bangla road-exciting and nice environment
Waiman F. Families with young children Canada, April 14, 2012
Out of expectation

Convenient location for shopping and nightlife, helpful reception and concierge, Nice pool, attractive spa packages, many TV channels to choose from
8.3
1) limited breakfast choice 2) no free wifi 3) the wifi package sucked. wifi service couldn't be switched from one device to another easily. annoying! 4) the bathroom sliding door didn't work well. 5) the hotel slippers provided were not brand new.
Shopping Tip: If you like Thai hand crafts, go to Thai Siam located underneath Jungcyleon mall. Neat and tidy shops with good bargains.
Mohammad H. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2012
good acces to anywhere

verry clean and comfortable
8
it was totally excellent next to shopping mall and also Bangla road and 5min by walking to the beach!
Shannon S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2012
Incredible hotel, great location

Room size, price, pool area, location
10
we had one night in the millennium hotel on our way from phi phi to bangkok. we were so glad we decided to book this hotel. not only was it a 5 star resort, the price was cheap at aud a night. we were upgraded to a deluxe room in the other half of the resort which was amazing. the room was huge and modern. the balcony overlooked an incredible pool area. the pool area was lovely with plenty of chairs to lie on. the pool towels were the best we had ever seen in thailand. nice and big and fluffy. we had drinks from the pool bar which were reasonably priced. the location of the hotel in great. it's close to bangla rd for bars and nightclubs. it's also attached to the jungceylon shopping centre which was huge. we had lunch in the food street there which is close to the hotel with plenty of options. i highly recommend the buffet breakfast in the hotel. we were stunned at the size of it and the variety. we had a fantastic stay here and really look forward to booking it again.
Joyce J. Groups China, April 13, 2012
Great location and the service was very nice

good location,beautiful swimming pool
9
The hotel in the jungceylon,good service,the breakfast was not so good,such as fruits.we can use wifi in the lobby and swimming pool.
Shopping Tip: have a crazy shopping here,ha ha

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07