My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3454 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3454)
Sort by:
Elinor S. Israel, December 2, 2011
Cabana Room amazing .Lovely hotel and courteous se

Because of the Cabana room and because of its location adjacent to the mall
10
This is the second time we are staying in this hotel was wonderful as usual Spa in the hotel among the best we tried
Esther O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2011
great location and nice pool side

pool side
8.3
Nice hotel with great poolside especially family with children.
Varsha P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2011
Great location

location, room, conmfort
8
One of the best hotels in Patong, and very central to the nightlife. Next to shopping mall which has good food options, as the hotel options arent great.
Sowishaya S. Families with young children Thailand, November 27, 2011
Good Location

Modern Style
8
It's very nice hotel and new modern stlye. The staffs are very nice and friendly. This hotel located at the heart of patong area. I could walked through to Jungceylon Department Store.
Vanida C. Families with older children Thailand, November 25, 2011
Nice hotel but not a 5 star rating

Breakfast staff were the best
6.7
we were all looking forwaard to staying in a 5 star hotel. we were all disapointed when we arrived to find that this claim was far over stated. the staff in the breakfast dining room were the best part of the stay. the pool in the wing we were located in was not represented clearly in the pictures. the pool in the other wing was very nice.
Restaurant Tip: There are some great eating places outside of the hotel. I suggest you try them
Hamad A. Couples Kuwait, November 24, 2011
love the stay

near to every things you want
8.3
my stay was great the service was good the room is great but the only thing i didn't like is the internet service there wasn't any wirless internet in the room so if you using ipad or gt you cannot connect to the internet
Shopping Tip: You live in the shopping mall
Stefan M. Couples Switzerland, November 23, 2011
good rooms, good situated for shopping and bars

modern rooms, comfortable bed
8.3
good hotel for overnight stay in patong!near to the ceylon shopping mall, near to nightlife! everything very good! breakfast buffet missed some details,but still good! certainly not a romantic beach hotel
Alan P. Couples New Zealand, November 22, 2011
very very nice hotel !!

nice location ! great service !
9.7
me n my wife we love this hotel !! this is our 2nd time we stay Millennium ~ great room with pool !! good service !! all the staff is very friendly ~ very recommmand for ppl who want stay in patong ~ beside hotel is very big shopping mall and supermarket !!
Simran P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
Fabulous room!

Swimming pool!
8.3
amazing room. the cabana room gives you direct access into your very own personal jacuzzi with lounging area and then you can go directly into the main swimming pool. absolutely fantastic and perfect for a birthday weekend! (wish the beds were bigger though!)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take any island hopping boat trip and discover the beauty of the clear blue sea and pristine white sands of Phuket's smaller islands.
Simran P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 19, 2011
Really great location, fab hotel

Swimming pool! Location to shopping, nightlife, beach!
8.3
really nice hotel. wish the bed was bigger but the room was lovely. the location is amazing, right next to a major shopping centre, the main clubbing street, to road-side shops and patong beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A07