or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Yee L. Groups Malaysia, January 30, 2012
Great location

The biggest shopping mall just next door
8.7
The hotel is located next to the Jungceylon shopping mall where you can get almost everything there, e.g. supermarket, massage, pub, cafe, etc. The beach is about 10 mins walk. The room is clean and well maintained. The only complaint is the air-cond. I think I was not given the non-smoking room. There was bad odour from the air-cond. Having said that, the stay was a pleasant one.
Restaurant Tip: The food at Number 6 restaurant nearby is nice.
Giuseppe N. Families with young children Australia, January 22, 2012
Good location

Its close to huge shopping center and bar st
5.7
Nice clean rooms. I don't think 5 star Breakfast. It is a walk to the beach
Dosung K. Groups South Korea, January 21, 2012
Good to stay~~

location was really good and room was clean and cozy^^
9.3
Well, first of all.. the location was really good so i could go to shopping mall easily. The employers were kind and it was nice vacation.
Restaurant Tip: There is a chinese restaurant at shopping mall. Try~ it roasted duck is good^^
Nimrod R. Couples Australia, January 20, 2012
Great location if you want to in Patong

Pool was nice
6.3
the hotel was overall ok - the first room we checked into had a bad smell but they switched rooms for us. the front desk didnt inform me that they would be taking money off my credit card for incedintals and only asked for a copy in case which i thought was very unproffessional. overall, the locatiuon is good as it is in the heart of patong but there are much nicer beaches.
Xavier M. Couples Australia, January 19, 2012
Great location - a++ service 5 star

Nice rooms, Great gym, Spa, and Pool
10
If your looking for a great place to stay in patong beach this is the place to stay. Over the years have stayed at a number of places and this was perfect. Especially as it rained 1 of the days and is connected to an enourmous shopping and activity centre including cinema. Rooms are clean and need, pool is great, gym is good.
Shopping Tip: Basement at Jungceylon is a big shopping centre with stalls. They will barter down considerably and have all the goods (in better condition) than what you will find on the street and its air conditioned!
Jonathan D. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2012
Great Hotel, in the best location

Joins large shopping centre, close to nightlife
8
A great stay, friendly services and modern facilities. Only things lacking was wifi in the rooms. This generally comes with even budget hotels. Not great when they pride themselves on being a state of the art centre for business / confreneces.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't pay hotel prices for laundry, there are plenty of places around that do laundry for 50 baht per kilo
John B. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2012
Good rooms and good breakfast

Nices rooms close to very good shopping and not that far from the beach
8.7
A great stay over all. No wifi in rooms although they tell me they are working on that. You don't need a key card for the lift which I would like. Safe in room. Nice shower but my room did nto have a bath, some do. Great views and nice light. Excellent breakfast. Patong beach is a very busy, tourist area with lots of constructed activities for holiday makers. There are lots of bars and entertainment. Great swimming too.
Shopping Tip: Tayloring is very competitive here. Lots to buy. Bring an empty suitcase and you will still need to get stuff posted home.
Paul C. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel in convenient location

Location, Cabana pool access rooms, outstanding breakfast buffet
7.7
very nice hotel right next to the jungceylon mall, where many shops and restaurants are located. the pool access rooms are very nice--you slip into the water right from your balcony, where a jacuzzi is located. kept very clean and service is good. however, if keeping in touch with home via internet while traveling 9000 miles away is important to you, this hotel is grossly inadequate. i stayed in far cheaper hotels in bangkok and chiangmai with free wireless internet. this supposed 5 star hotel charges $12 per day for a single ethernet cable in the room. wireless is only available in the lobby and supposedly by the pool, but not the pool area off the balconies of the cabana access rooms. and then, only a single device can connect at any one time. for someone whose standard routine includes checking my e-mail daily on my macbook pro while watching news from home on my ipad. it would have been nice to do this while sitting on the balcony off of my room, but i had to remain tethered to an ethernet cable at a desk in the room to check my e-mail. my partner has an air book and couldn't even connect to the internet, so had to use my computer when i was finished--highly suboptimal!! for a supposed 5 star hotel that charges night to overlook such an important detail is inexcusable and i will not stay here again unless this problem is corrected.
Peter J. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 17, 2012
lovely hotel but service could be better

nice spa
6.3
the room looked nice, clean and spacious with nice bathroom
Yim W. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2012
Located at the centre of the town!!

Great discount at hotel spa, with overall service is good!!
7.7
The hotel is located at the centre of Patong, which is a few steps down to the Patong beach!! It suits for shoppers. The design of the hotel looks like a premium 'public housing' in H.K.... Due to its convenience, the hotel is quite full. Quite a number of foreigners living in this hotel. The pool is fair and looks good, which we spent an hr for swimming. General service is good and averagely rated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06