My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Millennium Resort

199 Rat-Uthit 200 Pee Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - Bathroom Millennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8 Millennium Resort Phuket - Spa Millennium Resort Phuket - Escentika Spa
Millennium Resort Phuket - Airport Transfer Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Guest Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Superior Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Cabana Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 418
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Faisal A. Couples Kuwait, July 12, 2011
best hotel for Shopping in the Phuket

selling points
9.7
best hotel in phuket , nice location , good view , all thing behind you , 2 mall in hotel many restaurant in mall , you can find any things you need in hotels
Lauren L. Couples Australia, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with excellent service

The room size, extremely comfy beds, great pool
9.7
we had a great time at the millenium. the rooms were huge and the bed was extremely comfy. it is attached to the jungceylon shopping centre and very close to bangla rd so easy to walk to everything. the staff were great - especially the bell boys who were always smiling and helpful. i would recommend staying at this hotel.
Chan N. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2011
Lovely hotel abd service with smile

Great location and walking distance to all shopping mall
9
i like staying in this hotel, and i will come back to stay again on my next visit.
Lim Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 10, 2011
Convenient location

Clean rooms and jungceylon is beside the hotel.
8.3
Staffs are friendly, great location. Nice pool and breakfast spread was gd. International buffet spread n they serve dimsum. would like to stay at the cabana suite the next time.
Shopping Tip: If you love massage and facial, you can visit montra massage n takashi tokyo which is right beside the hotel at jungceylon.
Ivon H. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2011
great hotel, if ure in tower 1

great pool with variety of by the pool snacks, excellent service providers
7.7
we initially were in junior suites located in tower 2 which has pathetic small pool. decided to go over to tower 1 to check out the pool and ended up upgrading to cabana room which is so worth it. tower 1 rooms look cleaner and newer.
Travel tip: please stay in tower 1. large pool and cleaner environment altogether
Hussein A. Families with older children United Arab Emirates, July 10, 2011
Excellent hotel with good location

Super place
7.7
since i reached there until i left i enjoyed all facilities and the trip. my children liked it. i only had a small issue with the ac where it was too noisy. the breakfast was good but the had no arabic food. no wifi in th rooms. otherwise it was good.
Bill K. Couples Australia, July 9, 2011
Great location close to everything

Room was spacious and clean, staff friendly and eager to please.
9
Great location, close to shopping, nightlife and a short walk to Patong beach.
Elizabeth W. Families with older children Australia, July 6, 2011
great hotel in a great location

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9.7
we were travelling with our teenage children, the service was fantastic, we had interconnecting rooms and the kids were extremely happy with the pool and breakfast had all the things kids love
Florent L. Solo travelers France, July 6, 2011
New hotel

Brand new - modern - well located
10
Excellent stay. Room are modern, bed confortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing.
Khoa L. Couples Australia, July 2, 2011
Great place for a short stay

Close to the city and the service was excellent.
9.3
Friendly staff memebers + Nice pool + Close to the city + In-house nurse which was convenient for minor accidents. Overall, a really nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Millennium Resort PhuketMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe Room Millennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior Suite RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite Millennium Resort Phuket - Executive Suite - BathroomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cafe 8Millennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Escentika SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Airport TransferMillennium Resort Phuket - Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Guest RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Grand Deluxe RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Junior SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Superior RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Executive SuiteMillennium Resort Phuket - Cabana RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Meeting RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Hotel ExteriorMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside LobbyMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - LoungeMillennium Resort Phuket - Straits DiningMillennium Resort Phuket - The BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - The-BistroMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - RestaurantMillennium Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Beachside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - Lakeside PoolMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - SpaMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - Fitness RoomMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - JungceylonMillennium Resort Phuket - Jungceylon

Customer Reviews - Millennium Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05