arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

asif H.
Pakistan
July 28, 2013
it was good
room is v beautiful and arrangment was good and location was v good
it was good and I like my stay in Phuket it was a v nice experience

Ke W.
China
July 26, 2013
nice and enjoy the time
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.
in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.in the downtown, perfect room servie, nice breakfast.

Dongrui M.
China
July 22, 2013
a quite comfortable experience
comfortable bed and well designed bath room, delicate swimming pool
we were being this hotel for 2nd time, 1st time with my few close friends, we felt quite good, so this time i recommend to my family. They are quite satisfied with the comfortable bed, well designed and clean bathroom; the balcony is a little small, still you can enjoy afternoon tea; they have more TV channels than those hotels on island; The buffet breakfast have many choices, but seems more guests rushing in at same time, might felt crowded between 8-9am. We like the beautiful swimming pool, a little small than the standard one, but clean water and environmnet, friendly serving staff. All in all, we feel it is a quite nice 5 star hotel, and we will be there again next time.

Henry N.
Hong Kong
July 19, 2013
Room is basic but kid love the water park
Free access to water park, big and peaceful surrounding, room is big
The room size is big but is the not the luxury type. Surrounding of the hotel is quiet and the pool is also good size and nice. The biggest benefit to stay in this hotel is the free access to the water park beside the hotel. Other then that the price of the hotel is a bit over priced as compared to other hotel in Phuket.

Soha Y.
New Zealand
July 19, 2013
Was good... Would stay there again
Attached to the mall, close to the shopping street, large room
My stay was good, comfortable and clean hotel, we have spent most of our time outside so never got the chance to use the swimming pool or the fitness centre, we needed to use the business centre but it was closed!!!! The staff at the reception weren't that friendly. The hotel is more like a 4 star hotel.

kevin C.
United Kingdom
July 13, 2013
Beautiful hotel and room.
Staff, room was luxury and pool access
The hotel is great but not for what I was travelling for being a solo traveller. Really nice room with everything you would ever need for a great holiday. Nice pool and great restaurants. Over all great hotel and pure quality, staff can do no more for you and make you feel very welcome and important to them. I marked down location only due to after a night out you need a motorcycle taxi home as its tucked around the back of the shopping centres and car parks but this also keeps it very quiet and secluded.

Chan Y.
Singapore
July 11, 2013
Well located hotel, well trained staffs
Location, Clean, Friendly staffs
Overall was great, except the taxi back to airport which the bellboy misled us. Complained to the management of hotel, they did corrective measures pretty fast, which makes client happy. Been to many 5 stars hotel, this is up to expectation. The best i liked about the hotel was that they used scented oil next to the bed, & makes the whole room smells really good! Hotel is just next to the Jungceylon Shopping mall, which is the largest in Patpong. Covered, thus you did not felt like you left the hotel room at all! We got the Cabana room, & did not regret at all. =) Overall, nice stay, will come back to this hotel again.

Grace S.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
fun vacation
location, cleanliness, warm welcome
it was a good experience to stay there. it suits well for people who like shopping, nightlife activities, also for those who like thai boxing. around the hotel, there are thai boxing arenas, night markets, also the biggest shopping mall in patong.

Sasiprapha T.
Thailand
July 06, 2013
good for shopping at Jungseelon.
clean nice and fun

PATRICIA L.
Malaysia
July 04, 2013
good location hotel with people friendly staff
good location within shopping area, quiet and relax ambience, people friendly.
the check in was fast and the staff are very helpful and friendly. i find the room is spacious and clean and very comfortable bed to rest after a good shopping within the hotel area. location of hotel is very good. breakfast is good. i notice the breakfast closes at 10.30am but there are people walking in then, the staff are willing and helpful in serving them. room service was fast delivery too. i am happy that i decide to stay this hotel for the 2nd time. hope to make this hotel for my next visit.