My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite
Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Exterior Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby Millennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside Lobby
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3553 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3553)
Sort by:
Tingting H. Couples China, December 16, 2011
luxury business hotel but no scenery to see

bath room
7.7
luxury business hotel,providing comfortable accommodation,but no scenery to see.
Restaurant Tip: Banzaan fresh market
Shun W. Couples Hong Kong, December 12, 2011
Convinient hotel with great spa

location location location...
8
everything was good except that no free wifi in lobby! strongly suggest to provide free wifi in room or lobby!
Shopping Tip: shops open from 10-10... so no need to rush for last minute shopping!
Sing N. Families with older children Singapore, December 12, 2011
Great Location and Great Staff

Great location with close proximity to amenities, shopping, food and massage/spa.
9
Rooms were spacious and clean. The staff were very courteous and friendly and spoke good English. The buffet breakfast offered a good spread of international choices. The SPICE restaurant even cooked the fish we caught when we went fishing for the day. The quality of food was exiquisite. REcommeneded for all travellers who would love a feel good holiday.
Christie Y. Couples Australia, December 12, 2011
Great Location and good sized rooms.

Close to Bangla road, markets and night life!
8.7
There are actually two sides to Milenium hotel. Beachside and Lakeside. When I booked this hotel I did not know this. When we arrived at Millenium hotel the taxi driver took us to the wrong side so the staff took us to the other side in the tuk tuk. it's almost like two seperate hotels both have their own pools and if you want to use the gym you have to go to the other side. This was not at all an inconvenience and did not disturd or interupt our holiday at all. when we got into our room it smelt like smoke and had an ash tray and matches on the table. we had requested a non smokig room so I asked the porter if it was smoking or non smoking and he said that it was non smoking (a little confusing) after a day the smelt dissapeared and would reappear occasionally, I think It was coming through the vents. the holtel was very clean and well maintained. It was modern and you could access internet in the room for about 100bht per hour. the location was the best part. it is joined onto Jungceylon shopping centre and comfortable walking distance from all the markets, shops, and nightlife. Bangle road is also very close but you don't get disturbed by much noise. hotel staff were friendly and spoke english. the breakfast was probably the best I have ever had. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Jens R. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2011
Great hotel

service
8.7
millennium hotels always live up to their high reputation. they have got excellent facilities, great supporting staff and superb service. also the location is very convenient. the only downside with the millennium chain is that they still charge for internet and do not offer wireless in the rooms. that is a real nuisance. free internet should be offered in this price and class category. nowadays you get free internet in every backpacker so it is a real shame for a 4-5 star hotel to charge for that.
Abdul H. Couples Indonesia, December 11, 2011
great hotel and best location

good service and good service
10
Great hotel and good location..near shopping mall, beach..good food and good spa..I had a good experience to doing spa at di hotel with the best massager or therapist..very relaxing..nice people there..can't wait to stay there again..thank you for your kindness service
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nighlife tip
Michel R. Couples Australia, December 9, 2011
awesome hotel

nice breakfast, very clean hotel , well organized, good staff
10
the hotel staff very good in welcomming us,the staff treat us as a king and a queen, very helpfull, its the best hotel in the area, very clean and tidy, and very modern rooms as well, very satisfy for our needs, alot of varity of food on breakfast, nice and delicious
Gavin H. Groups Australia, December 9, 2011
10/10 Perfect place this was our second stay!

Everything
10
we stayed at this hotel twice during our time in thailand because we loved it so much! friendly staff, great atmosphere, beautiful rooms and great service all round!
Nightlife Tip: bangla road has everything you need for party time
Krishna S. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Good hotel, awesome location

Location, Size
7.7
the hotel is very well located right on the top of a mall, hence everything is available in walking distance. patong beach is 5 mins walk through bangla road, which is lined with bars and pubs. they gave us a room in their beachside wing, where the swimming pool was disappointing, which is very small. if one's aim is to enjoy the party/night life of patong it is better to stay in a cheaper acco and enjoy, rather than staying in expensive hotel like millennium.
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
Not a good hotel for singles, beware of extr charg

Rooms were nice
6
The bathroom sink is in the mini bar area kind of a strange layout other than that. They hit you with a fifteen hundred baht (fifty dollar) charge if you bring an unregistered guest back to the room. Even if you have reserved a double room. I would not recommend this hotel. Its uncomfortable and embarrasing so most guests pay it without question. They rationalize it by saying most hotels have this charge. I have travelled to Thailand for ten years and have never seen it before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A01