or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3577 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3577)
Sort by:
Reina H. Couples Japan, January 3, 2012
highly recommended

Friendly srtaff, great breakfast, best location to walk around at night. large and clean room.
9.7
although this hotel is not located on the beach front, you can go to the beach to see the sunset by 15 walk by the hotel. except that, this hotel has everything and we definitely want to go back again. the only thing which some might not feel comfortable is that bathroom washbasin is separated from the toilet and the shower room and it is in the room around the entrance so it's no problem for families or married couples, but maybe not for friends or dating couples.
Gabriel M. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Nice hotel

Location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Milllenium Lakeside Wing due to the good location. Closed to Patong nightlife etc. Breakfast was average, staff were so busy so to have your coffee refill or someone clear your used plated we had to ask for the services few times. Our room was never promptly made ... always late in the afternoon - once we did not have to room made up once we returned from a day trip at after 4pm. I called the service and someone came eventually to make our room with no apology or why they did not make our room up?
Sarah G. Couples Australia, January 3, 2012
Amazing!!

Right in the middle of PAtong, very close to shopping - just next door
10
this hotel is very close to everything, shopping, nightlife and not far from the beach and otop. a perfect place for romance, the food is excellent and the staff are very freindly. can't fault this hotel.
Yue W. Families with older children China, January 2, 2012
A very convenient hotel, with not so good view

Center of downtown / Patong
8.3
in general my stay was quite satisfactory. the hotel is very conveniently located, above a big shopping mall and so close to beach and the bangla street, therefore a lot of choises for food. the room is ok, clean and comfortable, but the view is not so good even at high floor. service is quite good, staff are very helpful, breakfast also good.
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pool is not as same as apeared in the photoes. I was there on the New Year eve, so the rate was much more expensive than ususal, understandly.
Lei Y. Solo travelers China, January 2, 2012
great location and beautiful room

convenient for shopping
9.7
the location is in shopping mall. very convenient to shopping and dinner. the room is good and beautiful.
Fadi A. Families with older children Lebanon, January 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Central, connected to Jungcylone Mall, Great Location
8.7
I simply loved my stay at the Millennium Hotel. Very friendly atmosphere, great location, very cute balconies, and staff are very friendly and helpful. It was a great advantage that the hotel is connected to the Mall, where you can do and have anything you want. No way to get bored.
Yinqi C. Couples China, January 1, 2012
nice hotel

good facility
8.3
it's a nice hotel with a lovely swimming pool. very relaxing to lay down by the pool and have a drink. the room is clean and big, the staff are very nice and helpful. we checked in busy season so it was a bit mess when checking in. the location is not so good as it is too far from the beach but if you wanna go shopping, there's a big mall just next to the resort.
Beata K. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2011
Great Location but Far from being a 5 Star Hotel

Location and Breakfast
7.3
we didn't love the room and it left for much to be desired. after staying at some many other amazing resorts this one was a let down.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Phi Phi Islands is a must.
Roopa M. Families with older children India, December 31, 2011
Buzzingggg with tourist's around.........

The Escentika Spa & Jungceylon Shopping Centre
7.3
the day we checked in , we did not like rooms, but the staff were very kind to show us the other superior rooms which had connecting doors in-between. the staff were very helpful. the millennium resort is very lively and is connected to the jungceylon mall, there is a relaxing foot massage at the basement of the mall. there is mac donalds, burger king, starbucks, ben & jerry's ice cream. the patong beach is a close 10min walk from the hotel and of course was very crowded but there are lots of water sports which u can try. there are two swimming pools but the one at the lakeside wing was much better than the beachside wing pool. kids enjoyed, we had a good stay......the spa is really relaxing, great one:))
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Patong beach and if u are crazy for shopping than this hotel is the best :))
Xavier M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2011
Love love love this resort

Attached to shopping centre away from trashy patong
10
stay here, it's great cannot fault it as a resort. great pool.great gym. wifi doesn't work in the rooms just in pool and lobby area.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant Mk in the centre has delicious food also coffee club for the westerners! ( and free wifi)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06