or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3563 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3563)
Sort by:
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2012
great location and beautiful room

convenient for shopping
9.7
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Yue W. Families with older children China, January 2, 2012
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view

Center of downtown / Patong
8.3
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is not as same as apeared in the photoes. I was there on the New Year eve, so the rate was much more expensive than ususal, understandly.
Fadi A. Families with older children Lebanon, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
8.7
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
Yinqi C. Couples China, January 1, 2012
nice hotel

good facility
8.3
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
Beata K. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel

Location and Breakfast
7.3
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Islands is a must.
Roopa M. Families with older children India, December 31, 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........

The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
7.3
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach and if u are crazy for shopping than this hotel is the best :))
Xavier M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Love love love this resort

Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
10
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Mk in the centre has delicious food also coffee club for the westerners! ( and free wifi)
Stephen S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2011
A little bit regret stay at Millennium Hotel

They dont explain to us
6
Actually I must stay at Millennium Resort but I dont know the recepsionis give me at Millennium Hotel. So I dont know how to explain for you
Shopping Tip: The hotel had acces to Juycleon shopping mall
Goh H. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2011
It's a very welcoming hotel.

The pool at the 4th floor with the cacuzzi room connects at the poolside.
7
It was a pleasant stay everytime I check in,but this this time,it looks like one of the staff is very selective of customer type.we came all the way from Malaysia by riding our Harley Davidson bikes. Once our arrival,she seems like vey unlike the two wheelers,spent 200~300k ringgit Malaysia for our bike' s price,and so many hours on the road just want to have a welcome greeting or what,but it's not,once our arrives,we just intended to unload our heavy luggage,she seems like doesnt understand and ask us to leave,because it is not a parking lot.but the same time,there was a car parking acxactly infront of where we stop,why??the car is 'parking'.but not we(riders) just stop for unloading the luggages?you guys know how many kilometres we been riding this trip,it's 5000km.please don't look down on two wheelers.we spending the $ in hotel for the room just like others.
Shopping Tip: It's too convenient where you can shop and feast!
Paul B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2011
Great Hotel and nice pool

The pool and the good quality hotel rooms
9
we stayed in a cabana pool access room which i thought was great. the room had a deck straight out into the pool and had its own private jacuzzi. the rooms are very modern and the hotel is connected to a very large shopping centre with cinimas, hair dressers, retail shops, and money exchange. the food at the hotel is excellent and the breakfast had alot of variety. we also ordered room service and the food was also very good quality. the hotel is also very short walking distance to many other resturants and the main night life of phuket. the only negative would be that the hotel is not connected or closer to the beach. overall i would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05