Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4493 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4493 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Poon Y.
Hong Kong
October 23, 2013
relax place
good services good communication and near shopping mall

Khalifa A.
Bahrain
October 20, 2013
It was Amazing
Near to Mall , Near to Beach & near to Night life

Wilairat A.
Sweden
October 19, 2013
Good location
Location, Quiet room, Fresh room
Great location, the Hotel have an entrance to Jungceylon shopping center. Two pool areas on rooftop.

Ashraf E.
Egypt
October 17, 2013
Good location , poor cleaning and old facility
Location
The hotel in good location in patong but the hotel very old and all facility not up to 5 star standard , the staff also are not polite spicily the bellboys.

MOHD R.
Oman
October 16, 2013
Convenient hotel near shopping mall and restaurant
Convenient, Clean, Nice staff
Very high standard and would recommend. Only negative is paying for internet; stayed in 4 hotels in Thailand and this was the only one we had to pay for internet. We were in the Lakeside Wing - excellent view over pool. Wish we had stayed more nights at this hotel rather than the choices we had made.

yoke G.
Singapore
October 15, 2013
4th time stay and still good!
Shopping, Food, Massage!!
If you are looking for close proximity to modern shopping, eateries and cafes and everything else under one roof, this is the place to stay. The 1st time we stayed here was maybe some 6 years ago and things are still not too bad since. We booked double room at the Lakeside Wing from Agoda and paid something like SGD$200 a night for the Grand Deluxe with Breakfast. Room on the 5th floor was spacious and overlooked the pool. The only thing we missed was a bathtub for the kids to splash around in (bathtubs define a holiday experience for them ...) The check-in was smooth-sailing and reception was friendly with Chinese-speaking staff helping to man the desks now that there are so many China visitors here. As it rained 2 of the 3 days we were there, the only non-rainy day saw all the deck chairs occupied by late morning. Still, the pool is pretty big so plenty of space to splash around and swim up to the Cabana rooms with the nice jacuzzis ;) Breakfast fare was more than decent with everything from local delights to pastries, breads, fruit, egg station and more. This is Thailand so stuffing yourself silly while on holiday is perfectly understandable. What's more, lots of restaurants and cafes a stone's throw away in Jungceylon shopping mall and outside along the street. The only complaint is that the food court in Jungceylon used to be a lot cheaper and better. Might be better off eating at the hotel cafe (which was giving out 50% discounts) or one of the eateries outside. Overall, it was a good stay. We noted that the hotel will be renovating some rooms and think it would be timely. Look forward to nice new furnishings the next time we are here again ;).

Onur P.
Turkey
October 14, 2013
very bad
only big room and otel place shopping centers
When we went to hotel receptionist we said we want to buy receptionist name sandy said us you cant enter internet you cant enter wifi she was very angry look.they said us rooms has wifi connection after that you cant enter wifi and you have to come lobby en you can enter.people napping lobby because of the wifi personal wasnt smile anytime especially sandy

WENBIAO P.
China
October 09, 2013
Very well
I found my lost belt, it feel good.

Li C.
China
September 27, 2013
nice location. friendly stuff
good services, the hotel room is clean and spacious, staffs are helpful.

John H.
Malaysia
September 26, 2013
central located ,just next to the shoping centre.
clean ,comfort and nice swiming and good WIFI access at any corner within the hotel