arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4446 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4446 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

JONATHAN Y.
Malaysia
May 08, 2013
Nice stay.. Near to everything
Nice room.. nice pool..
We upgraded our room to lake view room, which is bigger than what we have booked, facing the pool. Room is nice. The hotel is just above the shopping mall. very convenient to everything like nightlife, market, restaurants, shopping, beach.

Vincent L.
Canada
May 08, 2013
Disappointed Stay - Won't recommend to friends.
Nothing, long walk to the beach, unfriendly staff.
Checking in was a slight hassle as Staff didn't provide us the room we booked. Moved us to a different building. Told us that we must specified in the booking? Agoda Website didn't mention about it. Staff not very friendly and helpful. Will not return to Millennium 'if' we come back to Phuket.

nick N.
Australia
May 02, 2013
very relaxing
pool jacuzzi massage
upgraded to cabana pool access and never looked back

Kin C.
Singapore
May 02, 2013
Lovely, great location to kick back and relax
Location, cleaniness and great breakfast!
we enjoyed a very lovely stay, the hotel was very clean and nicely furnished. It had a huge bathroom because we stayed in the deluxe suite which was quite pricey but it was worth it for the location and great buffet breakfast included. I made sure i woke up for the breakfast every morning!

Cheng X.
China
May 02, 2013
Enjoyable stay
good location, high class hotel, clean enviroment
The hotel is good enough, i think i no need to re-talk about it. Thanks the hotel staff to upgrade my room to suit room, i like and enjoy it.

William J.
United States
May 02, 2013
A very romantic interlude
Cabana rooms, buffet breakfast, and shopping convenience
This was a delightful hotel. The staff was very accommodating. Ms. Su at reception greeted me as if I were family. The Cabana room was the nicest I have ever stayed in. Convenient to everything. I would love to stay at the Millennium again.

PANAGIOTIS P.
Greece
May 01, 2013
decent hotel
failry big and quiet

nick N.
Australia
April 30, 2013
VERY ENJOYABLE
LOCATION, SERVICE AND POOL
GREAT TIME UPGRADED TO CABANA POOL ACCESS ROOM AND WAS LOVELY

nick N.
Australia
April 30, 2013
GREAT HOTEL WITH GREAT FACILITIES
LOCATION, CABANA POOL ROOMS AND GOOD BREAKFAST
SENSATIONAL, STAFF WERE GREAT, ROOMS WERE AWESOME

Chen F.
Singapore
April 30, 2013
Just beside shopping mall
Beautiful swimming pool, near shopping mall and staffs are very friendly
We booked a deluxe room however the room is small and without bathtub. For the price we paid, I think I can get a better room in the same area. We stay at the lakeside, it was very noisy at night as there was a pub beside it