or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, March 31, 2012
Good location but lots of mosquitoes

Bath tub was big, Cabana room was nice with private jacuzzi and direct pool access
6.7
service of the staff is only average. we have experience better services elsewhere within phuket. the cabana room was spacious and clean. unfortunately, there were lots of mosquitoes seen flying around. advantage of this hotel is that it's linked directly to the jungceylon mall which made it very convenient for us to shop around and buy stuff. the hotel spa is worth to try.
Ho C. Couples Macau, March 30, 2012
Nice and convenient hotel

Execellent location
8.3
The hotel is next to a two largest shopping malls which you can get everything you need, especially sports related. There is also a large supermarket nearby. The hotel service is so so for a normal 4 star hotel. The room is modernly decorated, nice and neat. Bunch of resataurants nearby is also a plus for this hotel.
Duane M. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2012
Great location, friendly staff

Location to local and foreign food stalls / restaurants
9.3
great place to stay. we have tried new hotels on each of our visits. we only repeat our stays at a few--this one will bea repeated stay. the pool and gym were never crowded and are in great condition. i was upset that they both closed at 8:00 pm--they should stay open to at least 10:00 pm.
Lou M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Cabana Pool Great!

Cabana pool access a plus!
7.3
Beautiful hotel with close acces to Patong Beach and connects to the Junceylon shopping centre. A very large hotel with 2 wings so getting around can be a bit of a walk. Overall the stay was pleasant and the staff even changed our room when we encountered minor problems.
Shun B. Families with young children China, March 26, 2012
good location hotel

good location
8
very good location, close to supper market and food resurants around the hotel, very convenient. breakfast is good. room facilities is so so as a 5 star hotel,particularly the toilt, when we have bath, the water leaked to the room. anyway, this is good hotel, we will choose this hotel if we come to patong.
Jennifer W. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
9
Breakfast could be better more aussie food/fruit variety
Bruce C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2012
Great hotel and wonderful staff

wonderful breakfast
9.3
we stayed in a cabana pool room , certainly one of the best hotels we have stayed in and the location was perfect !
Hotel Feature Tip: If staying in a cabana pool suite ask for a room that looks directly down the pool not across as they are more private.
Sami A. Solo travelers Kuwait, March 25, 2012
great location, great stuff

locatio
10
i like the hotel location, near all services and shopping mall ,far away from the beach,there is two building far away from each others,i try grand delux room and superior room ,i found the superior room is more excellent in decorations and location.
Nightlife Tip: bangla road is a night walking street containing bars and discos.
Teri-Ann D. Couples Canada, March 24, 2012
Great hotel! Patong was a great market!

great rooms!
9.7
Beautiful entrance to hotel. Speedy elevators, and beautiful rooms. All amenities were super. No complaints. Great food and market close by. Right beside a superb shopping centre!
Debbie C. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Outstanding location,

clean, friendly staff, greart service all around
9
Millennium Resort is in an excellet location, step out from resort into the major shopping centres, Markerts, resturants, Pubs, bars, short walk to Patong beach.No need to take tok tok to move around. Best cocktails in Patong. True value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01