or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3570 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3570)
Sort by:
Isaac N. Groups Hong Kong, March 17, 2012
Excellent location

Close to shopping mall and big C
8.7
The location of this hotel is good, closed to the shopping mall, and 10 minutes to Batong Beach. Suitable for night life people, however, the wifi is not free of charge, and the street is noise at night.
Shahbazahmed A. Couples Pakistan, March 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Well furnished room
9.3
i really enjoyed my stay at millennium the room was just like a apartment i really want to buy in australia .i love it to stay there againe
Nightlife Tip: Night Ife was good .i can't forget it ...
Adam B. Groups New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great hotel. Wouldnt hesitate to book again

Fantastic location and borders on to the mall
10
greatly happy with the room and facilities. fantastic breakfast. only con would be two seperate buildings and the gym wasnt in mine.
Natasha C. Couples Australia, March 16, 2012
Average

good location,
6
we checked into the superior and it my partner and I dont smoke and requested a non smoking room and it stunk like smoke. When we rang to change rooms there was no Superior rooms left so we upgraded for an extra 30 a night and the room was nicer and had a bath but wasnt worth the amount we paid. Internet was extra Wouldnt stay there again. If the price not worth it Staff were slack with things
Leanne S. Families with young children Australia, March 16, 2012
Friendly staff

Nice pool and great breakfast
7.7
nice hotel, but further away from beach than i prefer but still walking distance. hotel staff were always very friendly but lost the request for the cot i had ordered and took 2 hours for them to bring one to our room when i had a 7 month old waiting to go to bed .. upgraded to delux room as superior had no balcony ..shower leaked onto floor.. no problems other than that. good spot next to juncylong shops
Restaurant Tip: The orchard garden has great food
Jackie H. Couples New Zealand, March 16, 2012
great locations and great rooms

swimming pool and location
10
so close to everything and all staff were very polite
Shopping Tip: night markets near hard rock cafe great for shopping
Madaoh A. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2012
OK.Goods

next to shopping street.
10
I have a short stay. I want to be. Resting for a week if I have time.
Nightlife Tip: It is excellent.
Li C. Families with young children China, March 15, 2012
nice location. friendly stuff

good services, the hotel room is clean and spacious, staffs are helpful.
8
Sheena C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2012
Great location

The location was fantastic
9
the hotel is located only minutes from bangla rd and jungceylon so it was perfect. hotel rooms were also good but not any views or to relax.. would stay here again because of the convenient location.
Bhavesh M. Groups United Kingdom, March 13, 2012
Great Hotel, in a great location with great rooms!

Nice quiet location, great pool and nice rooms
10
Totally loved the hotel, it was definietly a jewel in the ruff!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Maya Bay Camping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A03