arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 4471 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4471 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Mi-ra E.
South Korea
February 25, 2016
goof
good

Genghao L.
Singapore
February 22, 2016
Perfect location if your there to party
Location & clean
Good of your there to party as its 1 min walk to bangala street. if you looking for peace stay away from patong area. its over rated an dtoo commercialized and everything or everyone along patong is out to overcharge you.

zainab F.
Bahrain
February 13, 2016
the definition of amazing
Staff , Location , breakfast
The best location ever , Reception staff is very friendly and helpful , i enjoyed everyday and defiantly will come back ! Thank you all .

kim L.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2016
Disappointing
Noisy even when we were on top floor with children screaming and guests talking very loud even in the early hours of the morning. Will definitely give this hotel a miss in future despite the location being very central. Not the usual Millennium standard as we were expecting!

lance T.
Australia
February 04, 2016
Excellent hotel perfect location
3th time to Phuket hotel was oerfect for young & old just make sure you stay on Lakeside of the hotel

Daniel K.
Australia
February 02, 2016
6 Day stay at Millennium Resort Patong, Phuket
We were offered an upgrade upon arrival and were very glad that we took the offer since the upgraded room had direct access to the swimming pool. We found staff in all areas to be very helpful and willing to make our stay most comfortable. access to the JungCeylon Mall was via a passageway and very handy. We would most certainly recommend this resort for those seeking easy access to a large mall , the hustle and bustle of Bangla Road as well as easy walking access to the beach. Daniel and Jenny, Melbourne.

Suzette G.
Sri Lanka
January 25, 2016
Very good standard, will come again
The location,for shopping and for very good massages.
Everything was just fine.

Wee T.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Convenient location
Location, Pool, Security
Convenient location. Near to the heart of Patong but still a walk to the beach.

Chin M.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Good Location in Patong Town
Swimming Pool, easy access to pool and beach, shopping mall
The hotel location is good. Hotel condition also good. Bathtub is big. However the staff performance very bad except at the reception. Housekeeping staff is lazy and when I was in the room and requested them to come back half an hour time, they told me they can't do it. The Escentika SPA section even worse, when we are ready to book the massage at 6.15pm on 16.1, the staff just put a notice on her table said that the staff are off duty until 8pm. Any request, please write a note and room no and left on the table. What kind of SPA reception at 5 star hotel. Anyway, the hotel swimming pool is big and nice. Easy to acess but with this price, you can easily to book other similar hotel with good staff services.

BEIRG Q.
Jordan
January 09, 2016
It was a good hotel ever
Clean modern