or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Bert D. Couples Belgium, February 21, 2012
Simply great and excellent service

location, value for money, in room dining
10
Lake Wing Side : a true 4 star hotel with excellent staff performance, spacious rooms and great location
Dylan K. Couples Australia, February 17, 2012
Best location.

Joins to shopping centre and close to night life
9
Very clean friendly hotel. Worth the money and thoroughly enjoyed or stay. Close to shopping centre, markets nightlife and 5 minute walk to the beach
Lim R. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2012
Nice Hotel and Perfect Location

Located near shopping center and patong beach
7.3
Very good location and near to almost everything a visitor is expecting. Rooms are nice and cozy, but improvement to cleaniness is recommended. We arrived on a Monday morning and got our room before the official check-in time (about 1pm). After we entered the room, we were surprise to see some stains on the floor. There were also dirts in the bathroom. I seriously think more could be done since this is a 5 stars hotel, and cleaniness is paramount. Breakfast is good but the chef at the noodle station was not too friendly.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great seafood restaurants near the hotel
Ahmed E. Couples Kuwait, February 10, 2012
lovely hotel

tasty restaurants
8.7
the millinium resort have good location and fantastic mall. every things what you need it is near to you such as patong beach, restaurants, shopping streets and just by walking. the hotel rooms are good but not fantastic. i can put grade is arrount 8 from 10.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2012
Great Hotel in brilliant location close to all

Location and service from staff
9
The Millennium Resort is a excellent hotel to stay while visiting Thailand. It is inside the main Jungceylon Shopping Centre and its literally across the road from the world famous Bangla Road. The beach is also only ten minutes walk from the hotel at the end of Bangla walking street. Well recommended for all ages, great service, breakfast and nice modern big rooms. 5***
Nightlife Tip: Take a walk across the road from the hotel and visit the world famous Bangla Walking street for a few drinks
Karam A. Couples Egypt, February 6, 2012
Lovely hotel with an amzing location

Location close to bangla road
10
i loved the hotel but the only issue was that it is close to bangla road which sometime may not let you sleep due to the noise.
Michael K. Families with older children Australia, February 5, 2012
Fantastic location

Location, Bathroom extras, Great service.
10
I loved the location as it was walking distance to everything ie: shops, restaurants, beach & night life. The rooms were very nice with lots of extras in bathroom ie: toothbrush, earbuds etc. Would definately recommend this resort for location and great service. They even gave us a breakfast box each as we had to leave at 3am to catch our flight home.
Restaurant Tip: Joe Louis Thai Restaurant near Millennium Resort has delicous thai food.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2012
Excellent hotel

Hotel next to shopping mall and walking distance to beach
9.3
We were told superior room was fully occupied when checked in but was upgraded to Delux Room without any extra charge...Good breakfast is served in the morning...Great location where the hotel is adjacent to the shopping mall and a short walk to Bangla Road and Patong Beach...
Matthew F. Couples Australia, February 4, 2012
Nice hotel, very nice hotel pool

Nice pool
6.3
nice hotel, pretty well equipped room.... location is a little out of the way, but it's close to te big shopping center... the pool is really nice, but the staff there are not very good at bringing your drinks and food in a timely manner / if at all in some cases
Juan A. Couples Bolivia, February 2, 2012
ordinary hotel

location
5
Well, we've desited to stay in that hotel because it was the only 5* hotel in the location we was need. We room we ve asked had to be smoking room, so when we arrived and unpack half of our things we was informed that we cant smoke in the room, 3 times i had to call and ask to change the room we was asking for, then after 30min of waiting i had to go to reception by myself and remind them that we are still waiting (well, maybe i was not so polite). the staff for 5* hotel was unprofessional, the rooms furniture was terrible, like in 3* hotel (maybe worse), the bath was old and seemed dirty. The only good thing it was staffs performance in the breakfast(they are working relly hard there). So we was happy we have asked 3 nights only
Shopping Tip: 3 min to bangla rd and all(2) big shops in Patong (i didnt remember the name,maybe jinseylon.something like that).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08